Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 447

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7242 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7242)
Sort by:
Zaleha R. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Satisfied

Room
9
Enjoyable
Eleanor G. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Lovely family rooms but no free wi-fi

The top bunk for my little boy, loads of storage space like cupboards and drawers, great swimming pool at the Hard Rock next door.
8
Loved the room and great staff. The reception was hard to contact from over-seas as my husband spend over 25 minutes trying to get his call answered and the wi-fi was really expensive which you would expect to be free in a five star hotel. The corridors could also do to be a bit brighter as they are quite dark.
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2015
Everything was good except housekeeping.

Location, pool and sofa bed.
7.3
Good except for the attitude of housekeeping staff.
Parthiben J. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Convenient & affordable 2 enjoy nearby attractions

Location, staff and affordability
8.7
Tan T. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2015
good location, big room, valuo of money

location, value of money, relax
8.3
good services, they up grade my room to family room free
Peck H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Good deal at this price

Close to all the fun attractions place
6
Pang K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Good for vacation and family trip

location, size of size and facility.
8.3
Live in sentosa is prefect for my hoilday. To my hoilday, i have been to carlton hotel and legoland hotel. Legoland hotel is prefer for children. And festive hotel can make you release and comfort. I love to stay at sentosa, everthing is convenient and comfortable. The worest thing at sentosa is things are too expensive and the worest things for festive hotel is the children bed is too high and risky for children. I afraid of my boy to stay in this bed. I just get the bedding down to sofa for him.
Kent C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Old premise but convenient

convenient, swimming pool
5.3
The hotel offered us complimentary cake for my daughter's birthday which is appreciated. We had the cake and a few cake pieces leftover on the desk. We returned from swimming in an hour and found horribly the desk was full of hungry ants... The swimming is nice and my daughter loves it a lot. I think this is not great enough for a vacation as there has no breakfast included and we have no idea where is good for food with our little kid..
Harsshil R. Families with young children India, May 27, 2015
festive time

location, staff, rooms
8.3
Ratri S. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2015
Festive Hotel

The location. Comfortable. And good staff.
8.3
Actually I only spent my night at Festive Hotel for 1 night. But it was great enough to say that Festive Hotel it is a nice hotel! Love the interior so much! Too bad they don't have their own restaurant, then we have to go to Michael Hotel to have a breakfast. But, no problem, keep it up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08