or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
969 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (969)
Sort by:
Guek L. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Stay at Festive Hotel

Location, good room size and good price deal through Agoda
5.3
I was quite disappointed in this year's stay at the Festive Hotel. First of all, they did not provide a floor map in the toilet till we asked for it and it took them more than an hour to deliver it. When we needed more toilet roll, it was after 2 calls to the housekeeping that we managed to get the toilet roll. In addition, the corridors were dimly lighted up and as I was staying in the room with aged parents, we will scare to let them walk alone in the corridors as the lights were not bright enough for them to see their way around. Furthermore there were packets of food left outside some rooms which were not cleared after many hours.
Jennifer M. Families with older children Philippines, November 14, 2014
worth visiting for...

very good selective of food, staff are very helpful and polite, and the room was spacious.
10
Very good choice of hotel, really love our stay here, my father enjoy the view and the fresh air... bed was very compy and the staff are very polite and helpful... I just wish the wifi was free for our stay. But good food one of the best hotel we stayed in Singapore...
Song L. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2014
cleanliness is a letdown

nice pool, good size room
6
As per the title, cleanliness is a letdown. stayed in same room for 2 nights, cup in toilet has toothpaste foam stain on when we check in, didn't touch the cup, after roomservice next day stain still intact - yuk!
Song L. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2014
cleanliness a letdown, inroom dining below average

good size room, good location
5.7
Cleanliness was a letdown, ordered room service one night - rated food below average. To me, not a 4 star hotel.
Vonny M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Mostly good :) but there is no wifi

Room price, cleanliness, service
8
Good
Peh L. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2014
My Feedback & Commnets

Friendly, helpful & courteous staff; clean & comfortable room; good ammenities
7.7
The stay was great & I would recommend to all my friends & relatives.
Suliana A. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2014
Good location, bad service

Location, child friendly
6.3
Wallpaper in the room was peeling off. Condition of the carpet in the room & bathroom was average. Maintenance of the swimming pool needs to be improved. Guest services/reception/front desk could not be reached for hours. I had to go down to the lobby. Location is great though & access to all rws swimming pools was a bonus.
Tzuu C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Spacious Room, Near Train station, USS & shops, Receptionist very helpful.
9.7
Excellent. It will be better if the hotel ... 1) Provide Free Wifi in the room 2) More TV Channel
Steffi W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Superb!

Location, Clean, Near to Attraction
8.7
Superb!
Clemartin A. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Semestral Break

location staff and accomodation
7.3
Location was great...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05