Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 447

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7805 reviews

5938 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7805)
Sort by:
Chua P. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
No free wifi for a high class hotel

Location
6
There is no free wifi access in the room. Need to pay for the wifi services. Besides the room is small. I personally feel it is too expensive for the rates I paid. I only liked the location.
Report this review
Shadiq A. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Only worth when room is at discounted rate

bed and pillows, cleanliness, staff performance
7.7
Singapore has always been a very expensive place to stay. But for a discounted rate and a room in sentosa, its quite worthy for my staycation over the long cny weekend. Staying in festive hotel or hotel michael is the cheapest option one could get for a standard room in sentosa. Take advantage of the hard rock hotel pool when you stay in either hotels.
Report this review
Lena O. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Comfortable enjoyable staycation but overpriced

swimming pool,bunk bed,near to casino
6.7
The check-in process is hassle-free. We enjoyed our stay in Festive Hotel just find that it is overpriced.
Report this review
Nurliyana M. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2016
Pleasant stay

It was spacious, friendly customer service and welcoming
8.7
My family and I enjoyed our 1 night stay. Wished we can extend another night. The reception allowed me to check out latest by 1pm which I thought was really helpful.
Report this review
Vijay G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2016
Great staff support

Staff, location and value for money
8.7
Very good. Friendly and helpful staff
Report this review
Karmila D. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2016
Family staycation

Rooms, bed and bunk bed
7
The rooms was awesome.
Report this review
Chue T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Air con is cold

space, cleaniness and nice ambience
7.7
Air con cold @ 30 degree....cold...not sure they differentiate smoking and non smoking room?
Report this review
Ming F. Couples Australia, January 14, 2016
hgood hotel

location service design
10
Great
Report this review
Steven S. Families with young children South Africa, January 13, 2016
Quite unimpressive

Location
5.7
I got the room on a flash deal and thought it would be a good deal as I guessed it would be of a similar standard to Hotel Michael, which I've always enjoyed staying at. As it turned out, despite the cheaper price I felt I'd made a poor choice and regretted not paying more for a better hotel. Unfortunately they gave us a room on the ground floor in an area behind the reception desks. The room was dingy very mediocre at best and I never got an enjoyable resort feel from the place. The beds were also very poor - two twin beds, that were truly single beds that were so narrow that it reminded me of the bed I slept in as a 12 year old. The mattress on one of the beds was already very worn and uncomfortable to sleep on. I'm not sure if the rooms on the higher floors provide a better experience, but I definitely suggest that you request for a high floor room if you do book at this hotel.
Report this review
Boon H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2016
Colourful room

Spacious, kid-friendly, even sofa can be a bed
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5938 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04