Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8092 reviews

6168 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8092)
Sort by:
Kwanmuang T. Families with young children Thailand, May 1, 2016
Expensive, so so facilities, Staff is like robot
2.7
Very expensive hotel but the room is just so standard. No free wifi, not that clean and quite small compare to what we paid. The staffs work like robot, not friendly and just do their works. It is good for operation to go on but not attractive to stay for second time.
Report this review
Mohammad N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2016
Connecting with hard rock
6
Wanna back soon on next vacation.
Report this review
Phoebe T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Do not assume just because of Promotional discount
4
If I am not wrong, it is a 5* Hotel? NO free WIFI in room NO robe in room It was my assumption that these are "necessities" as other Singapore's 4* Hotels offered these. Asked for assistance to travel to another venue within Sentosa, but staffs are only able to suggest Taxi, taxi & taxi. And I thought we have something call Sentosa Bus or Mono-rail?? Cleanliness is alright, able to troubleshoot promptly for spoilt Remote Control & Water Kettle. Room size is good.
Report this review
Arief A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2016
cheapest hotel in RWS
5.7
Good: can access Hard Rock nice swimming pool with artificial beach, close to USS, SEA Aquarium, Adventure Park, etc. Bad: no free wifi
Report this review
Edward A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2016
Dont have free wifi
5.7
Should provide for the free wifi, because most of the customer need internet
Report this review
Ivanna M. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Great Hotel! We'll be back again!
6
My kids love the Deluxe Family King room and the facilities and the fact that they can use the hotel's pool and Hard Rock Hotel's pool as well. Friendly and accommodating staff. Location was very convenient to all the great places in Sentosa!
Report this review
Nurul H. Families with young children Singapore, April 24, 2016
Could be improved on
4.3
My stay was just okay. Service was just okay. Checked in at 4 only to be told that my room was not ready. When i told them i was upset and it was unacceptable, suddenly a room was ready. Commented that I was celebrating my 30th bday with my 2 young children but did not receive anything from the hotel. Considering this is a 5 star hotel they shd give at least a card. But i guess i was just a small fry. All hotels i went for my bday staycation has provided me a card with a small cake except for this hotel. Came into tje
Report this review
Roniel H. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2016
Not clean
3.7
The housekeeping is bad they dont clean well.
Report this review
Jessica B. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2016
Great place for families
5.7
Great place to stay with kids. Very convenient to all the attractions. Get the package that includes tickets to Universal Studios, SEA Aquarium and Adventure Cove - was definitely worth it. Would stay here again
Report this review
Kelly L. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Towel
4.3
Good location, but all towel got weird smell, and found dead crockroach on the floor. Overall enjoy n happy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6168 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01