Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 7177 reviews

5452 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7177)
Sort by:
King W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Great stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
9
It's great place to stay for a family with young children. The HardRock Hotel swimming pool is very child-friendly and we really love the size of the room (40sq metre).
Report this review
Ho C. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2016
overrated 5 stars hotel
4.7
I definitely don't feel like I'm staying in a 5 star hotel.... because they have nothing 5 stars.... definitely overrated ! facility so so...I wouldn't be so disappointed if is rated 3-4 stars
Report this review
Winne W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Good
5.3
Very noisy with the construction during our stayed
Report this review
Suet M. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2016
Sweet staff but small room
5.3
We check in in the 2am and the staff is so sweet to free extend the check out time. Great room but is so much different from the website, room is much smaller. Overall experience is good.
Report this review
Jolene T. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2016
Nice
6.3
Nice hotel for staycation with my kids. My kids love the swimming pool. But there's a bible in the room that make me feel uncomfortable as the first time we went I dun remember seeing any in the room.
Report this review
Nuradilah A. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2016
Great

The room is spacious. Easy to find. In between sentosa.
8.7
What can i say. Hmmm. Its a short 2 nights. Great ambience.
Report this review
Muhammad J. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2016
Short staycation

The ambience was nice, the room was great and the pool was superb!
9
Fantastic place to spend 2 solid days with my kids it is the march holidays. Room was great, the staffs are friendly and the pool is the cream on the cake as it was SUPERB especially for the kids.
Report this review
Tien H. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2016
good swimming pool
4.3
Hotel has a good and big pool with artificial beach, good water play for families. All rooms come with pull out bed and the twin beds are super singles which are bigger. Staff needs to improve their customer service.
Report this review
Mariana W. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2016
Staycation
5.3
Check in a breeze, staff was friendly, room spacious n comfortable but radio frequency not so clear, bathroom not convenient with young kids as no privacy. Pool overcrowded. Anyway, overall had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Jeehyun O. Families with young children South Korea, March 12, 2016
Nice place for family
6
There was one sofabed and one-extra bed under the king sized bed even though I didn't requested it. Room was clean and pool was really good.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 5452 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02