Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6943 reviews

5260 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6943)
Sort by:
Ting L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2015
Big room and comfort

Clean,location and comfort
8
It is great but my type of booking room is not fulfill. I booked deluxe pool view room but im got deluxe room only. It is not fair.
Report this review
Kenny C. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2015
Hard Rock Hotel Singapore is just ok.

1) The Pools is definitely the best indoor for children. 2) The Staff is very good & friendly. 3) Near to the places u visiting examples: USS, SENTOSA, VIVO.
7.3
The stays is ok, but the expectations for a 5 star hotel is abit over rated.. Design outside & inside rooms not so attractive & normal. The most definitely things i don't like is.. No Free Wifi for our stays... I meant u paid for such of a prices in Singapore that without wifi & u have to pay for it some more.. In Bali & Penang hard rock hotel they're free. Overall i only rated it normal or 3 for this becoz my expectations for such a glorious country should be far better than bali or Penang or others... Totally disappointed but i think this is the last I'll visit there. For myself.. I'll rather choose others country HR hotels.. Sorry to say that.
Report this review
Ramesh C. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Nice but crowded

Lighting n ambience, entertainment area surround, pool
7
Generally it was good. But its ridiculous for the guest needed to purchase wifi. The check in queue was way too long with only 2 counters available. The movie has to be purchased as well. Other hotels around the city offers new movies for free . If not for these complains i guess our stay is good . Pls take note. Tq
Report this review
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Large room, modern facilities, quietness
8.3
It was a comfortable stay with no disturbances. There were some renovation going on at a few rooms further down but the sound-proofing was good and did not bother us. Staffs were polite and friendly and the swimming pool was very big and spacious. There is a small concert stage as well and a band was performing some hits. All in all, it was a very enjoyable stay. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Surinnah I. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2015
excellent.....

clean.......helpful staffs...........smooth check in
7.7
my kids really enjoy our stay in hard rock sentosa
Report this review
Darrence C. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2015
Unpleasent staycation

Comfy Bed, beach pool & access.
6.3
Check-in time take up long. Room 0687 not well maintained, dead cockroach spotted at window and tiny insect crawling out at bathroom floor trap. Stains spotted on towel and pillow case. Going to swimming pool also need to queue up to sign in and out for beach towels. Poor in-house TV reception. Families please take note that the bathroom got no door with only shower and wc frosted glass door with no lock. Food ate by guest was left outside my room door by the house keeping and was not clear immediately. Too many chinese tourists and very inconsiderate.
Report this review
Shandy W. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2015
First time

Location of hotel is super convenient & best of all the sand Swimming pool. Check in was fast and quick, staffs were polite as well.
8.3
Report this review
Norlinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Very Comfy, Family Frirendly

Comfy, Clean and Walking Distance to Amusement
9.3
All are ok, cannot try the food because NOT Halal, no FREE Wifi in the room as other hotel. Staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Aminah A. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2015
Satisfied.

The room , the staff , the pool
10
It was amazing. The pool is amazing the room is amazing the staff was beyond friendly. We enjoyed our stay. We will come back :)
Report this review
Ngai H. Couples China, November 30, 2015
Awful experience
4
do not worth a penny
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 5260 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05