Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6402 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6402)
Sort by:
Iryati A. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2015
A pleasant staycation

Location, nice pool and convenient
6.3
I expected more of a 5 star hotel. I find the hotel a bit gloomy with the lack of lightings though I understand its part of the concept, maybe. My room had no seat or stool just 2 double beds. I had to call housekeeping who send one dining style chair. I stayed for 2 nights 3 days and given only 2 complimentary parking coupons which are single entries. When requested for an additional coupon; I was denied. And parking was ridiculously expensive! I would expect a little more flexibility...
Report this review
Andersen T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
best hotel in resort world sentosa

good location , very nice swimming pool n friendly staff
9.7
It's a happy holiday with family , a good location ,nice swimming pool, near casino
Report this review
Elizabeth Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
Nice place, clean but lack of lights.

Hallway very quiet during rest time! Staff are very accomodating, whatever request you ask them they will do it for you. Child friendly hotel.
9.7
I'am very satisfied to my 3days 2nights stay at hard rock hotel and definitely when I come back to singapore I will book again to this hotel.
Report this review
Yih W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
dissapointed

fast check in, comfortable bed
4.7
My flight in was delayed so I check in abt 8pm plus. Check in was fast probably since there wasn't any1 around, took under 3mins. So I was pretty jetlag and decided to stay in for room dining. Ordered something light which arrived in an acceptable time. Food tray was put on the desk top. So I went to grab for the chair but there wasn't one.@.@ I didn't notice there was no chair in the room for the desk. How am I suppose to eat? Standing up? I then notice there was no bathrobes or room slippers. I called up the front desk to inquire why. Reason given no chair since alot of kids had accidents with them. Slippers and bathrobes and chairs was only supplied upon request. Bathrobe came but it has seen better days. Looks overused to me. Next day I went out but I left my room quite late abt 3pm so I called up house keeping to clean my room n turned on the cleaning light. I came back abt 8pm the cleaning light was still on and I thought this can't be true. And i opened my door to find my room as I left it totally not cleaned. Called up and they came to clean my room after 30mins plus wait. I was in disbelief. Two days later I slept in late till abt 4pm. Called up house keeping told them to clean my room. I was having my doubts. I went out and came back around 10.30pm. And yup once again my room wasn't cleaned. Called up again and they sent someone up to my room who ask me do you want to change towels only? I was like wth no I want my room cleaned. Overall it's got 5 star amenities but leaves alot to be desired for. Definitely won't be staying there anytime soon. Its nothing compared to Macau hard rock hotel.
Report this review
Wing S. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
room no free wifi as a 5 stars hotel is shame

pool wt sand is good
4.3
no good
Report this review
Maya M. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Rock Hotel but not freewifi...

Great hotel, clean but no free wifi...
9.3
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Clean ,comfortable, lacks character

Bed, Pool, Staff
7.3
Hotel is fairly typical resort hotel, huge pool, nice rooms, a little characterless. When we checked into our room the door lock was hanging off. We were given another room but it was an odd thing for housekeeping to miss. Would stay again
Report this review
We C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2015
funky hotel

room
7
its pleasant
Report this review
Liau K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2015
The hotel cleanliness overall is not clean enough

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel
3
Not satisfy as it's inconvenient to access to the hotel at night as the path towards the hotel was close and you need to wall along the long pathways to get to the hotel lobby
Report this review
Jimmy H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Superb place for Theme park and Casino

Location, best swimming pool, convenient
8.3
Stayed in the hotel to go to Universal Studio with family. Very convenient, best swimming pool. The Promo Package that includes entry ticket to Universal gives further value that we appreciate so much
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07