or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5058 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5058)
Sort by:
Yen M. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2013
I will not return to this hotel not worth to stay

Big pool, near to USS and sea aquarium and near to dinning area within 10min walk
4.3
Slow check in and out. Hotel lobby carpet is old.. Need to some renovation works to impress. Furniture is old.
Lik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Location and shopping

Sightseeing,location,restaurant
8.3
Annie O. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2013
Unpleasant experience

Swimming pool, and nice lobby
4
We check in at 5pm as we requested for king size bed for our infant baby 8 months old. The queue was so long!! We requested for late check out from the person servicing us but she said that we had to called in the morning to ask for late check. (And the day we check in was my birthday!) Usually other hotels, if nice i would have gotten a cake! Or even some chocolates in return for my birthday wishes and hope i have a pleasant day in the hotel. But to expect Hard Rock Hotel, falling behind their standards, was nothing but disappointment. In the hotel room, i was expecting a bath tub... but there was none! Nevertheless we try to make the best of our day there.. there was no bathroom robes found in the room either. The next day when i called in for late check out, the best time that they offer was 1230pm and check out was at 12pm!!!! Does it make any difference? For 30 mins? I tried to explained to the staff that we check in late and my infant boy was with me and there was nothing that they offer to do as they are facing full capacity. I told myself that i will never go Hard Rock Hotel again. ever.
Nurul H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2013
very "hard rock"

attractive, beautiful and fun
9
staying here for a fun honeymoon is interesting but not for relaxing tho since the area is quite busy and noisy. but sightseeing with families is the best place to choose
Chen M. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Good for relax

Swimming pool, location near at sentosa and comforatable hotel
6.3
I would say average. Nothing much different about this hotel
Simon P. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Theme parks and family fun

Location, bed and concierge
7.7
Rooms a bit run down even though they are new. Comfy bed. Good location. Staff vacuum at night around 930. Overall not to bad though. To much to do to be in room very long
Douglas K. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Terrible value for money

Getting out of it, nothing else, vastly over rated.
4.3
We arrived at the hotel at 06:15am, I had already sent an e-mail informing them of our early arrival, when I asked for a restaurant where we could get a coffee, the receptionist told us that no restaurant was open until 07:30am, but that we could go to McDonalds if we wanted a coffee. The foyer was sparsely decorated, the bar area stuck out like a carbuncle and was totally out of place. When we did attempt a buffet, the food was all dry and had not been attended to in a while. After hearing about the "Hard Rock Hotel" and trying it out, we will never go back, a very disappointing experience. The room was dirty, dust could be seen everywhere, and only 1 bedside table.
Angus K. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Not bad

Comfortable rooms, good view and clean toilets
8
overall was quite decent,however check it timing is stricly after 3pm. Rooms had to wait for a very long time before it is available for check in. Staff are quite friendly. Bed didn't seemlike a king size bed, felt more like a queen size. The TV had very few channels and no movie channels. Swimming pool was nice and big.
Sebestian S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Pleasant & comfortable

Nice restaurants nearby, quite, easy access to city attraction
8
Ahmad S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Fascinating and cool

Close to USS and Aquarium, Value for money and great experience
7.7
Fascinating and cool experience, would like to stay there sometime in the future if I were to travel to Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08