or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5705 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5705)
Sort by:
Wei H. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Big rooms and comfort bed

Location, big room and clean
7.3
Very good experience but the price a bit expensive. We stayed one night there as we were visiting a few attractions at Resorts World at Sentosa. By staying in Sentosa it save us the time of travelling. The room and bathroom are both big and comfortable. We like the hotel and will recommend frens to stay here.
Stephen R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
wonderful resort

pool, location, staff
8
staff from the moment we arrived to the moment we left were great. English standard high as was customer service focus. Well done all. We have two little treasures that are individual and head strong that were embraced and encouraged and watched over by the army of staff at all indoor amenities. The pool has life guards dotted around too and they were the same attentive and interactive personalities as the indoor staff were. This really helps two tired parents - thank you. Pool complex with sandy beach in and out of the water was fun and the slide, although simple, was a hit too. Passes to the parks could be purchased by the hotel and the only criticism I have is that it was really difficult to get to the bottom of the offers and in the end we bought all three separately over two days for our daughter. Other than that we would return as airport and city very accessible from RWS.
Emil W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel with universal studio in it

Nice location, universal studio, water park
7.3
Very nice hotel with lot of attractions inside it. The universal studio is magnificent. So do the water parks. We enjoyed our time in thos hotel. Everyone should visit the universal studio if they come to singapore. 9 of 10 points for this hotel. Superb
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
very releaxing hotel

Good place for releaxing and shopping, beside I can go very close to ESPA
7.7
I will come again to stay this Hard Rock hotel, very nice
Heng B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel but expensive

Swimming pool, friendly staff and good bar
6
Hard Rock Hotel Singapore in Sentosa island is a nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Clean room. Going intp sentosa island is easy. A lot of restaurants available. Very nice Malaysian food. The cost of room, dining, drinking, everything else are too expensive. If free wifi can be provided then it will be great. The swimming pool is very nice, children will like it very much.
Sodhi S. Families with young children India, February 22, 2014
best location

fun all around the corner
8
Charmaine L. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
Great service

Great service, attentive staff & cosy room
8
It was a pleasant stay despite my friend being sick during our vacations, all thanks to great customer services and thoughtful staffs. We wasn't able to use the tickets included in our package to the USS & ACW during our stay since my friend was ill. I checked with the front desk officer upon checked in on extension of the validity of our tickets. She told me I need to approach the guest service of USS & ACW to ask for extension. I managed to get a week extension for ACW but had an unpleasant encountered with the USS guest service supervisor who showed not a single sign of 'customer service'. Unhappy, I called Hard Rock Hotel front desk for help. Special shoutout to the hotel relations officer - Diana Chong who was very nice, thoughtful and helpful. She managed to help us extended the tickets for 3wks. Not only was she attentive, she showed great customer services and made her guests (us) feel welcome and 'taken care of' - that extra personal service that make a great different. Overall, bonus points for services, room is chic, clean & cosy. Nice pool and lounge bar staffs. Nice drinks. Only thing is pool closed pretty early 7pm which was a disappointment for a resort hotel and the live band was too loud.
Abdul F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Splendid hotel with good facilities

Comfort, Bigger Room and locatiom
9.3
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room surprisingly big and bed comfortable. The check in and out was very smooth.
Yoong W. Families with young children Finland, February 21, 2014
no wifi,no breakfast

near to casino
4.3
in this prize,no wifi,no breakfast,never comeback again
Razrin E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Great vacation especially with small kids

Universal studio, Kids pool/beach pool
8.3
Really had a fun time. Took the 3d2n package. Was worth it.The kids really enjoy the pool area. Walking distance to universal studio is a plus and easy access to get food. Definitely will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03