Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6944 reviews

5262 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6944)
Sort by:
Lee L. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Excellent service

Location, Service
9.3
We stayed on 24/11/14, and the check in was a breeze. We had reached earlier and enjoyed the pool before check in. The room is spacious enough for our family of 5 (3 young kids) in deluxe pool view room. Will come back again during school holidays with promo price.
Report this review
Surinnah I. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
RWS/Hard Rock Hotel

value for money
8.3
thank you......we enjoyed our stay in RWS/Hard Rock Hotel
Report this review
Abby T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Good hotel for staycation, especially with kids

Pool, Huge Room, Location
7.7
Stayed at Hard Rock Hotel for one night. The pool is really nice and big but it was crowded because we went during the school holidays. The room was very large, with a king size bed and a small pullout.
Report this review
Noordin N. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
Bad Experience

Food, location and ambience.
8.3
I booked 3 rooms for one night's stay, for 3 families. I queued up at 2:45pm and at 4pm, it was my turn to talk to the counter staff. I spoke to her and she told me that I still had to wait for the rooms to be ready. The first room would be ready in 15 mins time. They told me that they will contact me again when the other 2 rooms are ready. The second room was ready at 5.00pm and the third room was ready at 5.45pm. As a form of compensation, they offered late checkout for 2 rooms. We had activities planned throughout the day and we had children with us. 4pm was their nap time. We had planned to check in there and let the kids sleep before heading out to the swimming pool. The hotel's late checkin had screwed up our timing. When kids don't get sleep, they get cranky and fall asleep at odd timings, while they were having activities. While it was understandable that it was probably a long day for the counter staff and she was probably sighing at why the rooms aren't ready, she should have kept her sighing to herself. I felt that I was troubling her when all I needed was 3 rooms, which I had paid for. The offer of late checkout for 2 rooms was illogical. I came with 3 families. The other 2 families which could checkout late, would be pressured to checkout early because we had planned to go out together after that, as a whole group. In addition, the first room which I had obtained was at 415pm. That's 2 hours and 15 mins past the check in timing. And they had the cheek to remind me not to check out late otherwise a charge will be levied. The ambience and setting of Hard Rock Hotel may be family-friendly. But I assure you, the counter staff are not friendly at all. Needless to say, this will be the first and last time I will ever visit Hard Rock Hotel Sentosa. The late-checkin timing and threat of late checkout fee has left a bad taste in my mouth. The counter staffs' empathy was abysmal and utterly disappointing, undeserving of a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Maria T. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
we had a blast!!!

amenities, rooms, food
10
unforgettable staycation
Report this review
Mariana A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Awesome view

The pool view, near to main attractions in Sentosa and the facilities.
9.7
Had an awesome stay. Certainly two thumbs up for the staff service performance and room comfort.
Report this review
Johan J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Nice resort swimming pools

Location resort,swimming pool
7.7
Good
Report this review
Amdan J. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable room,big swimming pool n perfect room decorationg
8
Great
Report this review
Foo B. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great vacation hotel

Good service, location, room amenities.
9.7
Hotel room comes with a slide out bed under the king-size bed, in addition to a nice large flat sofa. Room is spacious, clean, and modern design. Room service surprised us with a bottle of red wine, complimentary. All in all, a fantastic stay for families and couples vacationing in RWS. Hotel is just a walk away from all the amenities, shopping, restaurants, park attractions etc.
Report this review
Jason T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Quite a good stay

Family fun, Near USS and room size
8.7
The stay was good. Family fun and near USS. However, if we are looking for parking, the hotel is not as flexible as they only offer one complimentary car-park coupon per one night stay. Not very helpful when i want to drive out to other places for dinning.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 5262 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08