Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 7229 reviews

5503 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7229)
Sort by:
Muhammad Z. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Read if you want to.

1. The concierge (Andy) 2. The location. 3. The shops around the hotel (Starbucks, McDonald's, etc)
7
Just so. The TV remote does not work that well. Even if I were to watch a local channel, experience some lag in the broadcast. Toilet does not have a lock. Flushing system does not work properly. The shower and tap has either a (I rather live in Antartica) cold water or (Depths of hell) hot water. If you plan to drink and get drunk, don't bother booking cause the corridor is dimly lit. Cannot see your room number that well. That's the bad part. The good part, the concierge is an excellent staff. Outgoing and understanding. Makes you laugh as well. The view is a plus point. You can get excellent food around the hotel. If you are on a budget, McDonald's is super near. Staying at (Deluxe room, Pool side view)
Report this review
Guangyu X. Couples China, January 25, 2015
Good location

Attraction visiting
10
Report this review
Laila A. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Great Staycation

Room, Pool , Shower
10
Report this review
Sharon M. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2015
Enjoyed

staff friendliness, hotel cleaniness and facilities
9.7
Great, my big kids enjoyed e stay and have fun at e pool. They also enjoyed e live band and e happy hour of 1 for 1 drink
Report this review
Scott L. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2015
Great location but expensive

Location, kitchen staff going out of their way, comfy bed
7
It was expensive to stay and eat at the hotel. The buffet breakfast was $32 and the evening meal $50 and it's just really hard to justify. Ala carte also expensive. For some strange reason housekeeping staff only fill soaps with marginal amount which was frustrating. There was no mini bar. The concierge staff were very nice and accomodating but crucial information was not provided that caused a delay to us - we did not seem to mind as the tour company compensated for the concierge. The location is great for proximity to everything - just a small walk. Wifi was $32 for the day - c'mon seriously this cost then nothing. We had a great experience here, just some items that pissed us off.
Report this review
Xinying T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Nice hotel

accessible, great pool and spacious room
7.7
Location was good and easy to access from Singapore. We took RWS8 from outside Harbourfront MRT ($2). We were given an upgrade to a spacious corner room facing the pool which was quite nice of the counter guy, only he didn't tell us it was east facing so we got a full view of the morning sun shining into our room the next morning. However since we were away for most of the day spending time around Sentosa it wasn't a big deal.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Fantastic Staycation

Greated by polite and efficient staff upon arrival. Environment is very fresh and clean. Perfect stay to celebrate birthdays or anniversaries as scenery around d hotel is beautiful
10
Enjoyable, relaxing and simply perfect for couples who needs to spend quality time together
Report this review
Vanessa M. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
good experience.

nice pool, great location, nice deco
8.3
We went on a 2d1n stay and got it at a really great deal. Its our first time going there. We always wanted to stay there but didnt as the price was too high. Well, i think the decoration of the hotel is really nice and interesting to see. The pool is awesome. The room was not that impressive but i do like the bathroom. Overall a nice experience.
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 21, 2015
good stay

good location, interesting decor, nice staff
9
We booked the hotel with agoda flash deal, which is a very good price. The hotel is far better than i expected as I heard quite a lot of negative comment before. Hotel room is clean and new, but poor sound insulation, you can clearly hear what people say in the corridor.
Report this review
Samuel N. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
First time at hard rock hotel

Room, location, theme
7
Took an upgrade to suite at the counter. end up was told by the staff only after i accepted and paid for the upgrade that i have to wait an additional hour for the room to be ready. when we took the key, the room is still undergoing cleaning and overall experience is bad due to this. room wasn't that clean as we can still feel the sticky carpets and tabletop. will suggest hotel to improve on their room cleaning schedule and quality
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 5503 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02