Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 7169 reviews

5447 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7169)
Sort by:
Ferdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Family with young children

fun, attractive, high-end hotel
7
overall, our staying was a pleasure since the hotel itself is located in the resort world of sentosa. all the surrounding was very attractive for family and we did enjoy the single attraction of it. the hotel was very kid friendly since it comes with kids playground, kids pool and splash and kids menu. only the price was too expensive, however thanks to agoda member points as we used it to redeem our point. overall it is a nice hotel, enjoying our stay and leisure in this hotel.
Report this review
Liza P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
My Stay at Hard Rock Hotel

Best location, Reasonable pricing, Neat & clean
9.3
The place is just perfect, staff are accommodating, rooms & facilities are clean and price is reasonable.
Report this review
Hans E. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2015
Good swimming pool, nice room for kids

loaction, amenities
7.7
nice stay for family with young kids
Report this review
Joyce L. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2015
Comfortable stay at HRH

(1) Accessibility to major attractions, (2) restaurants located nearby, (3) nice deco
8.3
We stayed for a night. We liked it cos the room was clean, cosy, comfortable and had a fantastic view. The hotel is just a stone throw from restaurants and major attractions such as the Universal Studio, SEA Aquarium, to name a few...very convenient.
Report this review
David L. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Front Office is short of staff.

Inside sentosa, surrounding entertainment and facilities.
7
Stay is fine. Front office is very short of staff. Slow to check in and check out queue is long. Take us 30 minutes to check into hotel and 40 minutes to check out from the hotel. We stayed there during weekday and can't imagine the queue if on weekend.
Report this review
Hendri M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
I love it

swimming pool, location, view
8.7
I love it.. my children love it especially the swimming pool.. I like the location and will be stay at this place again when I visit sentosa..
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Ireland, January 7, 2015
Excellent location

Location. Clean. Comfort
9.3
Report this review
Dwi A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
awesome trips

spacious room..close to sentosa attractions..awesome swimmingpool
8
they gave us corner room that was soo spacious and three of us sleep well because of a lot activities near hotel..
Report this review
Alexander N. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Room, service and pool
8.3
Very good hotel!!!
Report this review
Jake C. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2015
Very good staycation

Location, Feel and Features.
10
Fantastic stay will a lot of nature within. Very good very good really very good.
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 5447 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03