Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6944 reviews

5261 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6944)
Sort by:
See T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Happy Holiday with Kid

Nearby to major attractions
7.7
Friendly staffs greet upon arrival, our room was not ready due to early arrival so we leave our luggage in hotel lobby. Hotel location nearby to major attractions. When we return in evening they gave us 5th floor with pool view room. The hallways stink and smell moldy but the room was clean & comfortable, room light was a bit dark & no wifi in room. Hard Rock Hotel provide free towel service to swimming pool. Overall this hotel still good but overpriced. We will return to RWS but different hotel.
Report this review
Siew H. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
nice family hotel

location to attractions, swimming pool and mini beach
7.7
The in-room tv and audio is rather poor , on the flip side you dont stay there to watch tv. Although the wardrobe is great since it opens to the bathroom, the bathroom ought to have a closing door as its very noisy when one showers. The noise affects the whole room.
Report this review
Tian M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Comfort, Spacious & Clean, but WiFi is Chargable !

Comfort, Spacious & Clean
7
The room we had is far from lift!
Report this review
Rina H. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2014
Hard Rock Hotel over rated

Locations and attractions for kids
6
I'm not inpress at all! Firstly, I'm que more than 40 mins for check in while holding my baby. So heavy and tired. She bored and start screaming want to go. I think the hotel should give a priority to the family who has a young kids/baby. They can get bored easily. Secondly, the hotel has already charged a lot, it should have a free wi-fi in a room, rather than charge a lot again! Please make a guest feel so convenient and comfy. Thirdly, It's called Hard Rock Hotel, why there's no music channel???? Why there are a lot of news/sport channels? It's good to have a news/sports channel, but I think we need a music channels too! Others like pool, room, cleanness, are good. Hope there will be some improvements. Personally, I don't think I will go back there again. Thank you
Report this review
Charmaine C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
crowded hotel with families

room service, location
6.3
check in was horrible! I waited close to half an hour just to check in. It wasn't a long queue but the staff were some what inefficient. The counter staff told me that check in was 3PM, most hotels checked me in early, so this was quite a shock. That said when I returned at 4PM, they told me my room was not ready. 4PM?!!? she wasn't a least bit apologetic at all, despite seeing me drenched in water (we were caught in the rain). There was a room available to us in the end but it ALL THE WAY towards the end of the hallway which was a good 2 minute walk from the lifts. The leather chair in the room was peeling and the cupboards had a funky smell. Room service took close to an hour, but the food was absolutely delicious. Don't think I would stay there again.. but the location's fantastic if you're heading to USS or the aquarium. This hotel is popular with families - lotsa screaming kids running around.
Report this review
Xiong X. Groups China, November 18, 2014
Great location in sentosa

location
7.7
Report this review
Tienny T. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
A Must Stay at RWS

Comfortable bed (except the pillows). Swimming pool, great for everyone. Location is nearby major attractions.
9
Overall experience was great, except the pillows. We didn't have good rest as the pillows are too firm. When I requested a softer pillow, I was told all pillows in the room are the softest they have. I could only tell myself to bring own pillows the next time we stay at this hotel again. This is unlike staying at the other hotels at RWS.
Report this review
Teng F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Service was very bad .

Nothing that have impress me
4.3
I have wait for 1 hour to prepared for the staff to check in for us . The room was not up to 5 star std . The room like not maintain before . Location is far away from the Casino and Shopping area and lrt .
Report this review
Shan Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Nice beach pool

Nice beach pool, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Aaron S. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
not so much of a good stay

location pool food
6.7
Not a good one. No free wifi. Can't download music as stated in the room card holder. Radio can't work. Lights wasn't working the first day.
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 5261 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06