Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
David K. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Value for money

Room size, close proximity to Universal Studios, Friendly staff
9
Good : Thank you Duty Manager Jayson for the upgrade, it was a lovely suite and thank you for going out of the way for making this short staycation a memorable one. Bad : Check process was a disaster, not a good first impression, having stayed previously in hard rock Penang during the same period, the check in and crowd control was very much well controlled. Had arrived at 2.30pm and queued for 45 minutes to check in, only to be told that my room will not be ready till another hour. NO sorry and no alternative, could have at least offered to keep my luggage till room ready. Anyway was told to come back an hour later and go to the shorter queue "key pick-up", I did just that, except the queue at the "shorter queue"was for another half hour, was served by a pleasant looking Indian Lady Duty Manager....again I was told that my suite was not ready. Could not give me an alternative, therefore, I suggested to give me a temp. room to rest till my actual room is ready, she gave me a twin room. I did not make a fuss as I do not want to spoil my family's holiday mood and for a fact that I was given an upgrade to a deluxe suite by Jayson prior to my check in...I just want to be a polite and understanding towards the situation. No point making a fuss, it was obvious the staff had no clue as to how to handle the situation and that the Housekeeping was overwhelmed in turning the rooms over.
Report this review
Yeo C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
One of the hotel that caters to entire family

Great Pool, Good breakfast, near theme park
8
Generally good
Report this review
Mary T. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, room size & comfort
8.3
Good location with comfortable room. Only thing is, it's too dim for my liking, both hotel interior & rooms. And I do not like the idea of a bathroom without doors. Esp when we do need some privacy sometimes.
Report this review
Khor C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Great place for young kids

Great Location, friendly staff and convenient
10
Report this review
Phei C. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Disappointed to check-in

comfort bed, nice design room, free birthday cake
7
Disappointed due to check-in cannot be earlier, even though 5pm also need to queue for another 40 mins to collect room key. Due to housekeeping very slow, maybe shortage of manpower. their key-in system procedure very long. Staff apologize about the delaying and free breakfast for me. Starz restaurant so so only. Restaurant front staff very friendly, but inside the staff not. I`m late to having my breakfast around 10.20am, they have prepare to take away the buffet. without good serving customer when you still having breakfast. A best thing was hotel provided a birthday cake for me when i requested.
Report this review
Khee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Long wait to Check in and very crowded

Swimming pool, large room
5.7
The check in was very long wait, like almost queue for two hours for two queues, one to register and another one to get the card key. Only managed to check in at 5 pm although I was there at 3pm. The breakfast is very basic and nothing to shout about. The pool is getting a bit old and can do with better maintenance but still enjoyable. But even the pool towels ran out when I was there.
Report this review
Bian L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
It was alright!

as mentioned above
6.7
Wifi is chargeable and I find this stupid, really!
Report this review
Teu H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
This is a comfortable hotel.

water park, room, location
7.3
It is a cozy hotel and my child like it so much. However, we take more than 2 hours to check in. It made us feel a bit disappointed.
Report this review
Ching T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Not worth.

Loaction.
6
Expensive room charge and poor maintenance room. Hot shower is not function have to call many times to fix. Slow response on the room service.
Report this review
Sue Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Great time in Singapore

Location, Room and Facilities
8
Hotel location is nearby to all the attractions. Spacious room and clean. Facilities like swimming pools are great as well. Since I traveled with young children, I would recommend this hotel for family vacations.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04