or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5594 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5594)
Sort by:
Liow Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Relax and comfortable stay

man made beach, comfortable and spacious room
7.3
Pro: Room is spacious. Hotel is children friendly. Staff is helpful. Cons: Room is cold at night. We switched off the air-con but is still cold.
Moon Y. Families with young children South Korea, December 2, 2013
a room without balcony and bath tube was.....ng

location, pool, location
5.7
umm. so far so good cause i booked this hotel for low price, but would not like to visit again. breakfast was not included which I was able to find after booking process.. and i paid extra charge for it but... food quality was disapointing. swimming pool was only thing that seemed enjoyable but, it was blocked due to rain. So there was not much facility to enjoy lol... anyway... environment around hotel is nice though..
Khay R. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
Not so good

Location
6.3
* staff at the counter & concierge were friendly * room was clean & spacious. Booked a deluxe room * was upgraded to pool view * bed was comfortable * weird bathroom though, shower & toilet is separate with its own door (no lock) inside one huge bathroom, no door found in the main entrance * fridge was not working but they had it changed right away * we asked for extra glasses from house keeping, was told they will check first. We never received a call back
Haikal K. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
good

good service
9
ok good nice view nice places enjoy ...will come again ....hope to come again
Bradley Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Good family staycation

Proximity of Universal Studio
8
Kol J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Comfortable and large room

Location
7
This is our second visit to the Hard Rock Hotel at Resorts World Sentosa. This room was big and good. The location of the hotel is great. However, the staff was not too helpful. We paid for an additional bed, they did not set up the bed for us, however, when we called, the staff told us to pull the bed out. When I asked them how we should go about doing that (as we did not see the hidden bed under the bed), they told us to "just pull it out". They finally sent someone up to help us with this after I insisted. On the contrary, the concierge staff was very helpful when we asked for taxi service. Overall, it was a wonderful stay except for the small hiccup. With the relatively expensive room rate, I would expect better quality service.
Haikel F. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
A pretty good staycation

Great interiors, great pool, close to attractions
8
I surprised my pregnant wife with a styacation at Hard Rock Hotel for a double celebration of our 1st wedding anniversary, and her birthday. Had a 2 nights stay and the hotel was overall slightly above satisfactory. Though we did not dine at the hotel itself (there are plenty of dining places around Resorts World Sentosa and the Sentosa island itself), we did use the pool facilities and would have loved to use the gym if we had brought our workout gear. Staff were friendly from check in. We were surprised with an anniversary cake in our room upon check in. I have to however be slightly disappointed with the housekeeping service. Having not left our room for breakfast, we had the Do Not Disturb light on in the morning. When we left for brunch, we called housekeeping to request for the room to be made up. 3 hours later when we returned, the room was still not cleaned up. We had to wait an hour at the lobby, during which I went up twice to check on the room, but it was still not done. It was 4 hours after the first request before our room was cleaned up by houskeeeping. Pool was great, but could get slightly crowded with kids as neighbouring hotel guests are also allowed in.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Good but not great

Swimming pool, live band, room view.
6.7
Overall it was okay. However, the room was small, and gloomy. Nothing stood out, except for the man-made beach styled swimming pool. It was exhilarating to swim in the pool, lounge by the side and have a drink or two in the pool bar. Totally worth it for family and kids, the pool is so much fun. Other than that, it's a normal hotel, which is at the brink of dipping into the "poor" category.
Ku S. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Nice place but bit crowded on weekends.

Beach pool
8
GREAT! had a fun time at the Universal studio and SEA Aquarium.
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2013
near to attraction place

Cool design, comfortable bed and sofa
8
It was so so, never meet my expectation. The other hotels at RWS are far better than this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05