or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5596 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5596)
Sort by:
Mohamad R. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Fantastic stay indeed

Pool, Design and deco and Gift shop
9
It was indeed a pleasant stay. Got a pool view which was a bonus. The pool is a nice concept with division catering to kids and adults. The room however was a tad too cold as the centralise air con could not be lowered down. The design of the hotel us truly a hard rock trade mark. Well done.
Cheong K. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Overall is acceptable

Nice and clean room, close to Casino and restaurant, hace great fun in Sentosa
6.3
The room is clean, but the staffs provide the same room for m and other Korean couple(which checked in before me), just wonder what will happen if they are un-dress or just half way doing some adult thing, guess this should not happen, for safety / security or whatever reason, and I just thought all rooms and key are control electronically. Sad that this happen. The signboard is not very clear, and the staff show me the direction seem we will know where to find our way from hotel looby to take the mono rail. Hard way.
Huili L. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2013
Good and Fun

Clean Room, Fun Pool and Good roomkeeping services.
8.7
Very good. Big beds for family of 4. Clean Room, Fun Pool and Good roomkeeping services.
Henny K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Comfortable hotel

nice , clean & comfortable hotel.
8
we're enjoy the stay at hard rock hotel. especially my young son because he liked the swimming pool very much because he can play in the sand like playing in the beach. he asked to go there again next time. he also like the playland universal studio singapore, sea aquarium, etc.
Gim S. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
Disappoinment in the quality and service

Comfortable Bed and Nice pool view
5.7
Quite a disappointing stay at Hardrock Hotel. There isn't much wow factor when you step into the lobby of the hotel. We had to queue like 15mins or longer during check-in as there wasn't much staff at the reception.During our stay, we found out that the room we had isn't really up to standard of a good hotel. Firstly,the remote control of TV can only work well from certain angle.The flush button of the toilet bowl got stuck after a few tries. No free-WiFi in the hotel for stayed guest was one of the letdown where as nearby McDonald's can offer it to public at no cost. Last of all,we tried but failed to adjust the room aircon temperature during wee hours as it was like freezing through the nite.Eventually had turn it off to increase the warmth of the room. Aside from all the bad things, the soft comfortable bed and nice pool view are the bonus points.
Michael C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
centrally located fun hotel

location proximity to food
7.3
Zi A. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Great Getaway

Large and comfortable rooms, Value for the price, several attraction nearby
8
Long waiting time before I could check-in and room wasn't ready when I wanted to check-in. Although friendly staff offered to upgrade my room to deluxe with pool view, I have to wait for another hour before I could check in. It has been a wonderful stay at hard rock hotel!
Jawaina J. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2013
Include breakfast will be a plus.

close to amenities, activities.
7
So far so good,except not include breakfast.I have children which is enjoy playing in the swimming pool.So we spend alot of time in the pool.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
relax and cozy

clean, polite staff and good location
7.7
Room not that fantastic as it should be. Nothing special on the bathroom as what hardrock described.
Yuen Y. Couples China, November 11, 2013
Sun & beach

convenience, lovely and super relex
7.3
I prefer Hard Rock Hotel because I love music and guiters, so u can see many decoration in this hotel with pop/ famous singers and bands and nice guiters. so far I love the police big band picture, mini guitar rang (for cleaning materials) and iphone player from my room. But the staff was very rude and impolite. I gave him 5 US dollars when he delivered us 2 luggages to my room. But he commented USD was nothing for him spending in Singapore. I felt very shame and dont know how to response him. The reason was me and husband after rode the Royal Carribean cruise then we arrived singapore, we only got USD cash and some big Singapore band notes in hand. It was so impress the Indian face singapore staff refused me on the first day .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04