Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5058 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5058)
Sort by:
Cho Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Room too small, Water temp was bad.

Good Customer Service Staff ( Front Desk),
6.3
Broken toilet seat. Water temp control was not working (always hot). We were statying in the 3rd floor but the water presspure was not strong enough.
Tinna P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Need to improve cleanliness, Fair service

Big Room, Convenience to attractiions, Good breakfast
4
Just fair. I feel that it was not really worth the price, I think I will not recommend to my friends. Room cleaniness and Staff service can be improved. Breakfast with assorted food is good and breakfast price is reasonable.
Yiu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Good

clean, swimming pool & comfortable
7.7
This is a very Hotel. Clean, Tindy, fashionable. It is very suitable for family especial for children.
Judy T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
beach-view room is nice

artificial beach, buffet breakfast, nice bed
7.7
Hardware is nice - beach, bed, beach-view room, room size is enough for 3 adults/2adults&2kids for twin room. Service is so so, but it seems it's the problem of singapore
Tony S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
nice hotel

clean, large and confort
7.3
nice hotel with good service very kind but must wait until check in time, otherwise u wont get room there, because the hotel always full all the time
Brendan L. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2013
Nice but OVERPRICED!!

Universal Studios next door, world class swimming pool, Hard Rock .. so interesting
8
No complaints other than the fact that the hotel was ridiculously expensive. One particular night ( and the only night we ate there) we had a buffet at the Starz restaurant. There was a promotion on so kids at free (thank god!!), but still paid $55 per adult and $6 per soft drink. That mean 3 adults =$165 plus 5 drinks @ $6 = $30. Total $195. Plus in Singapore TAX goes and service charge goes on top so we paid $229 for a Buffet meal. The MOST EXPENSIVE meal I have ever sat down to eat!! I booked my accomodation before I the flights because of the special that was running and I had to book fast. HOwever when I couldn't get a return flight on the day I wanted I tried to Check-in 1 day early and check out 1 day early, and found that dealing with Agoda and the Hard Rock Hotel directly they were not helpful at all and I basically had to forfeit my last nights accommodation or pay full price for one more night. Very poor service prior to even arriving. However once we were there it was fantastic, don't eat there and go to Universal Studios and you'll have the time of your life.. That place is FANTASTIC!!!!
Chris R. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2013
Dissapointing,rooms smell, foyers were dirty.

Location to Universal studios.
5
Wehen we arrived i noticed a very strong wet carpet type smell when we got out the lift on our floor.The carpets had lots of sand on them.When we entered our room the same odour was very strong in there.We alerted staff and they brought up an air purifier.The air purifier gave out a very pungent smell that made us all cough.The wardrobe smelled like someone had urinated in it.I was very dissapointed with this hotel and felt I had spoilt my families holiday.Would not recommend this hotel to any one or stay there again.
Raymond N. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
long queue (30 mins) for waiting breakfast!

close to the universal studio
4.3
The sealing around the basin grown with germ and turned black!.It looks very dirty toilet! Many people there for the breakfast. We have to wait for 30 mins everyday!
Raymond N. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
not good

pool view good location for the universal studio
5
The seal of the basin in the toilet grown germ and turned to black! It looks very dirty. The waiting time for the breakfast is almost 30 minutes everyday!
Julius M. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2013
Fun-packed package

Walking distance from Universal Studios SG, Friendly Staff, Close to other major Singapore attractions
8
What I liked about this hotel is its proximity to Universal Studios Singapore and other major attractions at Sentosa. Each time we needed to rest, we just walked back to our hotel room. The 3D2N Multi-Attractions package is also a very good deal since all tickets to major attractions such as Universal Studios, SEA Aquarium and Adventure Cove Waterpark were already included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07