Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5185 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5185)
Sort by:
Jessica H. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great, relaxing holiday

Beautiful swimming pool with slide for children, man-made beach and easy access to Universal Studios, oceanarium and waterpark.
7.7
The room comes with a pull out bed and is ideal for family with children. Room service is rather expensive for local dishes, however, the hotel is near to all other restaurants in resort world sentosa. It is also within walking distance to Malaysian food street where you can try some 'famous' Malaysian food. The fitness centre is much smaller as the hotel has set aside some space for the kids club.
Natasha A. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
one of the best holidays we have been on so far.

extreamly friendly staff , amazing pool and lovely deco and style of the hotel.
9
Every thing was just PERFECT. .......... all are request were very well looked after by the staff...... and a special thanks to gentleman on front door he always had a lovely big smile on his face, sorry cant recall your name but the one with the very shiny head. Thankx again .
Alvyn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Friendly staff and great choice of f&b outlets

Staff, food and entertainment
8.3
Sarah H. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
Nice room with comfy beds

Big beds, nice room design, nice view
7
Fione Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Just so so

Near all attractions in Sentosa but nothing else
6
Location is good. Centrally located for easy access to all attractions in Sentosa. Nice pool for kids. But really disappointed with the poor arrangement for breakfast with long queue for waiting seat which is unacceptable for any 5-star & pricey hotel.
Miriam C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
pretty nice

 memorabilias, the rock concept, in resorts world sentosa (next to malls and attractions)
7
First of all, it was a good hotel. But the bathroom doesn't have any doors, which was awkward because we stayed there as a family. Sorry for this comparison, but I always don't like the prices of hotels in singapore. Say, compare it to hotels in bali. I expect to find a collection of rare memorabillias, and there are not many of them in the singapore hotel. And since sentosa is an island just off singapore, I wouldn't recommend you to stay here in sentosa if you are planning on shopping in orchard road, or go into the city, because it would waste time. Only stay here if you really like the sentosa sightseeings, like the S.E.A aquarium, or the forum,or the songs of the sea, or the crane dance. On the good side, of course this is a good hotel, but if I were you, I would spend the extra buck to go to Bali. I've been to Singapore at least 50 times (thts what indonesians do in their free time) and I would say this is a good hotel to stay in singapore.
Hwai L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Comfortable and relax.

Nice swimming pool especially friendly to young kids, great location where easy access to attractions and nice room size.
7
Basically the stay was OK as I was travelling with young kids and wanted a facilities friendly hotel to rest and relax. The size of the room, bathroom etc were great, just that the light source in the room was not bright enough or should I say too romantic :)
Regine L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Nice design, superb swimming pool!

Pool, bed and room design.
8.7
Room was pricey at few hundreds per night and I paid $1500 for two nights. But it has nice view of the swimming area and the bed was awesome. It's a very cozy room and makes it all worth while.
Nancy A. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2013
Kids loved the pool

Swimming pool, location and quick room service
7
Normally the Hard Rock would not be my first choice as the hotel is dark, gloomy and a bit outdated (I get the feeling the Hard Rock concept was created and never updated). Sentosa hotels are all on the pricey side as our $300 plus per night in the most basic room did not include breakfast or wifi which I would think was outrageous if I was staying anywhere other than Sentosa. We stayed with our 2 kids and initially tried to book the Festive Hotel as we heard it had kids bunks etc however it was fully booked so The Hard Rock was our next choice as it has a trundle bed that easily accommodated the kids. On the positive side the kids loved the pool and the hotel had a great location from which we could walk all over the island and was easy walking distance to the monorail and other attractions.
Vivian L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Wonderful and fantastic stay

Clean , spacious and very friendly and helpful staffs
9.3
It was great stay. I love the room, we booked for a deluxe but they upgraded for us to suite. It was fanstastic and my bb love it. The staffs all very helpful and friendly. I definitely will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06