My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4478 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4478)
Sort by:
Kua P. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Comfortable bed small room good location

Location cleanliness comfortable bed
5.3
Other than the comfortable bed and clean room did not particularly enjoy the stay. Hotel overwhelmed, receptionist had a bad attitude like I owed her millions. Long queues to check in and out. Lobby feels like a 3 star hotel. Definitely not worth without discount with the small rooms lack of robes and bathtub. Won't stay again
Suh P. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
clean and good environment hotel

good environment, ncie swimming pool and nice view
8.3
i like this hotel designed, but hotel no provide wifi.
Yan P. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2013
We enjoy the fun at the pool.

Nice pool with sands, bed with pull out bed, clean
6
Nice as it was near the Marine Life Park. The cconcept of pull out bed is good expecially for family. Finding the way to reach the hotel is not very easy. It will be good if the room have bathtub then it will be more convenience for baby
Teoh W. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
VERY WORTH FOR MONEY

NICE SWIMMING POOL , CAN ENJOY IN SENTOSA ISLAND , EASY GET TAXI TO CITY .
6.3
VERY COMFORTABLE AND SUPPRISE IT HAD A SUCH BIG AND BEACH SWIMMING POOL . NOT FAR IF GOING TO CITY .
Inhye H. Families with older children South Korea, March 18, 2013
A bit old but still nice and clean

Nice pool, good breakfast, nice facilities
7.7
We arrived at hotel at 2 pm, we're on the way from Malaysia. We're so tired, but we couldn't check-in at that time. We understood the circumstance, school holiday in Singapore, whatever. We went out for lunch, and when we came to hotel. But the room was still not ready yet. It's 4pm already. We don't understand at all. They upgraded our room to Suite, but we prefer check-in on time rather than upgraded room.
Sok C. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
comfortable

location, food, pool
7.3
I think the deco of the room can be a bit more into its theme "hard rock". the location is good, the food is nice. but more directional sign is needed to direct tourists to the theme park as well as the casino.
George M. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
one of the better places my wife and l have stayed

location, attractions. the beaches, breakfast
9
we were only there for 2 days, need at least 7 days to enjoy everything on offer, it was fantastic will be back at a later stage.
Andreas L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
Awesome!

Very vibrant, Happening, Fun.
9
Paulo S. Couples Brazil, March 16, 2013
Overrated, won't stay again

nice designed swimming pool, looby bar with good cost/benefit and free live show, walking distance to resort facilities
5.3
We stayed a single night/day to celebrate our 15th marriage anniversary. The overall experience was not terrible but I was expecting more for what we've paid. The cleaniness of the room could be better. I found black mold spots in the shower box showing it was not properly clean for awhile. They had a show in the swimming pool area in the night we arrived. We were advised at checkin that it should last from 8pm to 11pm. However, when we showed up at the show at 8:40pm it was already over. Very disappointing! The swimming pool is well designed and features a unique beach/pool combination. However, it is always full, because other hotels guests in the resort can use it too. On the morning the following day we arrived when we try to use it they had ran out of towels and advised us to come back 2 hours later. It was also very disappointing. We have young kids and rarely can afford to sleep till late at home. We were planning to do so but were awaken at 8am by a staff mistaken our room by someone else. It was also very very annoying. The cost of the hotel is very high, even for Singapore hotel standards. So we were expecting a better experience and won't stay again in this hotel.
Wee T. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2013
A value for money package for a short getaway

- Good Location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02