or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5082 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5082)
Sort by:
Priscelia W. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Could be better

Big pool, clean room and good sound system at lobby stage
6.3
Lobby was too dim. Check in was slow, about 30mins wait. Staff almost forgot to give us our multi attractions tickets during check in, we had to ask for them. Room was clean. Pool is big and nice. We had to queue to have our breakfast which was ridiculous. The dining area is obviously too small to cater to the crowd. No foc wifi and the poor network in room makes it worst. I don't think I will be back here to stay again. Disappointed.
Hock T. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Overall stay is comfortable with good service

the nice pool that my girl like it most, lounge music and indoor facilities
8
Usha R. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Awesome

1) Caring Duty Managers -- Derrick & Jayson 2) Comfortable bed 3) Near Universal Studios
9.3
What could have been a potential nightmare-birthday-cum-father’s-day experience turned out, instead, to be a wonderful experience for me and my family, thanks especially to Jayson and Derrick! I saw the “flash deal” on agoda and booked it immediately and only later did I realize that breakfast wasn’t included. Because it’s the school holidays, I was concerned about the possibility that the restaurant might be full and only those who have breakfast included in the package might be catered for. So I called the Resorts World tel no. It was answered by an agent at the call centre – not only was he MOST unhelpful in allaying my fears but he was poorly trained in “frontline” customer service. I gave up and since there was no direct telephone number to Hard Rock Hotel, I decided not to risk my elderly parents having a nightmare as well and opted to cancel my Agoda booking. Then I realized that it was non-refundable. In my mind, the nightmare was looming large. So, I went down personally to Hard Rock Hotel during my lunch hour and that was when Natasha kindly agreed to “reserve” the wheelchair-friendly room nearest the lift and even told me that a birthday cake would be sent up to my room when I checked in. My experience talking with Natasha was so good that I felt that the call centre agent’s frontline service reflected poorly on Hard Rock Hotel and this was grossly unfair to the hotel. So I asked to speak with the Duty Manager to give feedback on the call centre. Derrick Cheong heard me and so kindly offered complimentary breakfast for us during our stay. Then during our stay, Jayson's kindness in personally wheeling dad as he showed us the way to USS entrance and granting us late-checkout simply topped the experience. Also, the concierge staff Muniandy and Mani went the extra mile to explain the attractions and different routes to us, in addition to helping us with the luggage. Awesome holiday! Hard Rock Hotel (S'pore) rocks!
Wei M. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
It was enjoyable.

Spacious room. Good sized pool. Conveniently located.
7.7
Celso J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
A nice place to relax and unwind

staff, amenities and views
8
Mohamed J. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Reasonably good staycation

Proximity to theme park, great pool for kids and comfy bed!
8
Family enjoyed the short getaway staycation. Check in was easy but surprisingly my other room was not ready as cleaning was in progress. Lighting was rather dim which somehow reflect the lack of vibrancy in the lobby area. Room was good with comfy bed but corridor leading to rooms look weary perhaps due to over-utilization over the past months. Pool was great for family and kids. Similarly breakfast spread was reasonably good too. I think 2 nights should be good enough for the staycation. Proximity to theme park, aquarium, foodies, adventure cove and other amenities is also good.
Wee Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Short staycation with family

Nibe pool, nice design room, close to beach
7.3
Nibe pool, nice design room, close to beach. My kids enjoy the stay very much
Virawan K. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable, Easy to Access
8
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
nice pool and near casino

near to uss and adventure cove
8
Near to casino and mac. Nice pool with bar.the in room is for rock band person to go
Phongsakorn V. Families with young children Thailand, June 15, 2013
Great Experience

Clean, Big, and Comfortable Room
7
Surprisingly, the hotel room is quite big and clean. The bathroom is clean and quite big also. The hotel is not quiet at night because of the live band. It is a bit far from Universal Studio. It is a bit dirty as we can see the water footprint from the guests after they got off the pool. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05