or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5574 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5574)
Sort by:
Anisah L. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
very nice and beautiful place

friendly staff and i like the room so nice and comfortable
10
we really enjoy while staying at the resorts world sentosa-hard roch hotel with my husband.i really thanks to all staffs of the hotel because all of them are friendly.i hope someday we will comeback at resorts world sentosa-hard rock hotel with my family coming soon.
Eva Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
The Hotel really nearby Universal Studios

Nearby Universal Studios,Clean room,Good bars
8.7
We really enjoy+happy stay at Hard Rock Hotel,we will come again.........
Lim R. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
enjoyable

nice pool view, large room
7.7
Enjoyable but no robes provided and aircon a little cold despite setting it at 29 degree celcius
Jennie K. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2013
Great family hotel in a great location

Location, location & pool.
8.7
Fantastic week at the Hard Rock. Check in was quick and as a family of 6 we were allocated pool view interconnecting rooms without any argument - normally we have the hassle of negotiating for interconnecting rooms despite requesting at the time of booking! Sentosa passes meant we could get off & on the island quickly using the monorail. Location of the hotel meant we could walk everywhere. Rooms were excellent but air conditioning was always set to freezing! Breakfast buffet was very good but expensive - try & ensure your hotel booking includes breakfast as there are very limited options on Sentosa otherwise. Would highly recommend it for families - we will be back!
Goyal J. Families with young children India, September 28, 2013
Mainly for people who enjoy hard rock music.

Pool, comfortable room, TV
8.7
The hotel is in Sentosa so lots of activities. But the hotel is more suitable for those who enjoy hard rock music and drink. Pool is great!.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

nice swimming pool and king sized bed
6
Lobby staff was polite and friendly. Nice big swimming pool. Room king size bed was big and comfortable. Design of hotel nothing to shout about. No free wifi. Tv channels was basic. Toilet bowl has urine smell. Overall a pleasant stay.
Yanyan X. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Good location but poor room and service

Central location, large pool
4.3
The overall hotel was nicely designed and had a convenient an central location to Theme parks in Sentosa. It is also close to the monorail station which is free for hotel guests. However, the service at the hotel was very poor. We had asked room service for an extra bowl and knife and fork set, and they asked us to pay rental fee. When we asked why we had to pay this, they said it was cost for their staff to bring the items to our room. As well, we arrived at the hotel at 12pm and requested specifically for earlier check-in. However, when we arrived, they said the room was not ready and we have to wait around for 4 hours till it was prepared. When we went inside the room, there were still rubbish left on the bathroom floor and the bed sheets were the wrong size for the bed. As well, they only provided us with one hand towel and 2 large towels. There were no other towels. We didn't call to ask for more as they probably would charge us a cost for the delivery. Overall very dissatisfied, especially when it is a internationally well-known chain hotel. Would not recommend anyone to stay there.
Chee P. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Near to Resort World and Universal Studio

Good Service, Clean and good location
7.7
The feel is great and the hardrock theme is very interesting. The hotel is located within Resorts World Sentosa. It is near to Universal Studio. The hotel has a great man made beach cum swimming pool. Great for family with young children.
Chee P. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2013
The expericene of staying in Resorts World Sentosa

Good for children, near to USS, Great Rooms
7.7
It brings excitement to young children as it was located within Resorts World Sentosa. Children will love this place as it is filled with entertainment from RWS and Universal Studio Sentosa.
Fernando M. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2013
Vacation trip to Sentosa Island.

Near to the Theme Parks and Nicest swimming pool in the area.
6
Good, but the only problem is the toilet its too small and the lights too dimmed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07