or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5287 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5287)
Sort by:
Sengcheng N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
glad

clean nice friendly
7
Elena J. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2013
internet

nice pool, pool bar / restaurants
2.7
checked in at the front desk in a flash because the front desk clerk was worried about time as opposed to quality and customer service. i asked the questions i needed answered with the bellman since he was polite enough to help me and my family. went during low season and received the worst room in an almost empty hotel.
Junho J. Families with young children South Korea, August 2, 2013
Clean & good location for family

pool, location,
8
Michael S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Kids love it, not so good for adults.

Location to Universal Studios. Plenty of F&B outlets on site and even more 10 minutes away at Vivo City (free mono-rail shuttle.) Kids like the Rock and Hollywood theme.
5.7
This hotel was not cheap. (US$600 for two nights / room only) So I was expecting something a bit special. I found the hotel and especially the room very worn and in need of a major overhaul. Generally a dank & humid smell prevailed. Our room had damage to the door - almost as though somebody had tried to jammy their way in. Broken soap holder in the bathroom and the bathrom sink impossible to operate. The toilet flush required a bit a knack. The metal railings on the balcony were rusty and in need of a good paint job. Limited TV channels (no BBC!) and films very expensive. The carpet needed a thorough steam clean and to be freshened up. The gym positively stank - needs an overhaul with decent airconditioning and stale air exhaust system. On the plus side: Well, the kids (12 & 7) loved it - and I guess that was the main point in staying there. Staff were very helpful, no end of towels and bottled water, free Wi-Fi (for 5 devices)The pool has 3 distinct themes, lap pool (although not everybody was aware of that fact) Sandy beach pool, and a free-form pool. Great for families. Bar had a generous happy hour. (2 4 1)Though perhaps not the best of "bar ambiance." There is a free shuttle to nearby VIVO City for additional restaurants and shopping. Perfectly located for Universal Studios. Not worth going anywhere else in Singapore. We stayed 2 nights and had 2 days at Universal Studios. Then had 3 nights at the Marriott. If the kids want to go to Universal Studios again - which they do, I will try the Festive Hotel, which is equally accessible to Universal Studios.
Tay A. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Awesome stay for the night.

Lovely design, clean and big rooms.
9.3
Very good, no complains. The beds were big and comfy.
Au K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
excellent

spacious room
8.3
excellent and cozy room. value for money. nice pool. good for family with kids
Chang A. Families with young children Taiwan, August 2, 2013
nice hotel

clean, beautiful and nice
8
1) I had request for earily check-in due to inconvenient of my young baby and old mother-in-law, but the operator +65-65778899 told me total 3 times that there is no one answer from the hotel, she can't help me for earily check-in??? 2) Hotel counter asking for SGD200 deposit when we check-in, i used my credit card to pay for the said deposit, but hotel did not cancell back my credit card amount during my checking-out??? untill i make a long distance call complained to agoda customer service than hotel reply agree to pay back within 3-4 businnes days.
Jessica H. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great, relaxing holiday

Beautiful swimming pool with slide for children, man-made beach and easy access to Universal Studios, oceanarium and waterpark.
7.7
The room comes with a pull out bed and is ideal for family with children. Room service is rather expensive for local dishes, however, the hotel is near to all other restaurants in resort world sentosa. It is also within walking distance to Malaysian food street where you can try some 'famous' Malaysian food. The fitness centre is much smaller as the hotel has set aside some space for the kids club.
Natasha A. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
one of the best holidays we have been on so far.

extreamly friendly staff , amazing pool and lovely deco and style of the hotel.
9
Every thing was just PERFECT. .......... all are request were very well looked after by the staff...... and a special thanks to gentleman on front door he always had a lovely big smile on his face, sorry cant recall your name but the one with the very shiny head. Thankx again .
Alvyn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Friendly staff and great choice of f&b outlets

Staff, food and entertainment
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01