Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6273 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6273)
Sort by:
Gunawan A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Overpriced room with less facilities

Good location (10mins walk to universal studio), nice swimming pool areas, nice room interior
7
I was very very disappointed with the staff services. I stayed there during 29-31 March. On march 31st, I had an early flight 8 a.m. The night before, I asked the reception about taxi and they said you can give us a call 15 mins before checked out, so taxi won't be a trouble then. In fact, 5.30 am I called the reception and no one answered. I went downstairs and asked the staff to get me taxi. I waited there almost 25 mins and asked the staff about the taxi. He said he was busy trying to get me a taxi. What?!!! This is hard rock hotel, man. Not a cheap hotel or 3 star budget hotel, and you can't provide a taxi for the guests??!!! It's ridiculous. Finally, I had the taxi after 30 mins waiting, which was already quite late to go to the airport eventhough my flight was 8 a.m. They should be aware that international flight required passengers to check in 2 hours before departing time!!! Such an unpleasant services considering the hotel's brand and price.
Rabiatul R. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Superb stay Hotel@Sentosa!

Swimming pool is awesome n beautiful! I had a great time swimming with ma family. It suits for all age leisure pool!
8.3
It was an awesome stay! Everything is beautiful since its a Luxury 5stars hotel. I had a great time there, and was surprise for the complimentary delicious birthday cake! Which was really something I dun expect!! Thank u! ;)) The services the staffs provide were pleasant. . But abit disappointed with the check-in time... for an expensive price I gotta wait long for the room to be prepare. From the Internet it shows 1500hrs check-in time. I was already there at 1415hrs, the reception told me I've gotta wait for King Size room cos theres only twin single bed that's available. I okay to wait n was hope it would be ready by 3pm, but to my disappointed they never even call me when the room is ready which they promise and end up I only get a room at 1600hrs! Overall awesome stay since we got free upgrade pool view room n late check out by an hour! Fair enuff! ;)
Kelvin C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Nice room and pool

room, pool, restaurant
9
Yong H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
My family is enjoying so much here, nice swimming

quiet, good interior design, comfort room.
10
Loh L. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2014
Pleasant experience

Fantastic beach, good location and pleasant staff.
8
It would have been perfect had we could check-in earlier.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
10
hard rock hotel is a very nice hotel near sentosa and universal studios , just a walking distance, very nice hotel
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
10
hard rock hotel is a very nice hotel that id love to stay next time and rfer to all of my friends
Wai C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Excellent location, artistic decor, happening

location, fantastic swimming pool and happening live music entertainment
9.3
We were quite impressed with the efficiency at check-in counter despite our early arrival around 10am. The concierge was equally helpful as they can print out Resort World attractions tickets instant for us to use right away. It only took us 5 mins walk to Universal Studio and all eateries shop downstairs like MC D are within reach by foot. We had a great time enjoying the resort-like swimming pool with white sand, cabana and water slide. Room is spacious with balcony facing pool view and can view live music at Colliseum from there. Artistic hotel setting throughout. Beds are twin beds with pull out bed that can sleep at least 4 people. Toilet is contemporary designed with separate water closet room, shower place and dressing table area. Tv offers variety of channels to keep us busy too. The open bar area at lobby plays excellent live music and songs. Service is fast and good at check in and check out.
Dean K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Perfect Stay by far the best at Sentosa, Singapore

Pools, Comfy Bed, Clean Room
9.3
Great stay, wonderful room with a balcony and beautiful pools, Location is perfect for shopping and Universal Studio's. Stay at this hotel only its great
Giin H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Suitable for young children activities

Beach pool, location, enviroment
6.7
Arriving in earlier then check in time, good that there is a room for our early check in. My daughter is very enjoy playing in the sand pool. Will be back again in a nearer time. Staff allow us to have late check out too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01