Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 7169 reviews

5448 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7169)
Sort by:
Manisah M. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Awesome hotel

bed, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
Stay was awesome. I stayed with hard rock hotel a few times and definitely will return again.
Report this review
Tien S. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Poor cleanliness for a 5-star standard

Near USS, food shops and attractions.
5
Dusty and poor cleanliness especially the hanging wall photo frames and portraits.
Report this review
Tommy W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Pumpkin Soup

Food,Quiet,Wifi
9
Receptionist is not very attentive, But compliment to the excellent quality of room dining, especially the pumpkin soup. Many good new hotel to check out . Wont return unless there's another promotion for more value
Report this review
Jocelyn N. Families with young children France, October 6, 2014
Not disapointed, but not wowed either

Decent room, though nothing extraordinary or too different from other hotels. The pool was a nice highlight for the kids
7.7
Report this review
David I. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
hard rock dginnes

the pool; the band
2.7
Confusion at the check in desk got us off to a bad start. The hotel lighting is dim and dingy. The lobbies and corridors are worn and shabby. Food choices are unsavoury. We will not visit that place again. No value for money.
Report this review
Chun Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
It's average considering the price we paid

the location is very convienet in sentosa, walking distance to various restaurants, aquarium, universal studio and casino; bed is very comfortable; the smell of the shampoo/bath/hand soap are nice.
6.3
it was OK, staffs are helpful although they seem not having very good knowledge about the city for tourists. we asked them the famous "ya-kun" breakfast place on china street, none of the front desk staffs knew what i was talking about. but they are polite and staying professional. we stayed 2 nights in hard rock, the next day, we left room at 9am leaving the "make up room" sign on, and we returned around 2pm, the room not yet cleaned. called around 3pm asking for clean up, then 4pm again, then 4:30pm again, eventually came around 5pm to clean up the room. this was the only thing that I think should not happen in a star rated hotel. And we requested a connecting non-smoking since we were traveling as a big family with 2 young children, but both rooms had a very strong odor of smoking when we arrived. called house keeping, they sent someone right away to try to fix by spraying air freshener but the chemical smell was too strong for adults and young kids to breathe in. I understand hotel rooms are at high demands during vacation seasons, but It would be nice to consider giving non-smoking rooms to families with young kids when making arrangement. Other than above, the pool was great, kids love it. very convenient location to explore around sentosa.
Report this review
Cheung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
nice room ,early check in, excellent service

early check in, quick response for our request, tidy room
7.7
Very good, comfortable facilities
Report this review
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
no comment

Clean, staff friendly and helpful.
8
Family holiday trip
Report this review
Kwong C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
rundown

location to activities
7
Report this review
Geraldine S. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
check in 3pm, u cant clean in earlier than 3pm

nothing best at all
7
No big deal with this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1341 - 1350 of 5448 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01