Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6276 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6276)
Sort by:
Ryan N. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Classy hotel

Very comfortable room. Good location to explore sentosa. Wide choice of activity and food.
9.3
The rooms are big and comfy and the staff were very friendly and efficient. A lot of activities that will cater to all ages.
Song C. Families with young children China, March 19, 2014
wonderful stay

Music, hotel design and food
10
nice nightbar, child friendly swimming pool and great music
Yung S. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great 3D2N get away

Location - walking distance to Universal Studio, Adventure Cove & Sea Aquarium. Provide free shuttle to
8
Lena N. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
enjoyable stay

1)nice swimming pool 2) close to major attractions 3) nice restaurant
7.3
Kids enjoyed the swimming pool in Hard rock hotel. But it was a bit over crowded as other guests from RWS hotel shared the facilities too. Try the Starz restaurant buffet, good deal if dine with 2 adults, kids dine free. Quality of food is acceptable too. Overall, an enjoyable stay!
Bryan T. Families with young children Canada, March 18, 2014
wouldn't recommend it

location ... outdoor pool
6.3
1.no free wifi. They charged 30sgd for 24 hours. We went to a local cell phone Company and got a phone card with wifi for 15sgd. 2.room service food.... not consistent.the first day I ordered ribs and they were good the second day I ordered the same rib but they were delicious ..better then the first day..individually cut unlike the first day. 2 days later I decided to order ribs again...they were terrible. Food quality was inconsistent. And their soups are very watered down. Both the pumpkin and the mushroom soup. I would NOT recommend it.
Marcus F. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
I would love to stay at hard rock hotel again!

The hotel is quite comfortable, walking distances to universal studios, cove and SEA aquarium. Recommended for family with children as it is near to their entertainment area.
8
One thing that I don't really like about the hotel services is the laundry services, I have asked for a express laundry (ONCE) and at the end of my stay, I need to pay the hotel !!! I was shocked at the bill and ask them to list down the laundry of the prices for each items that are being washed, and they said it cannot be done, I was really mad at this kind of services cause it is clearly unacceptable for this kind of to ridiculous price! I rather buy branded clothes than to get it wash! It's like I'm being robbed. Hard rock hotel, pls look into this matter. Thanks.
Meng H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great and awesome room comfort

The mattress is too comfort, provide additional mattress and not far from casino
8.7
Overall is good but the only problem is security kinda bad. Everyone can go up to your doorstep without room access card as there is no need to security anywhere
Mohamed Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Nice gateway for short weekend

Swimming pool, Nice view from the room, easy excess in/out
9.7
I have wonderful stay in this hotel, will come back again
Eileen T. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Fabulous

Fun & attractive
9
WORTH OF MONEY & FULL OF FUN DURING THE STAY IN THIS HOTEL, WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND.
Kim T. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Great relaxed full of things to do close bye

Clean great staff lots of attractions close to hotel
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05