Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7353 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7353 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Raymond G.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Not so good stay this time round
the swimming pool, the cleanliness and away from city buzz.
This is my second visit to the hotel and was not as good as my first. Realised room has no balcony, no desk chair (requested and got 1). And strangely there was no door leading to the showers (previous stay has). Also experienced a 30min breakdown in tv transmission in the room on my 2nd night. No proper explanation and apology offered thereafter. Subsequently went to front desk and was informed there was a network problem. Throughout the stay, the tv transmissiom was also intermittent with constant pauses.

Gwee C.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Resort hotel
location, swimming pools and parking
It was a one day weekend stay. Checkin took long that expected. The pool was nice, but limited pool chairs. The room was normal, maybe 3.5 stars IMHO.....

Chow M.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
great location, best pool
Great location, kids love the pools so much
Near to attractions via stair case, but hotel lift quite distance away.

ferry H.
Indonesia
December 18, 2014
3rd time stay
as always I can't describe how happy we were
Our favourite hotel to stay . 3rd time now

Aiyshwarya N.
Malaysia
December 18, 2014
The location and room was good
The location was good and room was nice too
We enjoyed our stay there

Min K.
South Korea
December 18, 2014
Swimming pool great but not the rooms
Swimming pool, swimming pool, swimming pool
The deco and the rooms were not fully matched with the swimming pool they have which is very family friendly. Inside hotel is too modern in my opinion and they need better food overall.

Marcus T.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Pleasant stay
good view, comfortable room, clean
It was a pleasant stay. The only feedback is that it would have been better if the toilet had doors as we had kids along, it would be inconvenient for an open concept bath area.

wenqi Y.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Staff services is poor
The room is spacious and clean. I like the design of the room.

Abby T.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Good hotel for staycation, especially with kids
Pool, Huge Room, Location
Stayed at Hard Rock Hotel for one night. The pool is really nice and big but it was crowded because we went during the school holidays. The room was very large, with a king size bed and a small pullout.

nadzirah A.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
priceless
clean, good staff , easy access to everywhere
Cool