or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5562 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5562)
Sort by:
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
An overall good stay

The pool, the room and the dining.
6.3
It was an overall good stay, the room was good, the pool was good, the only thing that was bad was that one of the staff actually lead me to one of the check in counter which has a spoilt computer and in the end I had to wait for another person to check in before I had my turn when we did wait for 45 mins before that.
Mandy L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Not worth to stay if paying usual hotel rate

Nice Swimming Pool, spacious room but not for toilet area, fast checkout
7.3
This is the second time of my stay in the hotel. I will book the hotel only when there is promotion given for the hotel room rate. It is not worth to pay the normal rate of $700++ for the hotel room. The hotel room is spacious except the shower and toilet area. I do not understand why both the shower room and toilet doors have no lock. The other unsatisfaction is no free wi-fi in the room. I believe that the hotel swimming pool is the most attractive amenity to most visitors. Most visitors will enjoy themselves with such amenity for hours. Hotel breakfast is not extraordinary. The variety is limited and the foods are not so delicious. The hotel management team should review the breakfast menu.
Elaine T. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Excellent

The room are spacious and clean
8
This is my second time staying at Hard Rock Hotel and my family loves this hotel very much especially the kids
Lih W. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
awesome....i loved it!

Comfortable bed,nice TV,great swimming pool
9.7
It was the best hotel I ever went. My family loved the comfortable bed.
Kokwon L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Not as i expected hotel stay

location directly at RWS, nice swimming pool , comfortable bed
5.7
The stay was ok but not as good as expected from a 5 stars hotel. The check in was horrible long and I took 30min in a long Queue to get my rooms. Maybe there are too many guests staying in this hotel , the passage way along the corridor to the rooms were not really clean , you can see strands of hair and small debris all around. The temperature of the shower water is also not regular , sometimes it become too hot and sometimes it become too cold , this is most likely due to too many guest using the water at the same time , which may cause the hot water system to unable to cope with the demand therefore causing the water to sometimes become cold. For the price that guests are paying in this hotel , I feel the hotel should be better.
Empy E. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Great family fun

Swimming pool, fast check in/out, location
8
Many reviews about his hotel mentioned that the hotel is not maintained well and the staff are slow. However, when we were there the room was clean and I have no complain about it. The staff were friendly and tried to help us in every way. The greatest feature is of course the swimming pool. It's a great fun for all families. The location is also great as it is near the RWS which has a lot of entertainment and food places. Will go back.
Han W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Great Service and Excellent Hotel

Design, Service and Atmosphere
10
Fantastic Hotel with great ambience which suit the Hard Rock Hotel. Great Music and Design, friendly staff and great swimming pool for the children.
Li F. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Excellent Stay...

Good Location, Nice Pool and Large Room
9
Jenny C. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Superb! my family loved the hotel stay!

swimming pool is great! room is spacious, and food is good.
10
Good! my family loved the hotel stay especially the pool. It is easily accessible to other attractions. We loved the spaciousness of the room too!
Yue K. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
great breakfast

great variety of breakfast
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07