Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6943 reviews

5260 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6943)
Sort by:
Benson A. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2015
One of the best experiences i had

Pool and the room
9.7
We will be back soon
Report this review
Siew G. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2015
Great stay

Excellent service and room
8
Report this review
Eric C. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2015
Resort hotel but check in services was bad

nothing much
6.7
service was bad with check in
Report this review
Sofina M. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2015
1 night staycation

Near to attractions, awesome swimming pool and nice decor
8.7
We booked a night here as it was on 55% off else the rate can be steep. Stayed here to relax after a half day fun at adventure cove. Delighted to know that adventure cove is just 10 minutes walk away. Convenient since we have 2 kids in tow. The highlight of this hotel will be the sand-form pool. One of a kind! Will recommend this hotel to those looking for a place to stay in rws. I think other hotels there can get abit inconvenient in terms of location as u need to take shuttle service to move about.
Report this review
Wahidah S. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2015
awesome staycation at RWS hard rock hotel

the swimming pool, ambience and cleanliness
9
It was a pleasant staycation and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Also, I love the place as it is my 2nd time staying there for a short staycation and I will surely come back again.
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Australia, November 13, 2015
Fun

location, things to do and fun
10
Great hotel, would rate it a 4 star but i had a great time there. Food was amazing, location is the best for sentosa, heaps to do and Hard Rock is a fun hotel. Staff were great
Report this review
Lim J. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2015
Staycation

5 Swimming pool and 1 with play sand in it.
8.3
Enjoyable stay with many near by places for activities and food.
Report this review
Tingting Z. Couples China, November 13, 2015
Nice experience.

Staff are friendly. Room is nice n clean. Location is good.
9
Report this review
Peizhen C. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2015
Good and comfy stay

Very near monorail station, big & spacious
6
Good.. However when request for late checkout at 1pm, was not informed that we have to extend the hotel key. End up being lock up outside the hotel room...
Report this review
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2015
First time stay

the comfort, the view and the ambiance
8.7
The reception and the concierge was friendly and very helpful. The house keeping staff was nice and friendly too. She actually said good bye and thank you for staying with them as we are leaving the room. Overall was great. Will stay again if there is a chance to.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 5260 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02