or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6057 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6057)
Sort by:
Jiayi H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Awesome staycation

The pool, the interior, the bed.
8.7
Ditto P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Nice hotel

good location, excellent pool, friendly staff
9.3
good experience
Dajeong O. Families with young children South Korea, January 19, 2015
Good location

Waking distance to popular place - S.E.A, Universal studio, Adventure cove water park
7.7
We stayed 3 nights at Rasa Shangri-la and moved to Hard Rock 2 nights. Positive: Great location. We can enjoy food and leisure outside hotel by walk. Large room and cleaned. Negative. Sunbed is in very needy at the swimming pool, and there's nothing to do at kids club except a few of video games compared to Rasa Shangri-la.
Cornelio O. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2015
Fantasic pool view

beautiful pool, nice location, fantastic room size and ambiance
9
This hotel is located on very strategic place especially if you want to tour around Sentosa island, near to the mall across the river. Just staying on the hotel or in the pool will satisfy you on the relaxation you needed on your holiday. Staff are very helpful, regards to the Filipino guy I meet. Would recommend to relatives and friends.
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
bad treated by receiptionist

good location and comfort desgin of room
6.7
I like this hotel. However was bad treated by the receptionist upon check in. It was a full house occupancy but the receptionist ( the man) was talking in very bad words. I totally cant understand how a 5 stars hotel can hire this kind of staff. I did highlight this issue to the hotel manager but it seems like doesn't work at all. well, it still a nice hotel for vacation with its best location.
Lanlan W. Couples China, January 18, 2015
i like the music of swimmpo of this hotel and I wi

i like the music of swimmpo of this hotel and I wiLl back soon
9
i like the music of swimmpo of this hotel and I wiLl back soon
Patricia E. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Hotel with convenience

near to Universal studio
5.3
The hotel is over rated as i do not think that this is a 5 star hotel. Service during check in is not a very good experience. I had 3 rooms check in but unfortunately, rooms are not be able to ready on time and one is ready at 3pm, 4pm and 5pm. Checkout time is strictly 12pm and when we challenge back that our rooms only ready at 5pm, why not we can get extended to 2pm. Then only they allow.
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
great memories

room, location , food
7.7
It was a great experience with my families. They had an enjoyable day and we also get to go underwater world and sea aquarium. Service were great and venue too. Everything's good!
Mei Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Nice pool and nice hotel room

cleaniness, pool, nice environment
7.7
the hotel is very nice. Clean. Great experience staying there. The Only trouble is the queue is terrible to wait for the complimentary coupon to take the express train into sentosa. 30mins of queue before I got my travel pass. After reaching there, the checking in counter were also very slow. And the queue was also very long. The checking out queue was also very long. But overall experience in the hotel is good apart from the queuing.
Tianlu V. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
fantastic hotel

cozy, comfortable, luxurious
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming


AS-AGWEB-3B06