Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7355 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7355 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Faezah A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Dissappointed
Booked 2 rooms for my family and another for my mum and niece. Have been to several Hard Rock Hotel chains. However, for the name that Hard Rock has, its lacking of some neccessaties in the hotel room. The toilet cubicle was not equipped with the water spray. The shower in my room was not even hot, whereas my mum's room shower is fine. Paid for an extra bed but was not even equipped with a proper quilt, just a normal blanket. Truely dissappointing. Thr hotrl staffs even said that there was a middle east tourist who had complained of the same thing before, but nothing seems to be upgraded or looked into, I guess.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

raquiel A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice and comfortable
Near all attractions and staff were all great
Reviewed March 21, 2016

raquiel A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice and comfortable
Near all attractions and staff were all great
Reviewed March 21, 2016

raquiel A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice and comfortable
Near all attractions and staff were all great
Reviewed March 21, 2016

CHIAO C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Pool!
Great amazing pool, great location in Sentosa, big spacey room
The pool is huge, great and amazing pool, made like a fake beach, the room is spacey, only thing that I dislike is that the mattress of the bed was too soft for me as I prefer mattresses which are harder.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

winne W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
Very noisy with the construction during our stayed
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Wee C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Quality of Hard Rock hotel stay
Nice Swimming pool, few attractions nearby & lots of dinning choices
Quality of hotel is disappointed. Upon check in, TV & fridge not working. New fridge replaced & TV wire get adjusted by maint. Guy but screening was not clear. Shampoo & bath bottle was used with left 1/4 for new guest like us. Has demand new ones. Cleanliness is failed. Bed side & glass table full of left over dusts. Glassess s coasters are with stain. Did not change new ones.We re given left 1/4 toliet paper to use , no extra given. Seem these highights effect our happy mood.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Suet W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Sweet staff but small room
We check in in the 2am and the staff is so sweet to free extend the check out time. Great room but is so much different from the website, room is much smaller. Overall experience is good.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Mariana W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Staycation
Check in a breeze, staff was friendly, room spacious n comfortable but radio frequency not so clear, bathroom not convenient with young kids as no privacy. Pool overcrowded. Anyway, overall had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

nuradilah R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great
The room is spacious. Easy to find. In between sentosa.
What can i say. Hmmm. Its a short 2 nights. Great ambience.
Reviewed March 18, 2016