or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4949 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4949)
Sort by:
Effendy A. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Great attentive and friendly staffs

Great guest experience, amazing pool and good bars
9.7
Great and fantastic. Got a deluxe pool view room and upon opening the balcony door, the view from our room is simply amazing. Apart from the rooms and other accommodations, the staffs are very friendly and the service from them is very prompt, and the most important factors about 'Amazing Guest experience', Hard rock Hotel got it all. The only lapse that I can see is the check-in counter when both my wife and I have to wait for quite a while. Overall, two thumbs up to the management and staffs of Hard Rock Hotel. Keep on Rocking guys!!
Aloysius Y. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Below average

Close to theme park, close to restaurants and cafe. Integrated resort
6.3
They gave me uncleaned room after i complained they gave me cleaned room
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
It was OK

Comfortable bed?
7
Checking in took me nearly 30 minutes. It can be a bit frustrating. It was past 3. Requested for smoking room/high floor but none is available. I do not quite like the whole toilet concept as there isn't any lock for privacy, i guest this is trending now. Anyway to be honest, there is nothing great about the hotel. I don't think it is necessary to pay extra to get the pool view room.
Karina K. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Great stay with a swesome beds.

Comfortable, clean and right in RWS.
9
The room was awesome especially the beds. Love the design of the room. The checking-in was a bit slow though but the staff were very friendly. Not sure if it was just us but we were unable to locate the main entrance of the hotel and wandered a bit at the basement. Could have more signs put up so that we can navigate better :) Will definitely consider staying again. Overall it's a great hotel.
Goh B. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Enjoyable stay for family with young kids!

1) children's pool 2)extra pull out bed in every room 3) quick access to major attractions like universal studio, adventure cove and S.E.A. aquarium, all within walking distance.
8
Luping L. Families with young children China, May 4, 2014
A hotel with effective service and friendly staffs

Great staff service, great access to parks and children friendly pools.
8
The hotel location and service were really great. The only thing I wasn't impressed by Singapore and this hotel is no free wifi. It is great if you want completely shut out connection with the world.
Benson T. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
no poor service

nothing
4
Eng Y. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Artificial beach friendly for young kids

Friendly artificial beach and swimming pool. Good location to Universal Studio. Nice room with good view of Singapore main land.
7.7
Good stay but food centre is always crowded with people. No kids friendly food at forum in morning. I suggest guest just order in room meals. Train service to vivo city is always crowded with people. Making accessible to vivo or harbour front less convenient. RWS or Sentosa has to rethink train transportation.
Manisah M. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Superb staycation

live band, the bed and the swimming pool
10
My staycation was always a superb one if it is with hardrock hotel. I love the king bed which consists of two matresses (one which can be pulled from below). Ideal for those who have young children. The cleanlinest of the room is excellent. They have fantastic swimming pool/childrens pool which caters to the needs of young children. Overall, the hotel is lovely. This is my second time staying in hardrock hotel and i would definitely book this hotel again for my next staycation with my family.
Marichelle V. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
The hotel is too costly

Centrally located
4.3
Costly in comparison with its amenities and services provided. No free wifi. Our room is clean and comfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04