Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

andy H.
Indonesia
March 17, 2016
Good location
Near to uss etc
Good

Kai G.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Bleh
Check in took too long Front desk only gave 1 car park ticket per day. Understand it may be the policy but its the way it was comminciated. Room was clearly old and the counch near the window is really dirty Saving grace is the swimming pool

Muhammad K.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
Short staycation
The ambience was nice, the room was great and the pool was superb!
Fantastic place to spend 2 solid days with my kids it is the march holidays. Room was great, the staffs are friendly and the pool is the cream on the cake as it was SUPERB especially for the kids.

Jeehyun O.
South Korea
March 16, 2016
Nice place for family
There was one sofabed and one-extra bed under the king sized bed even though I didn't requested it. Room was clean and pool was really good.

Tien M.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
good swimming pool
Hotel has a good and big pool with artificial beach, good water play for families. All rooms come with pull out bed and the twin beds are super singles which are bigger. Staff needs to improve their customer service.

Astrid R.
Indonesia
March 15, 2016
Nice Swimming Pool
If you have children, this is the good hotel with very big and nice swimming pool.

Sunshine R.
Philippines
March 15, 2016
Location pool restaurants
We wished we stayed longer looking forward to booking again many Filipino hotel staffs and very friendly too. Our room was upgraded for free !!! The staff specially Mr. Charles is really nice !!!

JANTJE S.
Indonesia
March 14, 2016
Hotel for relax
the location, the service and the nice pool
We really enjoyed goin around the pool. The room was so nice too

Luke T.
Singapore
March 13, 2016
-
-

JIA C.
Malaysia
March 13, 2016
Only allow 1 time free parking for 1 night stay & internet access with charges.
...