Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6947 reviews

5264 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6947)
Sort by:
Melchiades B. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2015
No free WiFi

Design of the hotel is really hippie. Location is strategic. Staffs are friendly and accomodating.
8
One of the best hotels I've been into. Staffs are very accommodating (except one doorman I met during our stay there, haven't got his name). Location is just steps away from most of the attractions inside Sentosa. Hotel interior is very funky. Only one thing that upsets me though - NO FREE WIFI ACCESS.
Report this review
Lew M. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2015
Horrible food

Location, Swimming pools
5.7
Was told check in only after 3pm. Accepted that as it was stated in Agoda. But realised other guests could check in. Maybe it's because we use Agoda. Had food poisoning the first day at the Starz restaurant. Had Buffett lunch with my wife whilst waiting to check into our room. After checking in we all had a bad stomach ache. I had to see a doctor outside of Sentosa and it was a bad experience. Also, the shower head in the room was damage and the Housekeeping did not change it. Rooms were not as impressive as stated on the website. Bathrooms are similar to the Budget hotels
Report this review
Kampol L. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2015
Good for attractions in USS SEA

Room spacy air condition. Closed to attractions
7.7
Report this review
Nurulain I. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2015
My Second Stay

Spacious Unique Ambience
7.3
My second time staying in the hotel. No disappointment, good service upon request. Great ambience and central to eateries at RWS.
Report this review
Somruethai W. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2015
good location , staff not enough to service

location , swimming pool , Nice for kids
6.3
Waiting for a long time for check in and any service. No free wifi . Not value for money.
Report this review
Jackson S. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2015
Overrated Hotel

Man made beach pool
6
Very disappointed. The room is dirty and water for shower is sometime cold and hot. The check in took so long should have a special queue for family with kids. Overall the hotel should be rated 3 to 3.5 stars.
Report this review
Yoon P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2015
The water flow system and water heater not stable.

The concierge department very good and fast service.
3.3
Report this review
Mohamad I. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2015
Not a 5 star rating hotel

Location. pOol. Design
4.7
It was okay. Not what i expected the last time round i went there when it just opened. Booked my room and got to know they dont have any rooms with king size bed on that day. Gave me a pool view room but seperated beds and told me it was up to my discretion to join the beds together and it was very heavy and hard to join them together. Requested for an anniversary cake, took so long for them to deliver and the GSA even mispronounced my name and the FD officer didnt really sound happy when i keep on asking about the cake. Not sure if we paid half price for the room and not getting what what we're deserve. So it was just okay an experience
Report this review
Ming S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2015
Staycation

Location is good, pool is enjoyable and cleaning staff are friendly.
7
Overall stay was OK. No WiFi was a letdown. Tv always go back to menu on its own. No door from room to toilet is also a bit inconvenient. But pool is really great. The room is clean n spacious with complimentary twg tea bags.
Report this review
Zulkifli R. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2015
Overated.

Bed.
5.7
Does not met expectation. Was expecting more from a 5* hotel. Why is wifi not free? The Television was laggy. Chiller was not working until the technician was called.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 5264 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04