Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6225 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6225)
Sort by:
Sherlin L. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2015
Not too good stay...

Swimming Pool
3
Not too good experience. We were check in too a dirty room initially, and after providing our feedback, we were change into another room. Then we requested for baby cot 3 times before it was sent to us. The worst was that they provided each room only 1 complimentary parking and due to some emergencies, my husband have to leave the hotel for a while and got charge with a hefty parking which we eventually requested for a refund which is still in progress. Overall not a good experience..
Jansen L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Hard Rock Hotel (Sentosa) Review

The pool view
7
Free wifi should have been provided.
Adelyn C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Good stay

Clean and comfortable
7
Lisa T. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Beautiful spot

The staff were so pleasant and friendly, the pool was amazing and located in an excellent spot
8.3
Overall my stay was wonderful, easy access to Universal studios, easy access to the monorail. Brilliant pool & spa area and very friendly staff. Only complaint would be the cost of food and beverages as they were extremely costly.
Montina N. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Spacious room, adjoining with the room next door which is convenient for a big family travelling together, the shower, toilet and sink are segregated
7.3
Good location (close to Universal Studio and SEA Maritime Museum), but poor access (only stairs) from the shopping mall area.
Romina C. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2015
Bathroom Floor always wet!

Location, accesibility and very helpful and service-oriented staff
6
The location was very convenient. The staff at the lobby and concierge were very helpful. Housekeeping was a disappointment. We stayed for 3 nights. the first 2 nights, I was asking to replace the floor towel in the bathroom since the floor gets wet when someone takes a shower. The water leaks thru a small gap between the shower door and the wall. no replacement was available. very inconvenient to have a wet floor in the bathroom. the 3rd night,not only was there no replacement for floor towels, even hand towels, no replacement was available.apparently,their supplier could not keep up with the volume of towels being used by the hotel guests. these are very basic requirements that could not be provided by the hotel. they also charge SGD5 for each set of spoon and fork that you request. And this is supposed to be a 5 Star Hotel??? I don't think so!
Annette S. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Not Worth the Money

Location, Location, Location
6
Very disappointed with this hotel. They are trading on a name and not maintaining a standard. Check in was a 45 minute wait. With no control over others pushing in. Not a good start. Mind you the signage from the monorail is really lacking so seemed like we walked for hours to even find the hotel. The corridors are very dark however this does not hide the room service trays that are left there for hours on hours. Our room was a pool view but unfortunately no balcony. There was no chair in the room only a day bed to sit on unless you wanted to lay on the bed. The cleanliness of the room was lacking. On first glance look good however the bathroom had mould all over the walls and floors. The plus side for the room was the bed and the pillows they were both very comfortable. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends or colleagues.
Kay H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2015
The Deluxe Suite Not Properly Designed

View, Location, Swimming Pool
4.7
I have first booked 2 nights in a Deluxe Room while 3rd Night in a Deluxe Suite so normally other hotel would consider upgrade us, to ease the room changing matter' s but not with this hotel, fine ! The bad experience that made me mad was during the check in time ! I arrived hotel at about 4 pm, despite of not being upgraded but I was asked to pack all my luggage and brought down stair on 9-Feb by 12:00 noon and wait to check in again to Deluxe Suite by 3 pm, I am not happy arrangement but I didn' t complain so I got mad after I was told my room has not been ready, still under cleaning or if I want to switch to a 2 single bed' s room, this really made me mad because is already passed 4pm so I assumed if I still have to wait for room to be cleaned if hotel followed rule to ask everyone checked out by 12:00 noon, this won' t happen so that's mean someone was allowed to check out late and myself even I booked a Deluxe Suite on the following day i.e. on 9-Feb, I was asked to clear my stuffs and this made me felt discriminated. Throughout the stay, that' s no even local newspaper deliver to us, very bad experience
Kok L. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
excellent hotel

location, service and room comfort
10
Seh C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2015
2 day stay
4
Disappointed disappointed and disappointed. Like what some of the reviews, rooms are poorly maintained. chair and cupboards have visual wear and tear. The carpet looks dirty. It would be ok if it is rated a 3 star hotel which you have lower expectations. it feels more like a 3 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01