Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 7229 reviews

5503 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff
7.9
Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7229)
Sort by:
Eloise S. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Not going anymore

only the location and the pool
4.3
Report this review
Wee J. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Decent hotel

Pool, Location, Amenities
6.7
Overall, it was good. Was just hoping that there will be more set up for family with younger children.
Report this review
Nancy M. Couples Australia, December 17, 2015
The best hotel in singapore.

i love the room size it hugh size for singapore. I love the whole santosa Island and i love the pool.
10
I love my stay. I loved waking up and looking out of my window to santosa Island and the sky rails. I loved walking out of the hotel and you have so many choices of restaurants. I loved the hotel pool. Great place, perfect location. I am so satisfied im planning to take my children there in Easter.
Report this review
Wei L. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
condition of room

size of room, Good promotion price, location
5.3
The condition of room was bad. TV not working well, toilet flush not working, hair dryer spoilt
Report this review
Mary T. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Good size room

Location near to all the activities
7
Been here twice. Good choice if you are coming for the activities. Suitable for families.
Report this review
Yu B. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2015
enjoyable

pool view, clean and relax
10
nice accommodation, recommended, nice pool view and relax place, walking distance to universal studio
Report this review
Karen W. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Good . Better than Festive Hotel

Bed Area clean
9.7
Very good better than Festive Hotel Will come back again
Report this review
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2015
OK for quick getaway

Location, location, location
7.7
Location-wise: WIN, Pool: OK... the whole hotel experience was average, unlike my previous experience with other HR Hotel, which i enjoyed very much.. here it doesn't feel like staying in HR Hotel. But the stuff was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Low G. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2015
not very pleasant which i will be visiting again

swimming pool with sand for children to play / easy access to varies places / overall nice view from hotel window
7
Average, one of the bad thing was the house keeper did not replace the new toothbrushafter clearing the old one and he was not friendly when i approached to askfor new one. The spare bed below the was very dirty and cannot be use.
Report this review
Sandy N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Good location for those entertainment parks

Good location to those parks & nice room
8.3
Glad that I made the right choice of this hotel for my husband and sons with 3 days 2 nights package (without bft). The hotel room is nice and amenities is good but the service of wifi is chargeable. Hotel near any entertainment parks, just 10-15mins walk. Due to personal matter, we late check in (check in the 2nd day of stay) thus have no chance to enjoy the swimming pool. However, for sure we will be back again n hope to catch the similar package!
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 5503 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06