or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5721 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5721)
Sort by:
Eugene C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Good

Food, room ,ambience
8
Zanariah B. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Short getaway

Comfort, location, service
10
It was a pleasant stay. No complains
Chiew R. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
pretty much dissapointed

location, food, enviroment
7.7
I checked in during a anniversary,the staff was not communication well, as before i checked in, i actually called 2 days ago and asked for some request, as i m travelling with my partner which is disable, i requested for a disable-friendly room, but unfortunately they did not put a note though they promised me to do so, However as for my anniversary, i request for some decos or something special for us to remember, but there is nothing to be surprised, till i asked them at the counter.Dissapointed
Fatin H. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Amazing

Great ambience, beautiful room, Pleasant
7.3
Our one night stay at Hard Rock Hotel RWS was pretty pleasant. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The staffs were helpful and they offered a cake when they found out it was our anniversary. However, they forgot to send the cake up. Not sure that was intentional or they really forgot about it. The pool was not that fantastic, and the jacuzzi were all closed so we walked over to Festive's pool instead. Overall, quite satisfied with our stay and hope to stay again!
Marco T. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2014
nice cozy and spacey

clean friendly staff and ambience
6
I love staying at this hotel because of the vibe location and the environment. Perfect for couple who loves getting a sightseeing in Singapore
Lim C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
good stay

room, rate and pool
8
Wonderful
David P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2014
Great hotel

nice hotel, great food and very comfortable
8
The buffet breakfast is wonderful. We looking foward to stay in this hotel again.
Norledia M. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Pleasant staycation

Comfy room, Location, Swimming Pool
7.7
Check-in time indicated at 3pm but the reception staff said that they need to prepare the room and will take estimated an hour. As we do not wish to waste our time waiting the hotel lobby, we left our contact number with them in case the room is ready. However, we do not receive any call from them till 4plus. We returned back to the hotel and check with the reception staff again. We managed to get our hotel room only around 5pm. Hubby was upset initially but the reception did a service recovery of waiving the breakfast charges. We went to the pool at about 6pm and we managed to swim for 15mins due to drizzling. We spent most our time at the hotel. (mini birthday celebration for hubby). The next morning, we return back to the pool, swam for about two hours with our kid and then we head back to have our breakfast. Rest and relax and packed home. Overall, the hotel is a nice place to stay in, we managed to get the room that we wanted (pool view) but we feel it’s kind of costly for a one night stay.
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Great place for 1 to get away from the city life

Off city and nothing mucj
7.7
Alright
Wan Y. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
comfy beds but charges for other little services

Very big pool and beach volleyball court available. The beds are quitr comfortable but the pillows could have been better!
6.7
The check in queue is really long despite arriving at 3pm sharp. The hotel lobby, lifts and corridors were pretty dark. Beds are big and comfy. Ice cubes free to obtain from the ice dispenser. Good thing the hotel allowed slightly late check out on request at 1pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02