Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6943 reviews

5260 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6943)
Sort by:
Chuan I. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Casino Hotel that is overpriced
3.3
Really dislike the hotel. Worse than budget hotels in Thailand. Service was bad. When we checked in bedsheets were dirty. Blanket cover had food stains, requested that they replaced it, however had to request for at least 3 times. On the third time we had to threaten to call the manager and complain before it was done. Bathrobes were misssing had to request three times before it was brought up. Internet is not free, did the pay option, however it was slow and unresponsive so it could not be used for work. Staff was nice enough go waive the cost, but it does leave a bad after taste. I will never stay in any hotels under the "Resort World" brand.
Report this review
Evelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2015
Nice place to stay

Nice pool, good location and nice room
10
Very good
Report this review
Shuk W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Far from station, clean, big

Far from station, clean, big
4.7
Far from station, clean, big
Report this review
Belinda W. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2015
Value for money promotion

Pool, Room and location
7
For the price I paid during promotion, it is a great deal for me.. will definitely go for it again when the next promo comes
Report this review
Joseph P. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2015
Hard Rock Sentosa Experience

1. Location, very close to everything, 2. Staff were very friendly, 3. Great Pool and out door area for kids
6.3
Overall the stay was acceptable, I probably would stay there again, but i would not eat there. I felt the food was over priced and not that great especially the breakfast. There are many nicer and better value restaurants. The room itself was big and bathroom was spacious and clean, however i felt it was rather demure and dark, there was no chairs to sit on and the carpet needed to be replaced. The location is what is great about the hotel, you can walk everywhere, for me it could be a bit brighter
Report this review
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2015
Bad Staying Expeerience

location is good
7
The Hotel Room was small, carpet is the room was very dirty with many stains. The bed was full of fine sands, the toilet flooring also full of fine sands.The Wall sound proof system was lousy, can hear lots of noise from the corridor. my room door lock systems is down, the front desk staff make me running up and down of the hotel to get the card access system to be done. Front Desk staff was unfriendly.
Report this review
Wei J. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
Awesome time spent!

Staff service is great, hotel is comfortable, everything was good!
9.7
Outstanding!
Report this review
Fabia C. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2015
Overrated

Location, pool facilities
4.7
Staff were polite, but they were understaffed and registration took so long. They didn't hv the room with a king sized bed available so I was "upgraded" to a twin bed room with a pool view, which turned out to be on a smoking floor - unpleasant For a 3D2N stay, they only provide 2 free exit car park passes which doesn't make sense as we were physically there for 3 days - which meant we couldn't drive out as and when we wanted. The hotel is due for an upgrade - everything seems a little dingy and old, totally not 5 star and not the 'glamour' you would expect of a Hard Rock Hotel.
Report this review
Hendri H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2015
Clean, nice dan comfort

Clean, good pool and near to sentosa
9
Report this review
Hendri H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2015
Clean, nice and comfort

Near to sentosa
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 5260 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07