or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5571 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5571)
Sort by:
Foo K. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2014
over rated hotel

location, swimming pool and food
7.7
It's a over rated hotel. The room looks cheap. Really cheap. Been to a few hardrock hotels n is really disappointing. Wonder which designer design it and hardrock can accept it? A new hotel81 is better
Cho Y. Families with young children China, August 29, 2014
I will not come back again

Comfort, Location, Swimming Pool
6
THe duvet cover was in dirt, called to the reception, they changed very quickly, but I was not happy. And the floor was very dirty, and they didn't hoover the carpet next day, as I still found the cookies bits on the carpet. The swimming pool is excellent, also have the beach side, and the slide, my kids were so happy to swim there.
Mohammad N. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2014
The Hotel with the BEST swimming pool area

Swimming pool. Nice decorated lobby. Spacious room with pull-out beds.
7.7
Marvellous. My family and I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Seung M. Business travelers South Korea, August 29, 2014
Old hotel

Old, near casino, far from downtown
5.3
Swee C. Families with older children Singapore, August 29, 2014
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, comfortable stay and easy access to all the tourist spots.
8.3
Comfortable and relaxing stay!
Ellysa B. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2014
Easy access thru gate from RWS shopping area

Nice pool view, helpful staff and spacious room
7.7
Jerry S. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good & Nice Hotel

Clean,Comfortable,Big Room
6.7
Very clean,staff very friendly,free parking,but a bit far to USS & Casino,if free wi-fi will be more better,big room.
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, nice swimming pool, nice staff
7.7
The hotel is ok, just need to put more effort in the maintenance work. Some part may look old, like the doors or wardrobe.
Kar Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Excellent pool. Service isn't as good as expected

Pool, location
6
I have requested late check out at 1pm. However, I found that my room key is not working after official check out time at 12 noon. When I came to the reception and reported the case, the service staff said it's becos I didn't come to the reception desk to activate my card for late check out. I wasn't told about this and the response from the service staff made me feel that it's my fault but not their. What kind of service mindset is that! Other than this, the pool and location is good.
Joanne H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Not worth the money and not child friendly

NIL
2.7
1. Three staffs had different information about free Wi-Fi for Resort World Invites Guests 2. My son's birthday wish to be at the hotel for his birthday and time alone with me however there was no special attention given to a birthday child 3. room is simple and basic 4. fridge not cold

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02