or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5082 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5082)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Comfortable and near to attractions

Proximity, big swimming pool, clean
6.7
It was a lovely weekend stay with my girlfriend and she enjoyed it as well
Bruce L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Filthy hotel with terrible service

location.
4.7
The room looks dated and tired. There is the stench of wet carpet in the room and along the corridors. Amenities are very basic for the money paid (very budget hotel like). General staff service is rude. I got CHEATED by a staff at the concierge. To exit the hotel carpark, one needs to top up a cash card. There were not enough signages informing guests of the need to top up. Why not enable that facility at the hotel counter? Instead, I was directed to walk to a faraway basement 7-11 store to top-up the card that ultimately cannot do that as they were out of credits. He then directed me to a faraway machine which was spoilt. After making 20 minute walks to and fro, the staff offered me a card at the counter of which I had to pay SGD12 (as opposed to the normal rate of SGD5). I paid him out of desperation. The next day, when I checked out, I found out that as a hotel guest, I need not pay for the card as it comes free. The lobby is too dark and the band played too loudly at night. I will definitely not be back.
Stacey C. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
one of the more unique hotels in sg

nice theme, near to the beach and clean
8.3
different from other hotels. can give it a try.
Nicholas L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
good quality hotel but poor location

value for money relative to other hotels in singapore
5
Li Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Convenient, vibrant and beautiful

Big pool, convenient, beautiful area
8
Generally good except for service staffs being a little impatient and rude.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2014
Relaxing stay..

Ambience, cleanliness, view of the pool
9.3
A very beautifully designed hotel with a nice view of the pool. The pool was also the main attraction here. Only gripe was no free wifi!
Dick B. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Great pools hotel/resort

Staffs , Pools and rooms
9
Stay in Hard Rock is the best choice in resort world if compare with Michael hotel. Best pool with nice pool view. Rooms is so cool. Great staffs there and we had a early check-in and late check out. Will return again with my family. *Paid $22 for the buffet breakfast and i feel not worth the money for that.
Sheila R. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Great Hotel will definitely come back

LOCATION, Staff, Clean rooms
8.7
Bethan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
NOT value for money. Frustrating

The bed was comfy and it's close to everything (but you're always close to everything in singapore)
4.7
I was very disappointed with my stay the bed was comfyand the room size was good but I've stayed in £3 a night hostels with better facilities and more facilities for free, ridiculous prices for wifi. I am a jard rpck rewards member however they did not make it clear anywhere that this means nothing in the sentosa hotel and that they meerly use the name hard rock. The staff were friendly but clueles and slow and the whole experience was very frustrating. The upkeep and presentation of the hotel was excellent but not worth the price..even a little bit.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
It was OK

Comfortable bed?
7
Checking in took me nearly 30 minutes. It can be a bit frustrating. It was past 3. Requested for smoking room/high floor but none is available. I do not quite like the whole toilet concept as there isn't any lock for privacy, i guest this is trending now. Anyway to be honest, there is nothing great about the hotel. I don't think it is necessary to pay extra to get the pool view room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03