Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6395 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6395)
Sort by:
Swee T. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
No wifi, the rest is good

request for early check in and got it
9.3
good stay, was my bf birthday request for birthday cake and hotel really help on it. the only downside is no WIFI
Tong Y. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Does not meet expectations and its overrated

Nice Swimming pool, Spacious Room and nice pool view
6.3
The most ideal thing about this hotel is its pool other then that I don't think worth the value at all. I felt that it seem overrated as a 5 start hotel. 1) We (Me and my hubby) booked for a deluxe pool side view unfortunate we were given a 2 super single bed. 2) No Wifi and using of Wifi is chargeable. 3) The Room very dusty 4) No chair in the room and only upon checkout, we learn that chair is upon request. 5) The light in the lift (from carpark to lobby) was very dim and can't see at all. 6) The fridge was not cold at all when we check in and we did informed the front desk, after sometime, they sent someone up to do a check. Was told by that maintenance guy that he had adjusted the fridge temperature and we will expect it to be cold after sometime. Unfortunately till the next day, the temperature remains the same. We called the front desk the next day, was replace with another fridge but its that its no different from the previous one. 7) We called the housekeeping for some toiletry items and we waited for almost 40mins but items were not delivered to us until we made a 2nd call. This stay was a total disappointment.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Clean room

Fast check in. Nice view overlooking vivocity. Clean and spacious.
7.3
It was okay but was kind of disappointed that when I came to check in, was told all the rooms are fully booked despite making prior booking online. Was given smoking room with single beds since that the only room left. Was only given free fun pass.
Sophia L. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
Great staff

Pool, room size and location
8.7
It was my 3rd stay. And it still great. However it is always the bathroom who has a problem. It was clogged everytime. And some of the lights of the room is not functioning. They should check this. But it was a great stay indeed.
Leslie O. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
First time in hard rock hotel

1 i like the big pool, 2 the room is big enough for family with kid and infant, 3 location is near resorts world
8
The hotel room is big enough for family. I like the hotel decor and my window is overlooking the forest and cable cars which my 2yr old son loves. Though the security lock in our room is broken which is weird, toilet doesn't have a door - doors are for individual like shower and watercloset but not the whole toilet itself. I guess this really caters for family or couples but i still prefer a door for the whole toilet. Overall, the rate we got is good enough and i won't be paying a higher cost to stay here.
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Does not meet expectations...

Staff are helpful...
6
This is NOT a 5 start hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are generally dirty, run-down, noisy...Food is just OK, location is OK. There is a reason this hotel is heavily discounted...there are much better values in Sentosa and Singapore.
Suzliana M. Families with young children Singapore, February 28, 2015
Rock On..Hard Rock Singapore!!!

Swimming pool, room, location
9.7
As usual, before every check in or selection of hotel, we would normally care to read most of the feedback given..Honestly we were kinda reluctant to confirm our stay here at Hard Rock due to several "bad" and "not so good" reviews..Contemplating with another nearby hotels with much better reviews. But in d end, we proceeded with Hard Rock Spore still.. Oh my, we were sooooooo glad we did. The staff were so accommodating and very friendly. We were given our preferred room and the pool view was just breathtaking..Everything went soo well..I received a complimentary cake for my birthday, call requests were promptly attended to.. An incident happened where we accidentally broke the shower head, called the housekeeping dept and the 1st thing they asked were, "Im so sorry to hear that. Is everyone ok Sir?" And knowing that we dont need to pay for the new shower head, made our stay even more pleasant.. Definitely a highly recommended hotel for both locals and tourists..It certainly lives up to its name..Keep it up, Hard Rock Spore!! You deserve a 10/10..*Clap Clap*
Kai X. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
beautiful

1 design was unique it feels home
6
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
not surprise hotel

good services, good location, and good facility
10
the room is not large enough when compare to my imagination.
Grant P. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Could be better but still good

Location was good, memorabilia and scenes
7.7
Nice rooms with good facilities. The place could be better with more options available and the fact wifi is not free and charged at a rediclous rate is poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08