or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4973 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4973)
Sort by:
Nicolas B. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2014
Excellent!

Beautiful, amazing stay and comfy...
9.7
Very excellent stay.. I shall return to this hotel...
Yew C. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
nice hotel

large room great hotel
8
Good hotel nearby shopping areas
Leanne F. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Dissappointing

Location,location And location
4.7
I was extremely dissappointed with this hotel. I booked 3 nights at the hard rock hotel through my wholesaler (as I am a travel agent). The hotel was quite expensive however as I was booking for my honeymoon I was happy to spend the money to ensure quality. I have to say after arriving at the hotel I was very dissappointed . The room was very tired and no where near the 5 star standard I am use to. The mini bar was only a quarter full and the hotel made no Provisoons for us being a 'honeymoon couple' which was very surprising. Even though we had quite a dissappointing experience the first time around we decided to use this hotel for a one night Stopover at the end of our honeymoon. This time things got worse! We. Were placed in a smoking room with two double beds (again on our honeymoon). After some complaining we were moved but still Had double beds The breakfast was cold at the hotel also. Not acceptable for A 5 star hotel. I would not indorse this hotel in the future
Mohammed F. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Awesome

Lobby was nice. Swimming pool was great. Room was well designed.
9
All was good. Only thing i got a smoking room whereby im not a smoker. Would like to try the non smoking room instead.
Cristina C. Families with young children Macau, April 10, 2014
Nice and cozy.

Good location, close to shopping areas and sightseeing spots.
6.3
The hotel was a bit old and the cabinet inside the hotel room have some smell. Well the rest are fine.
Liow S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Nice swimming pool hotel

Nice swimming ,comfortable room
7.7
Nice room, big swimming pool,and near casio
Hoi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
Hotel with poor training at front desk

Good hotel room but bad staff training
5.3
Reception is quite unpleasant as I reached the hotel at 07:00 because of the morning flight, the female staff at the front desk expressed her unpleased attitude that I should be checking in at 15:00 & why coming in that early. She reinstated the check-in time to me again & I asked whether is better for me to walk around & come back after 15:00. She bluntly replied "Better!". I was really taken aback to receive such an attitude in this 5-star hotel. Haven't the staff should have been well trained to deal with such situation, or simply trained to have some courteous attitude that a hotel should have. Besides, no free Wifi is another setback as this is a little bit more a hotel should have given to its customers for maintaining just an all-other-hotels-can-offer feature, whats the big deal!??? Petty practice! Nevertheless, room facilities are averagely good.
Poh P. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Relax

Nice swimming pool, comfortable room
8.3
Janaka A. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2014
nice experience. friendly staff.

friendly supportive staff. nice buffet, pool
7.7
Kar E. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Great pool but no free wifi

Swimming pool with beach sand is great. Location near to Universal Studios Singapore. Free monorail tickets for hotel guests to Vivo shopping mall and MRT.
6
Check in was poor. Had to wait almost 2 hours at abour 4pm for rooms to be ready despite informing arrival time at 2pm. Had to check with front desk reception ourselves (multiple times) whether rooms are ready. Wifi are chargeable at about S$32++ per device a day. This is a disappointment as most four and five star hotels in Singapore offers free wifi to its guests at this digital age and day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08