or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5056 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5056)
Sort by:
Joanna L. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location, food, amenities
7.7
We stayed for 3d/2n and got the package with Universal Studio and SEA Aquarium. Staying here was so much fun as there were alot of activities that you can do within the vicinity. The room was nicely decorated and was large enough for all my stuff. The amenities that comes with the room is also nice, tea bags were TWG, coffee Nescafe, slippers are customized and nice (not the thin types of slippers), the bathroom amenities is enough. The complimentary water is abundant. The swimming pool is very lovely and has many different types for kids and adults to enjoy. Starz Breakfast was good. The choices were not so overwhelming but enough to satisfy your hunger and choices were enough for whatever your liking. Downsides: NO BIDET - for a pricey, high-end hotel, I except them to have bidets on their bathroom (I hope they'll renovate their bathrooms soon). Wifi is not for free, small hotels or boutique hotels offer free wifi, I don't know why they can't. I would definitely go back but will be ready with my own wifi! For those who wants to experience the city more and not the places inside Resorts World or Sentosa, this is not a good choice as you still need to go out of this 'mini island' to get to the city. It is inconvinient in my opinion. So if you just want to see this place for a day, stay in the city and just visit this area, otherwise, you can book here and enjoy this mini community! :)
Norberto P. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Hotel at its best

Walking distance to Universal studios , very comfortable room and bed, cool aircon
9.3
The receptionist was very accomodating, including all the staff , from the resto and the lady in the pool area who is charge of the towels. I also love the interiors of the room , very modernized, room ares is big enough to accomodate 5 people, the pull over bed is a plus. The only thing that i suggest to be renovated is the lobby, it is so dark i think u need more lights to make cozy. Overall it was a great experience.
Erica L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Good

Nothing
5.3
Nor A. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
a great stay,relaxing

location,spacious,friendly staff
9.3
a great stay,my request was granted and was given a complimentary birthday cake. Would love to book this hotl again if there's a promo going.
Yiu C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
non-free wifi is unacceptable.

near to the theme parks
7
Khai L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Hotel was overpriced with no breakfast and no WiFi

The swimming poolthe man made beach which was child friendlyClose to all Sentosa attractions
4
Not great. The room was dirty, old stains on carpet, no breakfast and WiFi was extra charge. A disappointment for a great resort
Gordon C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
We love the hotels and the attractions in Sentosa

Swimming Pool, 5 minutes walking distance to Universal Studio, Decent room
9.3
This is the 2nd time we stayed in Sentosa and we just love the swimming pool in Hard Rock Cafe. Kids can enjoy a whole range of different activities in Sentosa and there are a huge variety of restaurants to choose from. The hotel is 5 minutes to the monorail which connects to Vivo City (huge mall) and also the MRT in Singapore. We will definitely come back again.
Elizabeth F. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Good for family but in need of an update

Swimming pool, location, staff
6.7
Hard Rock hotel has a brilliant location, and for families is definitely a great place to stay, especially the pool are wow very cool, we had just stayed at a the Royal plaza on Scott's near orchard road, it's half the price and the amenities were amazing from the rooms to the award winning Buffett. As far as staying in Sentosa as a single you wouldn't pick this hotel but as a family it is better than the other choices, so after the previous hotel, the Hard Rock rooms were nice looking, but there could have been improvements the shower is small, it he bed was comfortable enough but the sheets moved a lot I don't think they fit properly and the pillows went really flat, a coffee machine would have been great it's ok we got discounted rates, but it's not worth the full price, it's a shame that because there isn't much better choices they slug you on price and certain amenities especially the wifi, as other hotels are free, oh and the real pain was when you child is asleep, you try turn on the bathroom light the whole room lights up because there is perspecs on both sides so silly. We did use there baby sitters a few nights, I have to say they were marvelous and really reliable and reasonable, really recommend them. The Buffett breakfast don't book it, try it once if you want to judge for yourself, we never went back it was awe full after we're we just came from, go elsewhere, we did order room service one morning and ours was fine no complaints, our friends wasn't though so again it's hit and miss, for the location and pool area and ok rooms I would stay there again, if we had the kids if not I would look elsewhere. The staff were so lovely we were earlier than check in so we went to lunch, they called us as soon as our rooms were ready, and they were always very pleasant and helpful thank you Room Tip: If you have kids ask for a room on the 6th floor and close to elevators or it can be a walk, they accommodated our requests
Cheng Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Ajacent location for visting USS & Adventure Cove

Very close to USS and Adventure Cove
8
Nice pool for family with young kids to enjoy. Room size is ok. Excellent location for visiting USS, Adventure cove and SEA. Paid buffet breakfast average.
Holly S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Very enjoy to stay in this hotel with my 3 kids

Friendly stuff, Big enough room n bed-comfortable-clean, Near to USS and sentosa express station
8.7
With the package (free 2 adults tickets for 3 attraction in RSW), I think the price was good. The room was big enough for 5 of us (twin bed), comfortable n clean. My kids really interested to try the kids club n swimming pool but not enough time to do that. I am sure that we will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04