Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6338 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6338)
Sort by:
Muhammad Z. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Read if you want to.

1. The concierge (Andy) 2. The location. 3. The shops around the hotel (Starbucks, McDonald's, etc)
7
Just so. The TV remote does not work that well. Even if I were to watch a local channel, experience some lag in the broadcast. Toilet does not have a lock. Flushing system does not work properly. The shower and tap has either a (I rather live in Antartica) cold water or (Depths of hell) hot water. If you plan to drink and get drunk, don't bother booking cause the corridor is dimly lit. Cannot see your room number that well. That's the bad part. The good part, the concierge is an excellent staff. Outgoing and understanding. Makes you laugh as well. The view is a plus point. You can get excellent food around the hotel. If you are on a budget, McDonald's is super near. Staying at (Deluxe room, Pool side view)
Guangyu X. Couples China, January 25, 2015
Good location

Attraction visiting
10
Laila A. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Great Staycation

Room, Pool , Shower
10
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
is the best

in sentosa
8.7
Good
Shu T. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
great pool

great pool friendly service comfortable bed
7.7
Comfortable room
Muhammad A. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
I have quite a bad occasion during my stay there.

the rooms and the swimming pool
5.7
To summarize, I had a bad occasion there. We gotten our rooms late. There were some communication between the customer and staff about the complimentary coupon. Given a complimentary breakfast for 4 people. I had paid for another person for breakfast when we get to know the food is not halal. The staff should know that I am muslim and should have told us that it is not halal. Afterall, im just upset with what had happened.
Sharon M. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2015
Enjoyed

staff friendliness, hotel cleaniness and facilities
9.7
Great, my big kids enjoyed e stay and have fun at e pool. They also enjoyed e live band and e happy hour of 1 for 1 drink
Xinying T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Nice hotel

accessible, great pool and spacious room
7.7
Location was good and easy to access from Singapore. We took RWS8 from outside Harbourfront MRT ($2). We were given an upgrade to a spacious corner room facing the pool which was quite nice of the counter guy, only he didn't tell us it was east facing so we got a full view of the morning sun shining into our room the next morning. However since we were away for most of the day spending time around Sentosa it wasn't a big deal.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Fantastic Staycation

Greated by polite and efficient staff upon arrival. Environment is very fresh and clean. Perfect stay to celebrate birthdays or anniversaries as scenery around d hotel is beautiful
10
Enjoyable, relaxing and simply perfect for couples who needs to spend quality time together
Vanessa M. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
good experience.

nice pool, great location, nice deco
8.3
We went on a 2d1n stay and got it at a really great deal. Its our first time going there. We always wanted to stay there but didnt as the price was too high. Well, i think the decoration of the hotel is really nice and interesting to see. The pool is awesome. The room was not that impressive but i do like the bathroom. Overall a nice experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01