Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 7223 reviews

5500 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7223)
Sort by:
Yuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 8, 2016
Big comfortable room
6.3
It was our third stay with the hotel. We were happy with the stay as usual. Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staffs, great pool view and near to the attractions. Only con thing is we have to carry the stroller up and down the flight of stairs.
Report this review
Lirenia H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2016
Nice pool and view
5.3
We have try several hotels in RWS. We love Hard Rock swimming pool and the view from our room.
Report this review
Soo L. Families with young children Singapore, May 8, 2016
Staycation
5.7
Stayed 2 nights in May and we got a package for 3 attractions. Great location as its very near to the food places. But to get to the forum, there is also stairs available (shortest route), not very pram friendly unless we take the slope which is outside and can be very hot under the weather. We will love to go back again but maybe just for the basic deal to enjoy the hotel more. Spend most of the time in the attractions this time round.
Report this review
Romeo D. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2016
Ho hum
3.3
Staff need to be retrained.
Report this review
Jovita S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2016
Close to everything
6
Except for the price, the location is perfect for everything.
Report this review
Kasim O. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2016
Adequately satisfied
5
Friendly and helpful staff
Report this review
Kooi S. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2016
Surprised wit cleanliness
4
Was my anniversary trip with family. I was dissapointed with pest (cockroach) in my room.
Report this review
Fern H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2016
Bad Experience
3
Staff's attitude bad bad bad. Not just 1 staff but 2 of them for my 1 night stay. Renovation going on and disturbed my zzz. Since it is scheduled renovation, we weren' informed beforehand during check in. How bad is bad? Were advised by staffs to push 2 twin beds together ourselves at the checkin counter. And the attitude of the staff whom I spoke to for a request of late checkout and ask if they can do something about the noise level, her tone changed and ended the call with a bye! That's it! My experience with your staffs made my stay real bad!
Report this review
Vena O. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2016
shot break
4
nice hotel for a short get away
Report this review
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2016
Staycation at HRH
4.3
It was overall a pleasant stay with my little one and hubby. We were given a complimentary cake for my hubby birthday. Nice gesture from the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 5500 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08