Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6276 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6276)
Sort by:
Ermie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
FUN within SENTOSA

Location
8.7
Very near everything. You can go around Sentosa even after the shops close just to stroll around.
Satish K. Families with young children India, May 19, 2015
Middle of everything.

Room, bar and ambience
8.3
The hotel stay was good. Staff were friendly. Early check in not possible as too much rush. No in room dining. When I asked for a beer can I was told it would take one hr:( If you don't want any of the frills then it is a place closer to universal, aquarium, forum and other eateries. Comfortable stay.
Adam K. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Pleasant experience

1. Room 2. Nearby attractions 3. Check out flexibility
7.3
Made a booking through Agoda to stay at the Hard Rock on Sunday, 17/05/2015. Was there for the Alt-J concert so the room was convenient. Room was comfortable and practical - ironing board, spacious wadrobe, fridge. I liked that there was a rain shower too. Live sports was available on TV and we could watch the United vs Arsenal game. Was disappointed with the room service. Called to request for glasses to drink some wine however was told to have to wait an hour as they were overwhelmed with orders. Made plans to visit USS the following day, and was allowed to keep our bags at the lobby even after we've checked out. Friendly staff that were helpful and kind.
Loh L. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2015
Great for families

Beach, pool, scenery
8.7
Very comfortable for families with young ones.
Koh T. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2015
Great place to bring young kids

Easily accessible to the other attractions, fun pool area and clean.
8
It was spacious and good for families with young children.
Chen H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Not up to standard.

Walking distance to tram station, pull-out bed in room
5.7
We waited terribly long for the check-in. The room appeared clean but hard-to-reach corners and were not dusted - I saw a clump of cobwebs in the corner of the toilet celling. The room actually felt rather worn out especially with the smell of musty carpet. Our room had a king sized bed and we found a pull-out mattress under it that could sleep another two. The hotel doesn't seem to mind the number of guests per room. We found 3 sets of bath towels but only 2 sets of toothbrush. Not sure if that is the standard for the hotel. This is also definitely not a 5 star as there is no bathtub. We were there for a staycation and concert so overall it was alright knowing that hotels in Sg are generally expensive.
Gunawan H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Satisfied stay

swimming pool, room, and facility
9.3
very contented
Sarah S. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
weekend break

The location, short walk to Universal Studios and other attractions, Swimming pool well done, small children tend to keep to one area, large enough to accommodate all, some interesting memorabilia
6.7
We enjoyed our stay but did not spend much time at the hotel, fine as a base. I think the hotels should have individual telephone numbers rather than a central number - I was kept holding for 35 minutes on an overseas call to answer a query about our forthcoming stay - feels too big to lump all the hotels together, personal individual hotel service feels lost. The pool was great. Would prefer bathrooms with a bit more privacy. Annoyed that no free wifi anywhere in the hotel and that each device is charged separately - should be a nominal charge for wifi per room if at alll. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Bernadette J. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
very good amenities location is also good

accomodating staff, clean room and very nice
9
we will surely comeback and we can also refer hardrock hotel to our friends, but lack of tables and chairs inside our room but aside from that everything is absolutely good.
Mei X. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2015
Swimming pool is great!

swimming pool, location, friendly staff
8.3
Good location. I like the swimming pool very much. Staff is very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02