Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6943 reviews

5260 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6943)
Sort by:
Yuki L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Hard rock hotel rws

service, room, easy access
6.3
Room very comfortable and the swimming pool for small kid is good.
Report this review
Sebastian R. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Service is nowhere near 5 stars

Pool area, front desk manager (unfortunately not the staff), location
5
The hotel has without doubt great facilities and a nice atmosphere. However, as a guest the first experience I have in a hotel is the check-in - and that was simply unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. We had to wait 30 minutes until it was our turn as the hotel obviously thought that despite it being main travel season around x-mas it's enough to put 2 people at the check-in counter. Although I suppose I was still lucky as two hours later the check-in line was twice as long as when I arrived. It kind of made it feel like waiting at the airport for security screening. Once it was finally our turn the hotel staff told me she would put us in a smoking room. I then tried to explain to her (and showed her) that I specifically requested a non-smoking room and even mentioned in my booking that we are coming with a small child, which didn't really seem to bother her much. Only after some discussion and then requesting to speak to a manager she finally agreed to give me a non-smoking room. There were a few other issues regarding the room cleanliness for example, however, to be fair those were handled quite well by housekeeping and the front desk manager. One last thing to note. The hotel charges a whopping 32 SGD per day PER DEVICE for wifi. In my opinion that's simply ridiculous for a 5 star hotel in the year 2015. Given the price you pay I wouldn't stay there again. The facilities might be 5 stars, but the service certainly isn't anywhere near it.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Best Hotel in RWS

Kids Friendly, big swimming pools and Pull out bed
6.7
All rooms are equipped with a rolled out bed. So it can accomodate a family of 2adults and 3children. Swimming pool area is seperated into different sections. Really suitable for kids. The only downside would be their housekeeping. Throughout my stay, they came over to clean up the room at 5pm. This is kind of too late as we will expect the room to be made up way before 5pm.
Report this review
Aryani A. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Marvellous

Room,facilities & value for money
9
Great & fantastic
Report this review
Wong R. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 21, 2015
Bad service

Location
5.7
Report this review
Yee D. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Comfortable stay @ RWS

Child friendly pool, direct access to carpark & relatively shorter walking distance to USS
7.7
Report this review
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2015
great hotel for escaping in singapore

location, great swimming pool, near attraction
7.3
everything was perfect but my suggestion is they have to renovate the room because its already looks bit old
Report this review
Sue L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Lovely pool with man made beach for children

Lovely pool with beach, water play features and slide. Spacious and clean room. Prompt service.
7
Room's aircon circulation is poor - every time we returned to the room, it smelt dank and musky. Breakfast is only so-so. I find the room rate even for non-festive period to be quite overpriced. But overall, we had an enjoyable stay over 3D/2N with two young children.
Report this review
Hwee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Kids Enjoyed!

Location within RWS, beach pool, pull out bed
7.3
kids love the pool!
Report this review
Pui L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Convenice

The convenience to the Universal Studio, Aquarium and the Adventure Cove.
5
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 5260 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06