or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5288 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5288)
Sort by:
Jen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Decent with minor hiccups

Proximity to USS. Pool with fake sand. Nice View.
6
We booked a deluxe room with a last minute deal. It was a one night staycation for our child's 2nd birthday. The room was tiny, just enough to place a bed (which didn't feel king size) and a tiny coffee table. It smelled musty too. Most importantly, we had specifically requested for a non-smoking room but were assigned a room on a smoking level. The cigarette smell was terrible. We called the front desk and upon realizing their error, they told us that deluxe rooms were fully occupied and upgraded us to a suite. The bell boy who was supposed to change the key cards for us took almost half an hour to arrive (we were thinking whether they had changed their mind about the upgrade and offered to return the keys to them at the lobby) but eventually we made the move. The suite was a delight. We had a view of the cable car. The room was clean, well-designed and spacious. We needed some scotch tape to put up a birthday banner, the concierge promised to get it for us but we never heard from them again and no one came up. Otherwise, we had a good celebration. We also received a complimentary cake which my kid enjoyed. As the kid's grandparents dropped by for a visit, we requested for one more complimentary parking ticket but was rejected initially. The bed was comfortable and there was a pull out bed for our toddler. There were also pillows of different heights to choose from. The bath tub was of a good size and very clean. The next morning, we visited the pool. It was crowded and we had difficulty finding a deck chair and a shady spot for our toddler. Otherwise it was a nice attraction in the hotel. There was even a beach volleyball court. I guess the staff service could improve. But the complimentary upgrade made up for it. If I ever stay here the next time I would probably get one of the suites on level 3.
Phay Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice and Friendly staff

Luxury Hotel, good facilities and friendly staff
8
Overall this hotel is great. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Raquel S. Couples Macau, May 13, 2014
Absolutely perfect!

Good staff, good view,surroundings,food and entertainment, hotels and attractions
8.7
Awesome!! All the staff are great!! Facilities and restaurants are really fantasttic
Morris C. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
Relaxing, very nice pool

Spacious room, nice pool
7
Was upgraded to a suite room! Sweet! Overall a pleasant stay for us, room is well maintained and have rockstar design. Very nice beach pool. Would def go back.
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Dissappointing

The pool
4.3
Poor value for money, everything was very expensive and the quality was only very average. Staff on arrival/check in were 'surly'. Lacked ambience. I would recommend Hard Rock Penang in Malaysia everytime
Terence C. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Comfortable room. Convenient. Great pool.

Nice rooms. Great pool. Convenient.
8
Pleasant. Friendly staff. Very convenient to get to the rest of the resort.
Mahi B. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Fantastic big room

Swimming pool is awesome 6 different kind of pool nice bar pool rock star feeling
9
Love the place atmosphere everything about hard rock chilled out drink party with family or friends its still great.this is my second third time there
Venson F. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Funtastic, excitement, Great

Great! Great! Great!
10
Excellent.
Nelson O. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Wonderful experience

Location, unique design, comfortable
8.3
It was my first time stay in any hotel in RWS, the experience was good. The package was worth the money, the hotel and room were nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice, the lobby ambience was good. Close to other hotels and shopping. Easy access to other attractions and beaches on sentosa.
Michael F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2014
this is a superb hotel....very nice...

swimming pool, facilities, hotel design
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02