Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6330 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6330)
Sort by:
Sui K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Nice getaway from the concrete city

Well located, friendly staff and great facilities
8.3
Wonderful stay. We enjoyed the hotel so much and the pool was a great entertainment for the kid. I personally was assisted by the Bar tender Bryan while I was looking after my son alone at the pool. The service was excellent and the staff are all very friendly.
Nor I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Excellent reception & concierge service

Excellent reception & concierge service and room cleanliness
8.7
Very good & we enjoyed ourselves
Rebecca H. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
Hard Rock, or just too hard??

Location, value for monday, the staff friendliness
8.3
The room was lovely, but it was just a hotel room? It may has well have been a serviced apartment? The room service takes hours to get anything, so dont bother. The first sign of rain, the whole pool is shut? What the.. its singapore, it rains all the time? The one and only bar is located in the foyer of the hotel, and shuts at 11pm.. this is supposed to be the hard rock hotel, why is there no real bar, nor any music during the weekdays? We only paid $220 per night, thankfully, as that was the value. The towel lady is like a german solider signing in and out towels, really, does she think i have nothing better to do then steal her ugly towels? The pool area is very dirty, I saw two cocktails that were left in the garden for a week? I went to sit on a sunlounge and had to move the four wet towels and old macdonalds cups with cigarette butts just so I could watch my kids in the pool. Overall, it only needs a manager to spend a day at the hotel to improve some basic things and this would be a great hotel!
Umair P. Families with young children Pakistan, January 8, 2015
Good location

location atmosphere ambience
10
had alot of fun
Ashley L. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Good

Clean , enjoy ,comfort
9
Ferdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Family with young children

fun, attractive, high-end hotel
7
overall, our staying was a pleasure since the hotel itself is located in the resort world of sentosa. all the surrounding was very attractive for family and we did enjoy the single attraction of it. the hotel was very kid friendly since it comes with kids playground, kids pool and splash and kids menu. only the price was too expensive, however thanks to agoda member points as we used it to redeem our point. overall it is a nice hotel, enjoying our stay and leisure in this hotel.
Joyce L. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2015
Comfortable stay at HRH

(1) Accessibility to major attractions, (2) restaurants located nearby, (3) nice deco
8.3
We stayed for a night. We liked it cos the room was clean, cosy, comfortable and had a fantastic view. The hotel is just a stone throw from restaurants and major attractions such as the Universal Studio, SEA Aquarium, to name a few...very convenient.
David L. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Front Office is short of staff.

Inside sentosa, surrounding entertainment and facilities.
7
Stay is fine. Front office is very short of staff. Slow to check in and check out queue is long. Take us 30 minutes to check into hotel and 40 minutes to check out from the hotel. We stayed there during weekday and can't imagine the queue if on weekend.
Liza P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
My Stay at Hard Rock Hotel

Best location, Reasonable pricing, Neat & clean
9.3
The place is just perfect, staff are accommodating, rooms & facilities are clean and price is reasonable.
Hans E. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2015
Good swimming pool, nice room for kids

loaction, amenities
7.7
nice stay for family with young kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01