Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 7228 reviews

5501 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7228)
Sort by:
Jackson S. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2015
Overrated Hotel

Man made beach pool
6
Very disappointed. The room is dirty and water for shower is sometime cold and hot. The check in took so long should have a special queue for family with kids. Overall the hotel should be rated 3 to 3.5 stars.
Yoon P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2015
The water flow system and water heater not stable.

The concierge department very good and fast service.
3.3
Mohamad I. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2015
Not a 5 star rating hotel

Location. pOol. Design
4.7
It was okay. Not what i expected the last time round i went there when it just opened. Booked my room and got to know they dont have any rooms with king size bed on that day. Gave me a pool view room but seperated beds and told me it was up to my discretion to join the beds together and it was very heavy and hard to join them together. Requested for an anniversary cake, took so long for them to deliver and the GSA even mispronounced my name and the FD officer didnt really sound happy when i keep on asking about the cake. Not sure if we paid half price for the room and not getting what what we're deserve. So it was just okay an experience
Ming S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2015
Staycation

Location is good, pool is enjoyable and cleaning staff are friendly.
7
Overall stay was OK. No WiFi was a letdown. Tv always go back to menu on its own. No door from room to toilet is also a bit inconvenient. But pool is really great. The room is clean n spacious with complimentary twg tea bags.
Zulkifli R. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2015
Overated.

Bed.
5.7
Does not met expectation. Was expecting more from a 5* hotel. Why is wifi not free? The Television was laggy. Chiller was not working until the technician was called.
Thaifur A. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2015
Great pool!

hard rock Sentosa has the best pool within this area! Pool 5 star, it's location is very near USS , food is good too!
6.7
Good. We had a foot time in the pool area! Cleanliness was good too. Recommended for family with children .
Rhonda H. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2015
Dirty Hotel but great pool and location for kids

The best thing about this hotel was the pool and pool bar. The proximity to monorail and harbour front was amazing
4
The hotel needs some serious cleaning and is definitely more like a 3 star hotel with a great pool.
Sonia L. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2015
Excellent

Pool buffet breakfast close to all the theme parks
9.7
Anita S. Families with older children Singapore, October 9, 2015
stay at hard rock htl

room, swimmin pool n staff
7.3
It was a good experience.
Ariana S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2015
Nice Hotel with a Fun Sand Pool

Pool, Location, Room
6
I enjoyed staying at this hotel because of the good locations at Sentosa, and the kids super love the sandy pool. The room also quite big for a family with a young children.
Previous page 491 - 500 of 5501 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07