or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4468 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4468)
Sort by:
Renante P. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2013
Enjoyable but but not satisfied.

the location, the facilities, and the ambiance.
8.3
Our stay would be considered awesome, but for a expensive hotel where wifi access is not free it is a loser. If you want a hotel that is near to universal studios and other exciting parts is resort world, then this is highly recommended. But if you want to access your facebook and upload great pictures you have, you will be disappointed.
Ye P. Families with young children China, September 11, 2013
comfortable.

swimming pool, clean room, fast service.
7.3
The room is comfortable, but inside the room no free wifi.
Seet M. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
relaxing and kids had fun.

pool . pool pool
6.3
Relaxing. Rooms comfortable . it is a good family getaway for a short stay cation.
Suat L. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Family fun

Location, great swimming pool
8.7
Rahayu J. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2013
Fun short weekend getaway

Large Room, Beautiful Decor, Awesome Swimming Pool
9
It was a pleasant stay however there was a delay in getting our 2nd room for the other couple and had to wait for 2 hours. However, they gave us a complimentary breakfast for 4pax as well as a late check out. Besides the delay, it was a good experience. In love with the swimming pool. Will come back again in the near future.
Chee F. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Fun, relaxing and enjoyable

Good food, comfortable bed, near to amenities
8
Good, comfortable and relaxing stay. Better if there are small drawers in the room to keep smaller items (especially at bedside).
Ruzanna J. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
For music lovers

Friendly staff, big rooms, beautiful set ups.
8
This was my second stay. The seconds stay, we only got our room 3 hours after check-in time. But staff gave us late check-out and complimentary buffet breakfast. Nice pool and easy access to the island's activities. Fast check out. WIll definitely come back for a short stay again.
Siew P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Nice pool with private beach

Pool, bed, food
7
My kids love the pool with the beach. There is a single bed to be pull out from the double bed and the kids can sleep in.
Muhamad A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Amazing hotel

Large room, great swimming pool, great room design
9.3
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Pleasant hotel but underwhelming second time stay

Cleanliness, size of room and swimming area
7.7
We booked a flash deal through Agoda for a Deluxe room to celebrate both our birthdays. Prior to this stay, we had a very memorable experience staying in this hotel back in 2011 to celebrate our Anniversary. Hence, we were hoping for at least the same experience. Check-in timing was stated as 3pm. We arrived at 2.40pm and to our shock, there was a snaking line for checking-in. To their credit, the staff did very well to manage the situation and speed up the process. However, we were greeted with another shock when we were told that the room we booked was not ready. The pleasant pony-tailed chap told us to come back between 4 - 4.30pm. It was a bit of an issue for us as the kids were lacking their afternoon nap and were getting rather cranky. At 4pm, we asked about the availability of the room but to no avail. Only this time round, we were offered two drinks at the bar to soothe our disappointment. Finally, we got our rooms on the 6th floor at 4.30pm. The room was big and spacious and we were pleasantly surprised with the pull-out bed available. The TV remote control was not working and there were no bath robes in the room. Upon request, these were quickly resolved in 10 minutes. The kids really enjoyed running around the room and were very excited. We then planned ahead on the evening’s activities after losing a couple of hours. After exploring the island and the nearby Vivocity, we headed back to our room. Truthfully, we were half expecting a birthday cake to be in the room judging from the surprise given during our last stay. However, none was forthcoming and it was disappointing considering Hard Rock Hotel is a famous chain of hotels worldwide. The next day, we spent the morning swimming and enjoying the man made beach. Checking out was a breeze and a far cry from checking in. Overall, it was a below average experience considering the fact that it was our second stay. I am not too sure whether we will patronise the hotel again after this experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03