My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4487 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4487)
Sort by:
Jian C. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2013
It was fun

Room Size, Big Beds, A Lot Of International Restaurants
7
It was a fun & nice experience... I will definitely stay here again.
Michelle N. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Great! Accessible! Memorable!

Near universal studios. Near festive mall were good restaurants are located. Near airport.
8.7
Wonderful! Fun! Well recommended. Accommodating staff. Nice bed. Nice bathroom. Room smells good!
Sau H. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Enjoyable, relaxing, child friendly

Comfortable beds, location and swimming pool
8.3
Fun filled. The kids loved the swimming pool. The beds are very comfortable. The location is very central to the whole resort. Plenty of amenities to visit and enjoy.
Seow C. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Very nice pool for children

Pool, good location
6.7
The stay was good except there was a bit of delay in checking in. I received a call from the hotel that he room was ready but when I went there they said it was not and I had to wait quite some time... Didn't like the RWS telephone receptionists as I could hardly understand what she was talking about. Perhaps that was where the miscommunication resulted in the delay. The only thing we enjoyed was the pool... Super fun for family and children. Room was big but the air conditioning was super cold and despite tuning to 27 degrees, it was still freezing cold.... Had to switch on and off manually to control room temp......
Lim W. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Frustrating, Unfriendly, Unprofessional

Acceptably nice deco, Good air conditioning, Easily Accessible to car park
5
I am writing to share with you both an unpleasant experience during my stay with at your hotel. Upon my arrival, I attempted to check-in at the reception but was told that there were no rooms available yet. A female indian receptionist was serving us, and despite having requested for early check-in during my booking, she firmly told us we had to wait and would call us once the room was ready. However, my wife and I waited for 2 hours or more, it was already past three in the afternoon but there were no calls. I approached the same staff again a few times to ask for the status of our room, and she just bluntly replied me with, "you have to wait." Her tone of voice was firm and intimidating. The last round I checked with her, she answered me with, "go to the concierge and check yourself." Upon hearing this, I was even more frustrated and to some extend humiliated as there were many people queueing behind me. Apparently, I was very unhappy about her service and replies to me.
Sakura Y. Families with young children Japan, September 8, 2013
Nice family hotel, but overpriced for the level

sand beach pool, nice staff, easy access to major attractions
5.3
We booked a deluxe pool view room, could not check in on time, had to insist and then a staff found a ready room at 3.15pm, our balcony door knob was broken, the phone message system was broken. I paid over 400 for a night w/o breakfast, but i value it at 250 at most. My kid (6 yrs old) had a good time at the sand beach pool, and we could easily go around the resort world area. It is a decent place for families. However, totally over priced for the experience. The Hard Rock elements are there "oh, by the way", quite noisy at night with groups of (teenage?) youngsters partying loudly in some room. Definitely won't go back at this price.
Iris L. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Nice Beach Pool For Children

The beach pool, Large king bed with pull out bed and a day bed, Easy access to major attractions
8.3
We had a wonderful family holiday the kids loved the pool area. The swimming pool is just fantastic, both for adult and kids. The Resort was within easy access to everything on Sentosa Island, the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful with any questions we had. Housekeeping was wonderful with our rooms serviced daily, giving additional towels or bedding if needed. We bought a birthday cake in the morning for celebration at night, the cake is too big to be kept in the mini bar so we asked the concierge for help and they are nice to keep it for us for the day!
Yen M. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2013
I will not return to this hotel not worth to stay

Big pool, near to USS and sea aquarium and near to dinning area within 10min walk
4.3
Slow check in and out. Hotel lobby carpet is old.. Need to some renovation works to impress. Furniture is old.
Lik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Location and shopping

Sightseeing,location,restaurant
8.3
Annie O. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2013
Unpleasant experience

Swimming pool, and nice lobby
4
We check in at 5pm as we requested for king size bed for our infant baby 8 months old. The queue was so long!! We requested for late check out from the person servicing us but she said that we had to called in the morning to ask for late check. (And the day we check in was my birthday!) Usually other hotels, if nice i would have gotten a cake! Or even some chocolates in return for my birthday wishes and hope i have a pleasant day in the hotel. But to expect Hard Rock Hotel, falling behind their standards, was nothing but disappointment. In the hotel room, i was expecting a bath tub... but there was none! Nevertheless we try to make the best of our day there.. there was no bathroom robes found in the room either. The next day when i called in for late check out, the best time that they offer was 1230pm and check out was at 12pm!!!! Does it make any difference? For 30 mins? I tried to explained to the staff that we check in late and my infant boy was with me and there was nothing that they offer to do as they are facing full capacity. I told myself that i will never go Hard Rock Hotel again. ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06