or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5077 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5077)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Amazing hotel concept

Its clean, conveniently located and has a wonderful pool!!
8.7
Norashikin M. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Fun stay!

Friendly staff, awesome pool & comfortable room.
6.7
Dian P. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2014
just ordinary

fast check in, fast check out, entertainment
6.7
The Hotel is clean, nice and good environmet with a nice entertainment too, but one thing that make me dissapoint is the hotel charge me for room service that I didn't use. They said that I order the dinner from my room. The Real is I never order anything from my room, but they already charge me by my credit card, they said that they will investigate that first before they charge my creditcard, but they never try to talk to me first, now they already charge me for something that i didnt buy/use.
Julie L. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2014
Perfect for the inner musician

Open bar, close proximity to the Universal Studios Singapore, theme
10
Booked a room with a deluxe pool view and was given a room with good view on the 4th level. There was a queue at the check-in counter when we did a late check-in at around 5pm on a Thursday, which I thought it could be something they could improve upon. The rooms were thematic and we got the Bob Marley room which we really, really loved. Do dine at the Hard Rock Cafe for that All-American diner experience and join the boisterous crowd on Fridays and Saturdays for a live band performance. The bed was comfortable and the toiletries were adequate. Considering the fact that it's a hotel in my home country, I would definitely return for another stay because I know every stay would provide me with a unique experience.
Suriani I. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Private access to rooms via basement lifts, toiletries, bed
7.7
Wonderful time at Hard Rock Hotel. Check in was fast. Love the body lotion, shampoo and body wash. Heavenly scents. Will be back!
Fadila B. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Nice Shower and Great Pool
7.7
It was alright, didn't manage to fully utilize the room bcos was busy with an event.
Lui P. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Nice

Great swimming pool with beach, great staying with my 2-yrs old son, rock & roll design
8
Samantha C. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2014
Good

Location - close to major tourist attractions
8.7
Hotel is located near the major tourists attractions. Local restaurants are around the complex, easy access to public transportation and entertainment at night. Hotel needs to provide free wifi to guests.
Xie B. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2014
This staycation is depressing.

none
2
This experience was upsetting. During the check in, the front desk told me there are only 2 rooms available, one is smoking floor and the other one was a handicap facilities' hotel room. I have a two year old with me so i am left with no choice but to settle with a handicap facilities' hotel room for my birthday staycation. After checking in the room, i left for my adventure cove. When i came back to the room to shower, there wasn't any hanging point for my towel etc. The whole room makes me super uncomfortable. I was so upset that i called front desk for a room change, luckily there was another room available. I have to pack up and to disturb my daughter sleep just to do the shifting of room. It was the worst hotel staycation for my birthday ever. My previous stay at festive hotel was great and did not expect such a big difference between these 2 hotels. Last but not least i am paying more for the stay in Hard rock, i expect better standard from Hard rock.
Chun B. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2014
Swimming pool is amazing !

Swimming Pool, staff performance!
7.7
Room was just normal but cozy with pool view! I would like to say the swimming pool, is really amazing! Child definitely will like and enjoy it there very much! Staffs were very helpful! Overall, we we're satisfied our stays at Hard Rock Sentosa!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01