Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 7238 reviews

5506 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7238)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2015
Overrated

staff, service and food
5.3
Overrated hotel, hotel and swimming pool super crowded
Report this review
Andreas W. Couples Austria, September 9, 2015
Excellent Getaway

Great location for Sentosa resort world. Easy to get to, right in the centre of everything. Big spacious room
9
The pool is amazing heaps of different areas to swim in. The rooms are fantastic with a frat view. Only one minor item the room had some fixtures ie hangers hook broken and a light that wasn't in the hole.
Report this review
Wei W. Couples China, September 9, 2015
Nice hotel with cool pool

Swimming pool
7.7
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2015
Great staycation

Great location, pull-out bed, great view
8
We had a pleasant stay at Hard Rock Hotel Sentosa, really welcomed the pull- out bed as we have 2 little children. The view from the hotel was great too, the only setback was the smell of smoke at our floor other than that the experience was great.
Report this review
Dexter S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2015
Standards drop I give it a miss from now onwards

location only
5.3
- Rooms standards have dropped and I have been staying at HRH annually since 2011. There are no more bathrodes and slippers in our room. Rooms are showing signs of age and not well clean. - The nice beach pool is way too over crowded and I suspect it is because they allows guest from Festive and Michael to visit this pool. On Monday morning at 930am they dont even have beach towels available.
Report this review
Thiam C. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2015
Disappointed

Location
4
Report this review
Xiaofei W. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2015
a strong smiling in the rm

swimming pool
3.7
Report this review
Teo L. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2015
Not up to my expectation

Location , pull out bed for child and nice sand pool but crowded
5.3
Actually went with kids for two nights stay. I can says it's not suitable for family with kids, rooms are not friendly user; a lot of edges on furniture, poor lightings, shower rm does not have much space to put things and shower gel smells like JIF. Worst of all the TVs in my room breaks down a few times when we need it for the kids to settle down in room to behave.
Report this review
Oriemar D. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2015
nice pool

children s pool
6.3
Good and children very happy
Report this review
Wai M. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2015
Nice swimming pool & room. My family's like it.

Room, swimming pool, location.
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 5506 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03