or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5230 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5230)
Sort by:
Jamesy L. Families with young children China, April 1, 2014
It was great.

Location, big comfy rooms, beach pool
8
My son enjoyed our stay at Hard Rock Hotel Sentosa. We booked the 3D2N Multi attraction package and it was all worth it and more. Universal Studios was a blast, the SEA was educational and the water cove park was enjoyable. And after all those attractions and more at Sentosa, the hotel was a very welcoming home to go back to to get a good rest to charge my little one's battery for another day of adventure.
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice

Easy to access public facility, close to shopping area, place for relaxing
9.3
So far so good
Henny H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
So far so good, nice hotel. Very enjoyable.

Playful, leisure, adventure
7
It was pleasant. Nothing to complain about. We had a nice experience. Enjoy.
Gunawan A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Overpriced room with less facilities

Good location (10mins walk to universal studio), nice swimming pool areas, nice room interior
7
I was very very disappointed with the staff services. I stayed there during 29-31 March. On march 31st, I had an early flight 8 a.m. The night before, I asked the reception about taxi and they said you can give us a call 15 mins before checked out, so taxi won't be a trouble then. In fact, 5.30 am I called the reception and no one answered. I went downstairs and asked the staff to get me taxi. I waited there almost 25 mins and asked the staff about the taxi. He said he was busy trying to get me a taxi. What?!!! This is hard rock hotel, man. Not a cheap hotel or 3 star budget hotel, and you can't provide a taxi for the guests??!!! It's ridiculous. Finally, I had the taxi after 30 mins waiting, which was already quite late to go to the airport eventhough my flight was 8 a.m. They should be aware that international flight required passengers to check in 2 hours before departing time!!! Such an unpleasant services considering the hotel's brand and price.
Rabiatul R. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Superb stay Hotel@Sentosa!

Swimming pool is awesome n beautiful! I had a great time swimming with ma family. It suits for all age leisure pool!
8.3
It was an awesome stay! Everything is beautiful since its a Luxury 5stars hotel. I had a great time there, and was surprise for the complimentary delicious birthday cake! Which was really something I dun expect!! Thank u! ;)) The services the staffs provide were pleasant. . But abit disappointed with the check-in time... for an expensive price I gotta wait long for the room to be prepare. From the Internet it shows 1500hrs check-in time. I was already there at 1415hrs, the reception told me I've gotta wait for King Size room cos theres only twin single bed that's available. I okay to wait n was hope it would be ready by 3pm, but to my disappointed they never even call me when the room is ready which they promise and end up I only get a room at 1600hrs! Overall awesome stay since we got free upgrade pool view room n late check out by an hour! Fair enuff! ;)
Kelvin C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Nice room and pool

room, pool, restaurant
9
Yong H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
My family is enjoying so much here, nice swimming

quiet, good interior design, comfort room.
10
Loh L. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2014
Pleasant experience

Fantastic beach, good location and pleasant staff.
8
It would have been perfect had we could check-in earlier.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
10
hard rock hotel is a very nice hotel near sentosa and universal studios , just a walking distance, very nice hotel
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
10
hard rock hotel is a very nice hotel that id love to stay next time and rfer to all of my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05