or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5805 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5805)
Sort by:
Play G. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
nice environment, great for relaxing

swimming pools, comfortable bed room
8.3
relaxing,cleaniness & nice place
Joshua K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
to be more attentive to customers needs

Swimming pool
5.7
Moderate
Stella N. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
convenient for families with young children

Swimming pool, scenic view, and in-room entertainment
8
Generally it was good. One bad point is that when we requested for a baby cot, they informed us it was a first-come-first serve basis. We panicked as we have cannot do without a baby cot. And it took us half a day to make sure that the hotel ensured us a cot. When the cot came, it was so tiny that my son had his legs caught in-between the bars a couple of times. Other than this small issue, the rest are good.
Fiona F. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Hard Rock Hotel rocks!

The connecting pools and man,made beach. The close proximity to the attractiond like universal studios, sea aquarium and adventure cove. The free train ride to vivocity.
7.3
Very goood. The four,year,old loved the stay the most.
Lisa M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Enjoyable

The big rooms. The bed. The swimming pool.
7.3
Enjoyable except there was no free wi,fi for guests... which was disappointing. The 4G coverage was also not good in the room.
Debbie T. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
A good break

Location, amenities and near food outlets
8
I had a wonderful time with my kids. They enjoyed swimming in the pool and the hotel was close to Universal Studio and Adventure Cove. The only "negative" comment is that the signs leading to the attractions and casino were not well-placed. We had to walk a round-about way to these places when there was a shorter access via the pool.
Helen L. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great, the kids have lots of fun

convenient, good staff and swimming pool
7.3
With the attractions throw in as a package, it's worth it! Kids have fun during the day and by night, they get a comfortable bed to rest.
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice hotel, but could be better

Staff serves with a smile. Offer promotion price for breakfast. Great swimming pool theme.
8
Choon K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Mixture of feelings

Location, pool and fstaff
7.7
The hotel booking system is a total mess! I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights but their record only shows 1 room! Staff tried their best to check with their reservation team but we were made to wait and wait. Staff is apologetic and gave us a room and a suite room but we only have key to suite room after waiting for more than an hour. Deluxe room key we waited in suite room for another hour before staff called to tell us deluxe room no longer available as air-con not working. OMG! After all the wait, they gave us another suite room but at a different level from our family members. Suite room toilet lights flicker, door could not close properly, plastic debris in bathtubs which almost injure my family member. Called housekeeping and compliant, staff came over to see and manager call to say sorry-that is all. Gave us free breakfast in the end. Check in time is 3pm but after all hassle, it is already 6pm before I have both rooms. Staff did try their best to handle the situation but I am disappointed with hotel's system and facilities. I hope hotel management can look to improving these issues as I knew that my family is not the only one having issues at their check in counters! No wonder queue is so long and such a long wait!
Ravin N. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Customer service sucked! Especially the front desk

Room, pool, food
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05