Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6404 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6404)
Sort by:
Tian M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Comfort, Spacious & Clean, but WiFi is Chargable !

Comfort, Spacious & Clean
7
The room we had is far from lift!
Report this review
Xiong X. Groups China, November 18, 2014
Great location in sentosa

location
7.7
Report this review
Charmaine C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
crowded hotel with families

room service, location
6.3
check in was horrible! I waited close to half an hour just to check in. It wasn't a long queue but the staff were some what inefficient. The counter staff told me that check in was 3PM, most hotels checked me in early, so this was quite a shock. That said when I returned at 4PM, they told me my room was not ready. 4PM?!!? she wasn't a least bit apologetic at all, despite seeing me drenched in water (we were caught in the rain). There was a room available to us in the end but it ALL THE WAY towards the end of the hallway which was a good 2 minute walk from the lifts. The leather chair in the room was peeling and the cupboards had a funky smell. Room service took close to an hour, but the food was absolutely delicious. Don't think I would stay there again.. but the location's fantastic if you're heading to USS or the aquarium. This hotel is popular with families - lotsa screaming kids running around.
Report this review
Rina H. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2014
Hard Rock Hotel over rated

Locations and attractions for kids
6
I'm not inpress at all! Firstly, I'm que more than 40 mins for check in while holding my baby. So heavy and tired. She bored and start screaming want to go. I think the hotel should give a priority to the family who has a young kids/baby. They can get bored easily. Secondly, the hotel has already charged a lot, it should have a free wi-fi in a room, rather than charge a lot again! Please make a guest feel so convenient and comfy. Thirdly, It's called Hard Rock Hotel, why there's no music channel???? Why there are a lot of news/sport channels? It's good to have a news/sports channel, but I think we need a music channels too! Others like pool, room, cleanness, are good. Hope there will be some improvements. Personally, I don't think I will go back there again. Thank you
Report this review
Aaron S. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
not so much of a good stay

location pool food
6.7
Not a good one. No free wifi. Can't download music as stated in the room card holder. Radio can't work. Lights wasn't working the first day.
Report this review
Tienny T. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
A Must Stay at RWS

Comfortable bed (except the pillows). Swimming pool, great for everyone. Location is nearby major attractions.
9
Overall experience was great, except the pillows. We didn't have good rest as the pillows are too firm. When I requested a softer pillow, I was told all pillows in the room are the softest they have. I could only tell myself to bring own pillows the next time we stay at this hotel again. This is unlike staying at the other hotels at RWS.
Report this review
Teng F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Service was very bad .

Nothing that have impress me
4.3
I have wait for 1 hour to prepared for the staff to check in for us . The room was not up to 5 star std . The room like not maintain before . Location is far away from the Casino and Shopping area and lrt .
Report this review
Shan Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Nice beach pool

Nice beach pool, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
William T. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Stay at Hard Rock Hotel

Location, cleanliness and aervice
9
It was overall a relaxing and good stay. 😊👍
Report this review
Andrew L. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Review on Hard Rock Hotel at RWS

Clean room, friendly staff and nice pool
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08