Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6947 reviews

5264 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6947)
Sort by:
Kenneth C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Overrated

Clean room...........
7.3
It's a pity I dunt even have a chair to sit on my room??? Aircon only have 2 function on or off the rest is useless. Beside it's cleanliness and location I can't think of any good.
Report this review
Limmuan B. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2015
Great for staycation

pool, room and sentosa
7
The security or concierge when we were checking in was haughty. We are poor ppl and wanted to save some money by eating our packet chicken rice and was told off to stop eating. Perhaps we shouldn't have ate at the lobby area I agreed but children are hungry lehhhh..
Report this review
Ng W. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2015
Queen Size Bed comes with a large couch.

swimming pool and ambience
6
Paints and laminates on the walls are peeling and they look like they need an overhaul. Check in time was very long and by the time I checked in, it was almost 5pm.
Report this review
Shirin K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Packed lobby with Neverending queues

We had a party at the cabanas and the rock bar staff are the best ever... Accommodating... Polite... And never fail to deliver!
9
Hotel itself was ok... Lobby always packed with locals on staycations and long lines though the lines were well managed...
Report this review
San S. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Wonderful pool for kids

Pool, Food, Bed
9
Great pool for kids. Plenty of food selection. Lots of attractions for all ages. Big room for 2 adults and 3 kids.
Report this review
Melinda A. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
A nice venue for a family staycation

location
6.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Li Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
A themed resort experience

Swimming pool, room, Hard Rock Cafe
8
Twin room came with a pull out bed which was a pleasant surprise. Swimming pool was amazing. Food sources were near too
Report this review
Kasma M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Perfect Big Family Vacation

location,clean and hip
8.3
loved our stay, big families we took 3 rooms altogether. Each deluxe room is so spacious. We did not take the breakfast so feedback on that. Free parking, proximity to USS and the free monorail ride was a big plus
Report this review
Zeyaulhaq M. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
the best thing is the pool

pool, location, staff
7.7
no negative experience with the Staffs. Good pool for the kids. The room toilet does not have a main door, the other toilet doors are semi transparent, thats quite bad.
Report this review
Alex H. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Hard Rock

Pool, Room & Location
9
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 5264 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02