Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 7241 reviews

5509 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7241)
Sort by:
Lui S. Families with young children China, May 24, 2015
bad service for a city

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel
5
The service is bad, no free wifi! When asking for a wine glass, the cs said it needed to charges sgd$5, unbelievable! Asking a fruit knife, the cs said they don't have it!!!
Report this review
Theresa H. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Stench in Room

Good location, good pool for the kids and good food
8
Hotel facilities are good except that there is a stench in the room esp the toilet. Perhaps it wasn't properly cleaned. Walk way was a bit dim and lifts are too far.
Report this review
Yuan L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Staycation at Hard Rock

big room, comfortable bed, nice pool
7
toilet can be better designed, interior of the room looks aged, limited TV channels. Overall good experience, very nice pool. Convenient location to other attractions within Sentosa.
Report this review
Ang Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Pleasant Staycation
6
Booked this room to celebrate my boyfriend's bday! Cakes and bday cards were provided (sweet!), but the hotel mistaken me as the bday girl. haha. They wrote my name on the card instead. Requested for early check in as i'm bringing my baby nephew along, i called but they Philippine lady over the phone was super rude! Room was clean n cosy, love the swimming pool view. Only bad incident that happened was the people next door forget to close the tap and the water from next door flow towards my room and flooded the whole corridor area.
Report this review
Aimee M. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2015
Great Place to stay

location, nice bed, cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Virginia E. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2015
Very near the attractions

Location, big rooms, comfort
9
Enjoyed it. Will come back here again😊
Report this review
Susanne T. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
Disappointed

Clean
6.3
Booked the room with the balcony but got the room with no window. Went back down staff said there was no balcony room ready for me as the rooms weren't 'cleaned' yet and told me I had to wait 3 hours when I already checked in at 4pm instead of 3pm. Still told me 'can't I just wait while she's attending to another customer' and after she finished she went behind, gave me the room and when I went up I didn't see any housekeeper nearby and it seemed like it was ready all along. Furthermore, requested for extra complimentary parking and the next day when checking out and went to collect, concierge was very rude and said they don't do this even after we called and made sure and there was a side note and the concierge still could read it out saying 'give extra coupon out of goodwill' like did he not understand what he just read? After giving it, still could say no more next time.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Solo travelers Fiji, May 22, 2015
Vacation

Exotic place
10
Report this review
Rabbani S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Its a awesome stay!

Customer service, cleanliness and the themed
8.7
It was fantastic! The service was fantastic, the staff was brillantly fantastic, The pool was fantastic, the room was GIANTASTIC! the saperate living room was FANTASTIC, the bed was fantastiCOMFY! The bathroom was spaciously fantastic! Well what can i say more, it was a hell of fantastic stay! HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR GROUP STAY!
Report this review
Andrew P. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
not worth it

location
5.7
The service was terrible and really didnt enjoy
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 5509 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03