or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4913 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4913)
Sort by:
Michael C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
centrally located fun hotel

location proximity to food
7.3
Zi A. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Great Getaway

Large and comfortable rooms, Value for the price, several attraction nearby
8
Long waiting time before I could check-in and room wasn't ready when I wanted to check-in. Although friendly staff offered to upgrade my room to deluxe with pool view, I have to wait for another hour before I could check in. It has been a wonderful stay at hard rock hotel!
Jawaina J. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2013
Include breakfast will be a plus.

close to amenities, activities.
7
So far so good,except not include breakfast.I have children which is enjoy playing in the swimming pool.So we spend alot of time in the pool.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
relax and cozy

clean, polite staff and good location
7.7
Room not that fantastic as it should be. Nothing special on the bathroom as what hardrock described.
Yuen Y. Couples China, November 11, 2013
Sun & beach

convenience, lovely and super relex
7.3
I prefer Hard Rock Hotel because I love music and guiters, so u can see many decoration in this hotel with pop/ famous singers and bands and nice guiters. so far I love the police big band picture, mini guitar rang (for cleaning materials) and iphone player from my room. But the staff was very rude and impolite. I gave him 5 US dollars when he delivered us 2 luggages to my room. But he commented USD was nothing for him spending in Singapore. I felt very shame and dont know how to response him. The reason was me and husband after rode the Royal Carribean cruise then we arrived singapore, we only got USD cash and some big Singapore band notes in hand. It was so impress the Indian face singapore staff refused me on the first day .
Wan Y. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Pleasant

Swimming pool, comfortable bed, clean room
8
Mostly good, just that the air condition was a little problematic.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Great

Location, comfort, good service
6
Check-in took about 20 mins. Initially there was 2 staffs attending to me at the counter but halfway through she was telling her colleague to attend to something else instead.. n make me wait and hear their conversation. Lobby was crowded with guests of families n children hence makes it noisy. Room was nothing to shout about - 3 bulbs in the room doesn't work n that makes the room not well-lit. Staff was great though being very helpful. Still, won't be making a trip there again.
Boon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
quite good.enjoy my holiday

easy access.convenient.hotel staffs friendly
7
quite good but hotel should provide wifi free.why should the hotel guest hv to pay xtra charge for wifi?
Aldriyana A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Great Hotel and friendly staffs

friendly staffs, amazing pools and nice interior
7.7
My stay was a good experience. Hard Rock is a well known hotel as of course i have a high expectation throughout the trip. The staffs are friendly and nice. once i get into my room, i was greeted by a beautiful interior..with purple walls and entertainers pictures. not to forget the open-concept bathroom. But there are no bath tub..Amazing pools and my kids aged 11 months and 2 years old really enjoy playing the water game. However the breakfast is a disappointment. Not much choice.My kids also dont like the pancakes..its not fluffy as it should be.Hard Rock need to improve in the breakfast menu..Overall my stay in Hard Rock Spore is good and i would recommend it to my friends.
Umar A. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
a very turn down on the room...

swimming pool, lobby design & location
6
Request a king bed room and but no balcony then call recept and explain that we have a baby and and we are smokers.. we got a switch within 10mins to a balcony room.. thumbs up for them.. but its was twin bed.. then wife and i decide stick to balcony room.. balcony very small.. toilet with no doors.. alot of sharp edges... its really a big turn dowm... should try festive hotel instead..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01