or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5095 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5095)
Sort by:
Joe V. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
Splendid

Location, Food, Accommodation, everything was splendid..
9.7
Seohan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great fun for kids

Location and close to attractions
7.3
Great value, and close to USS
Ina K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
The front desk service is DETERIORATED

sand beach swimming downstairs. walking distance to all the major attractions and restaurants
6.3
We booked two rooms as we have two big kids. size of beds are comfortable. The flow of the shower is a bit slow so I have to take a long time to wash my hair even I'm short hair. The water temperature is either too hot or too cold to shower. One thing I don't like it does not have door to close for the changing and make up area. The most disgusting thing happen in my life at this hotel is after shower, I open a towel to dry my body and saw a big brown dirty spot on the towel!
Travis L. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Beyond our expectations! Great room! Great pool!

The pool was great! My family loved it. The room was very spacious which is good if you have two young children. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our needs.
8
One word. Great! We got it an a great offer of 50% off the rack rate. Though it was just 1 night, it was a great start to our week-long Dec holiday. My family had a really good time in Sentosa. If the offer is good, we'll definitely stay at Hard Rock again!
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
It was quite relaxing upon reaching the room.

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, nice ambience
8
Overall it was ok. My children enjoyed the view(we were facing the dolphin lagoon[adventure cove]). They definitely love splashing in the bathtub even after swimming whole day at the waterpark.
Juliana M. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
awesome experience

beach pool, service rendered by staff and room
9
I made 2 separate bookings for Friday and Saturday. However, the customer service personnel was able to combine my bookings into one so that I don't have to check out and in again. We received 2 complimentary carpark coupons and unlimited free monorail rides. The only negative thing about the hotel is the super slow wifi in the room. The separate bathrooms was also an issue. Would be easier if we have one large bathroom. There were not many halal options for us Muslims in RWS. We had to drive out to Vivocity and Orchard for our lunch and dinner. Overall, we enjoyed the beach pool!
Yee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Over all is very good

Swinming pool very nice, breakfast is good, location is good
8.3
My family like this hotel very much...breakfast is very nice ..but every day is same thing, if can change is better....Swinming pool is nice my son love it so much...location is good .... will come back again..
Muhammad K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
awesome hotel with an awesome room view

accesible.nice location. awesome
9.3
speechless. will definitely come again in future with families and friends
Fong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Central in Sentosa, family hotel

Location, cheap food options, and walking distance to all themed parks
4.3
Raymond G. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed

Beach pool, friendly concierge and nice buffet breakfast
7.7
Enjoyable. The room allocated was superb with cable car, vivocity and pool views all in one. Friendly and accommodative staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04