Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock Shop Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail Beauty Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor Plans
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6944 reviews

5262 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6944)
Sort by:
Candy O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
AWESOME

Clean room, good location and good service
9.7
Satisfied. The environment is awesome and rooms are good! But the lobby lift is too dark and too bad they don't provide free WiFi. :(
Report this review
Chiew Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 7, 2015
My kids enjoy themselves vey much

Clean, pool view and nice place
10
Report this review
Alvernia X. Families with young children Singapore, March 7, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, nice pool and near to attractions
10
Awesome!
Report this review
Jestina C. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Overated stay

spacious bathroom. Bed is comfortable.
5.7
Disappointed. TV program was lagging. Flicking lightbulbs. Suggest to provide individual shower neccessities for hygiene purpose.
Report this review
Li B. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Hard Rock Hotel

(1) big and cosy bed (2) good centralize location to anywhere
9.3
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in Hard Rock Hotel. We will definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Beng T. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
so far so good. worth stay

near sentosa, walking distances
9.7
good. will come back again
Report this review
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2015
Perfect

Very helpful staff
10
Very helpful front desk girl & door man!!!
Report this review
Ayu S. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2015
Its really good and wonderful hotel I've been to.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room is big which good for family. And the cleanliness in the room is very tidy and neat.
10
It was a very fantastic staycation for me and my family. For sure we will recommend our friends!
Report this review
Seah H. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2015
Fantastic stay at Hard Rock Hotel!!

Clean, beautiful pool, great service
10
The hotel room is clean and beautiful. We manage to get an early check-in at 1.30pm instead of the usual 3pm. The only downside is, when we request for a baby cot, it actually took more than 1 hour for them, and I need to call them 3 times before the cot comes. But overall, we had a very pleasant stay!
Report this review
Abdul A. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
best hotel I've been

the room, the decor, the location
10
I had a comfortable stay..
Report this review
Previous page 691 - 700 of 5262 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04