Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7359 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Wai H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice swimming pool & room. My family's like it.
Room, swimming pool, location.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

oriemar D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice pool
children s pool
Good and children very happy
Reviewed September 08, 2015

ming C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
I booked 2rms of 4ppl, one was upgraded, nice!
Upgraded room staff location
Nice, swimming pool is smaller than the photos but is still clean and nice, location is good, staff is nice
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Beau R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
It was ok
Pool was great, location was good and staff were helpful
The food and drinks were extremely expensive, even relative to other Singapore prices
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Jie C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overrated and not worth the price.
Comfy bed, nothing else.
Book the place when I saw an offer for Deluxe Room Pool view for a 1night stay. Checked in at 5pm was smooth as they was no crowd. I was told there will be people going up to repair a clothes hanger. Lobby and corridor of rooms were dark and gloomy. Room wise was rather clean and neat. However it is obvious age is getting onto the hotel. Wall chips and rust were common. The hanging chandelier beside the bed was dirty and dusty. TV channels were VERY limited - I have more channels on my cable TV at home. And when we get to watch some programmes, it keep skipping, stopping and lagging, was rather annoyed and gave up. Furthermore Wi-Fi is NOT free. The reception if you're using a Singtel line is bad there as well. Overall a bad experience, barely acceptable for an half price offer, definitely not for the usual price.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Veronica O. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Fantastic and just Excellent!!
Excellent service, location,food,resort cleanses . Just everything Amazing property and will definitely return!
The stay we had was only a stopover for 3 days but wished we stayed more as it was just amazing ! The property is an excellent 5star ! Loved it and will be back! Nothing to fault it.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Barend P. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Superb Holiday
Close to Universal Studios, Close to the Beach front and close to MRT
It was a superb holiday. Unforgettable stay. Friendly staff. First time for my Mom and Dad to visit Singapore and they had a ball of a time
Reviewed September 06, 2015

yi L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
dark room erri
dark overrated small
the room is very dark and not comfortable, one of the worst hotel I've stayed in sentosa. not recommended.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Yoke A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice hotel
OK
nothing
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Michael G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not as expected
The swimming pool
Had better stays at 4 star hotels
Reviewed September 05, 2015