Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6947 reviews

5264 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6947)
Sort by:
Marco L. Couples Canada, March 1, 2015
Too loud and not comfortable

Cheapest at sentosa, some staff is helpful, good pool
4
Report this review
Gregory J. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2015
Disgusting
3
The room was disgusting. It was a non-smoking room but there were burn marks in the carpet. The carpet was so old and stained we wouldn't allow our 14 month old to walk on it. There was mold on the walls, holes in the walls, dirty carpet, broken vanity mirror in the bathroom, missing tiles in the shower, leaking toilet, and the TV didn't work.
Report this review
Robert P. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Staycation

Pool beach, band music, location.
10
My family have a very good time. Except that for a five start hotel, you need to pay for a wifi connection.
Report this review
Alifa I. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Poor service staff but gorgeous room

Hip Decor, fun vibes, location
8.3
We had to walk 10 minutes from lift lobby to our room which was located at the end of the corridor just because we paid limited offer price and the lift lobby near our room was closed for maintenance. This was not told to us by the reception staff who received us. We had problem with staff at bar in lobby. They were snooty and prohibited us, the hotel guests, from using the sofa by the pool to have birthday cake cutting. They threw away our snacks and a bunch balloons. Unfriendly, unwelcoming and poor service staff. We love the gorgeous room but no halal food for room service.
Report this review
Suria M. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
DISAPPOINTING

ROOM, POOL AND LOCATION
7.7
CHECK IN WAS 2PM BUT ENDED UP CHECKING IN AT 5.30PM DUE TO ROOMS NOT BEING AVAILABLE. NEXT DAY EXTENTION WAS ONLY TILL 2PM. VERY BAD SERVICE
Report this review
Jasmine Y. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Staycation at hard rock hotel

Love the pool, the room was really spacious as compared to other hotels in Sentosa. Counter staff are also very polite
7.7
Enjoyed the stay with my family. Great location as the hotel is located near the restaurants. Rooms was really spacious. One of the best pools in Sentosa. Really enjoyed relaxing by the pool but the music was too loud. It's a pity that the hotel did not provide free WiFi. Overall, it was a great experience :) thumbs up
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Clean room

Fast check in. Nice view overlooking vivocity. Clean and spacious.
7.3
It was okay but was kind of disappointed that when I came to check in, was told all the rooms are fully booked despite making prior booking online. Was given smoking room with single beds since that the only room left. Was only given free fun pass.
Report this review
Eugene T. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Average point for this hotel
3.3
There was only 1 exit n 1 entrance which is not convenient at all for guest...
Report this review
Sophia L. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
Great staff

Pool, room size and location
8.7
It was my 3rd stay. And it still great. However it is always the bathroom who has a problem. It was clogged everytime. And some of the lights of the room is not functioning. They should check this. But it was a great stay indeed.
Report this review
Leslie O. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
First time in hard rock hotel

1 i like the big pool, 2 the room is big enough for family with kid and infant, 3 location is near resorts world
8
The hotel room is big enough for family. I like the hotel decor and my window is overlooking the forest and cable cars which my 2yr old son loves. Though the security lock in our room is broken which is weird, toilet doesn't have a door - doors are for individual like shower and watercloset but not the whole toilet itself. I guess this really caters for family or couples but i still prefer a door for the whole toilet. Overall, the rate we got is good enough and i won't be paying a higher cost to stay here.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 5264 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08