Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5054 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5054)
Sort by:
Lorraine L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
a good deal w free tickerts

location in sentosa. free tickets. ok rooms.
8
the deal is good because the room stays come w free tickets to adventure cove. sea aquarium and universal studios. is a good couple time together in sentosa. rooms are ok. not ery very lavish nor new but comfortable enough.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
unworthy of 5 stars

Bed, swimming pool and accessible location
4.7
Didn't feel like I was staying a 5 star hotel. Poor room service.
Ong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Just luv it...

Free upgrade to pool view; children friendly pool activities & comfort room
8
Our stay @ Hard Rock is just awesome; by them offering the Multi Attractions Package, once i checked-it, i can immediately get the entry tickets to USS, Aquarium and Adventure Cove. It's hassle free and convenient for us that this hotel is located within a short walking distance to all this attractions. It's so lucky that we got the free upgrade to pool-view room and the kids just love to spend their time @ the swimming pool. The only set back is to pay extra for WIFI access.
Beng W. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Fine hotel but with not too much to offer

High ceiling
7
The check in was slow and to my shock, the hotel do not provide free wifi in the room and also at hotel lobby. In this era, no one charges these things especially in Singapore. The beach were filled with mosquitoes and have to be careful. Wish the hotel could do something about it.
Denise W. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
Fantastic stay

Fast check in and check out, big and comfortable bed though its meant for 1 person, near to attractions
9.7
I love the room, its very spacious, comfortable and clean. The design was awesome too. The swimming pool is unique, it actually comes with an artificial beach. Will come again for another staycation.
Ridzwan H. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
Awesome!!!!

Comfortable bed, Nice design, Clean
9.7
My stay in hard rock hotel was one of the best ever. Definitely will stay there again, this time round for a longer period. Worth the money and worth the stay...!!!! What more can i say, high floor, clean and also comfortable bed. Thumbs Up!!!
Cyril R. Business travelers France, November 29, 2013
"ok la"...

close to where i wanted to go, famous, different
6
I am not a bit fan of HR hotels but wanted to try this one. I didn't like it so much, I don't know why, nothing to complain much about but the whole concept is not for me. I think if people like it, then this one will be fine. anyways I had a quiet night and could attend my conference nearby without any issue! thanks!
Mikela B. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Would never return to this hotel.

The pool
4.7
The staff were not only rude but extremely unhelpful. After waiting at the airport for over an hour for hotel transfers we took a taxi to the hotel and were met with a rude lady who was unhelpful, unapologetic and wasted half an hr of our time waiting to be checked in even though we were the only people in the lobby. We were told that we did not have transfers even though my itinery said we did. Still more excuses and no apologies. Later found charges from the hotel to my credit card with no explanation why or what they were for. Would never stay at this hotel again. a basic room and rude staff members.
Norhairol M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 27, 2013
great memories for my family.

friendly staff, beautiful place with lots of entertainment.
8.3
friendly staff, beautiful place with lots of entertainment.
Kye T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Awesome Stay at the 5 Star Hard Rock Hotel

Luxury Stay, Nice Views, Great Location
10
It was a superb experience with the centrally located Hard Rock Hotel in Sentosa World. Staffs are great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08