or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4946 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4946)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
quite good.enjoy my holiday

easy access.convenient.hotel staffs friendly
7
quite good but hotel should provide wifi free.why should the hotel guest hv to pay xtra charge for wifi?
Aldriyana A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Great Hotel and friendly staffs

friendly staffs, amazing pools and nice interior
7.7
My stay was a good experience. Hard Rock is a well known hotel as of course i have a high expectation throughout the trip. The staffs are friendly and nice. once i get into my room, i was greeted by a beautiful interior..with purple walls and entertainers pictures. not to forget the open-concept bathroom. But there are no bath tub..Amazing pools and my kids aged 11 months and 2 years old really enjoy playing the water game. However the breakfast is a disappointment. Not much choice.My kids also dont like the pancakes..its not fluffy as it should be.Hard Rock need to improve in the breakfast menu..Overall my stay in Hard Rock Spore is good and i would recommend it to my friends.
Umar A. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
a very turn down on the room...

swimming pool, lobby design & location
6
Request a king bed room and but no balcony then call recept and explain that we have a baby and and we are smokers.. we got a switch within 10mins to a balcony room.. thumbs up for them.. but its was twin bed.. then wife and i decide stick to balcony room.. balcony very small.. toilet with no doors.. alot of sharp edges... its really a big turn dowm... should try festive hotel instead..
Jau Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
great location, valuable price.

good room design, convenience to access to casino.
10
this is business trip in sentosa singapore. we had very happy night in this hotel.
Hwee E. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
staff attitude.

location, environment, clean
6.7
Cheyanne C. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Overrated but still pleasant

Nice pool, close to adventure cove, and casino
6.3
Overall an okay stay. The smell of rubbish at the hotel lift area (lobby and 5th floor, where I'm staying) is a little unbearable. Cute room. $5 to deliver a wine glass to my room was actually quite funny.
Robin Y. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
It will it will rock you!!!!!

The bed, the view and the entire decor of the place
7.3
Even as RWS Hard Rock Hotel was fully booked on my day of check out, they still allowed me and my partner to be able to have the late check out of 230pm at no extra charges. We could safely leave our bags at the concierge and just head to the casino till late. we got back to claim our belongings at an unearthly hour. The pools were done up so well, that it could put certain hotels' pools to shame.
Koh Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Comfortable room, good value

Good view, quiet location, ample food choices
7.3
Had a very relaxing stay in the comfortable room, ample food choices around the hotel. Nice to stroll around in the evening.
Xue F. Couples China, November 8, 2013
hard rock is great, especially the swimming pool

swimming pool, big room, service
8
the design of swimming pool is great, especially for children. room and bed is big and comfortable. location is good which is easy to approach the Casino, food and train in Sentosa. room service is good but the check in process takes long waiting time.
Ang S. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Wonderful hotel, highly recommended

Interesting concept, clean room. great customer services
10
The word is FANTASTIC. ! The word is FANTASTIC. ! The word is FANTASTIC. ! The word is FANTASTIC. ! The word is FANTASTIC. ! The word is FANTASTIC. ! The word is FANTASTIC. ! The word is FANTASTIC. ! The word is FANTASTIC. ! The word is FANTASTIC. ! The word is FANTASTIC. !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04