or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5058 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5058)
Sort by:
Mikela B. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Would never return to this hotel.

The pool
4.7
The staff were not only rude but extremely unhelpful. After waiting at the airport for over an hour for hotel transfers we took a taxi to the hotel and were met with a rude lady who was unhelpful, unapologetic and wasted half an hr of our time waiting to be checked in even though we were the only people in the lobby. We were told that we did not have transfers even though my itinery said we did. Still more excuses and no apologies. Later found charges from the hotel to my credit card with no explanation why or what they were for. Would never stay at this hotel again. a basic room and rude staff members.
Norhairol M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 27, 2013
great memories for my family.

friendly staff, beautiful place with lots of entertainment.
8.3
friendly staff, beautiful place with lots of entertainment.
Kye T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Awesome Stay at the 5 Star Hard Rock Hotel

Luxury Stay, Nice Views, Great Location
10
It was a superb experience with the centrally located Hard Rock Hotel in Sentosa World. Staffs are great.
Norzailina M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Very Superb Vacation

Cozy & comfortable room, friendly staff & awesome swimming pools.
7.3
Based on feedback from my kids, this is the best vacation ever!!! Will repeat to come here for sure. They really love the swimming pools. And the best part is, it is located near to many attraction such as USS, Admiral Cove & SEA Aquarium and near to MRT station as well. But....it's really hard to get Halal food & the toilets are not "Muslim" friendly.
Chin-Feng K. Families with young children Taiwan, November 26, 2013
Good. Will consider to stay again in the future.

Its swimming pool is awesome. Unfortunately, we run out the time. Will reserve more time in our future stays..
8
Faith F. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
overall great

the pool, the proximity to attraction
8.7
overall great. love the pool but the hotel seem a bit worn down.
Chang T. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Pleasant and Enjoyable

Nice and cosy
7.7
Great. A pleasant stay. The room is clean and comfortable. Like to feedback the internet is slow
Geraldine L. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Relax staycation

Pool, comfy bed, spacious room
7.7
Teh N. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Fantastic,nice decoration .

close to casino, nice swimming pools,quiet surroundings.
7.3
Very comfortable, nice view (Vivo City).I will highly recommend to my friend and will stay again.
Weiyao M. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Super slow check-in, No room even at 4 p.m.!

Location, Cleanliness, Design
6.3
Check-in was very slow. Of all 7 (3 to 5 star) hotels I've been to this year, both locally and overseas, this check-in has got to be the slowest. I have experienced slower ones before, up in the highlands north of Singapore, but that was expected. I did not expect this at all from a 5 star hotel. Waited in the queue for approximately 20 minutes and when it was my turn at 4 p.m., was told there were no non-smoking rooms available, which is something I have requested when I booked with Agoda in advance. Was recommended to either take the room on the smoking floor, or wait in line, which has around 60! people in the queue, for a different room. Was then advised that the smoke odor is generally not strong, and the hotel can provide a air ionizer in the room if needed. So not wanting to wait, we accepted it. On a more positive note, there was indeed no smoke odor detected in our room, but the corridors were not spared. Which was alright. The room was clean and spacious. Nicely decorated and neat. Some toilet fittings were loose and wobbly though. Overall the room was acceptable, but the hotel operations need improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01