Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 7163 reviews

5443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7163)
Sort by:
Hui J. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2015
Nice staycation

The staff are very friendly. Nice ambience. Comfortable stay
7.7
Personally, I feel that the check-in process is a little bit slow. It took us around 15 mins when there is only 1 person in front of me and 2 receptionists attending to the check-in queue. Anyway, the staff are very friendly and attentive to details to ensure that all amenities come in threes as there are 3 occupants in the room. They responded to my request for a stool in the makeup room within 15mins.
Report this review
Bao L. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2015
Funtastic for family with children

The open resort-beach-like swimming pool, staff services & friendliness, cleanliness
8.7
Overall a great experience. Love the layout of the swimming pool especially the shallow ends for young infant & children. Staffs including housekeepers were so friendly & great services which made our stay very comfortable.
Report this review
Hendri T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2015
good swingpool and staff

swiming pool, near universal and forum resto area
6
Had a good stay
Report this review
Mark D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Great location for Universal studios

location, staff and facilities
9.7
Report this review
So M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Staff not friendly, No Air-con, Hotline busy

location - easy to go to the senic spots in Sentosa.
5
Duplicate procedure for check in. It allow me to check in earlier, however I still need to wait at a long queue to get the room key after 3pm. The air conditioner of room was broken, even the staff fixed it, it broke again. Besides, I could not contact the staff by phone, I have to walk to the front desk to seek help, as the customer service line was busy all the time and no staff answer my call. Some of the staffs was nice, but some of them was very not friendly, the attitude was very bad.
Report this review
Lin F. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Staycation

Theme, free-form pool, room condition
8.7
Report this review
Concepcion M. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2015
Something to look forward to

The hotel is located within reach of fun activities, clean and the staff are courteous
8.7
Our stay in hotel was relaxing and so we wish we could have stayed longer, however, since I have prior commitments, I have to leave as planned. I did not have enough time to go around, because I have to rest from a our travel from Kuala Lumpur. Our room has the view of the harbor and gardens, something i love about Singapore, their gardens. I was empressed with how the fron desk people entertain the giests despite of the many giests when we arrived. Well, I will definitely go back to Sentosa, and maybe experience other Resort World Hotels too.
Report this review
Jack L. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2015
..

..
7.7
..
Report this review
Mayank C. Families with young children India, April 13, 2015
Fantastic!

Friendly staff, lovely pool and location !
10
Had a beautiful stay at the hard rock! Lived up to its reputation in every way! Positives- nice rooms with big beds, big pool including a slide for children, sand pool which the kids loved very much, jacuzzi at the pool area , very friendly staff at the reception and at their starz resteraunt, fast check in and check out process Negatives- the only negative we experienced was that in the morning we tried calling the room service cause we wanted milk for my son but they never picked up the phone even after waiting for a very long time.
Report this review
Darren S. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Nice Hotel, Comfortable Beds

Nice Hotel, Comfortable Beds
10
Nice Hotel, Comfortable Beds
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 5443 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02