Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6341 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6341)
Sort by:
Joanne H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Not worth the money and not child friendly

NIL
2.7
1. Three staffs had different information about free Wi-Fi for Resort World Invites Guests 2. My son's birthday wish to be at the hotel for his birthday and time alone with me however there was no special attention given to a birthday child 3. room is simple and basic 4. fridge not cold
Fiona W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Good Hotel

Close to USS, Good swimming pool, comfort and clean
8.3
Close to USS, Good swimming pool, comfort and clean
Zakir H. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Excellent

Everything!
10
Joanne R. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2014
It's ok

Proximity to attractions within resorts world and swimming pool
6
We got a 50% special rate through agoda, but if we had paid full price, I would not have been impressed as it would not have been worth the money. Pool was great for our young daughter to play and it was so close to the SEA aquarium we took her to. Other than that nothing too special. The room we stayed at was a pool view room and not too far from the lifts which was good. But the bathroom in our room was too dark and everytime the tap was turned on there was a very loud noise of water running down the drain. We tried to order some drinks and snacks while at the pool but they were not serving anything - the reason we were given was that the weather was bad, but it wasn't raining and there were heaps of people in the pool area! Overall it's was an OK stay, but we would not pay full price to stay again. Maybe we'd stay again if we got a good rate like we did this time...
Cheng Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2014
Highly recommended for family

Pool, pool, pool
9
It was our second time staying in the hotel and as usual we enjoyed ourselves at the pool. Highly recommended for good fun with your children.
Sam C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
An underwhelming experience

Location, style, staff friendliness
6
As a couple this was our first stay at the Hard Rock. We had a long weekend planned where we would visit most of the local resorts world attractions. Much to our surprise a pool party was to be held at the hotel that wouldnt finish till 1am. Not ideal as we couldnt sleep till after the party ended. Otherwise the room facilities were 'ok' however some things were quite worn out. The food options at the hotel were ordinary and the breakfast was awful. For the price we expected a better experience.
Lyl U. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Hotel is very nice, clean and awesome

Location, food and the hotel staff are very nice and accommodating
10
Very nice. Can be recommended to all my friends
Lyl U. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Hotel is very nice. Near to all places

Clean, near universal studios and accessible to city
10
We find it clean and the swimming area is awesome. You will really love the place
Suhaidah A. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
good location

comfy, good foods around, great staffs
10
A great getaway for couples from busy worklife
William N. Families with young children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Wonderful staycation for the family

Bed, swimming pool & friendly staff
8.3
Checking in was a breeze with the multiple counters and friendly staff. Requested for a non-smoking floor and king size bed but was told that i had to wait 30minutes for the room to become available. The friendly staff recommended to stay in another room with twin size bed commenting that the bed were big enough for my family of 4. I took her recommendation and true enough the bed was huge and were able to move together to accomodate my wife, and two children(3years old + baby). There were no smell of cigarette, so i wasnt sure if she did give me a non-smoking room. The toilet was a bit disappointing considering that there werent any bathtubs and surprisingly the bathrobes were missing as well. The plus points in staying in Hard Rock will be the pool. The pool is nice and with a man made beach, certainly a plus for the children. Overall this is a good hotel that certainly accomodates family with open hands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01