My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Nigel C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Far better hotels in the area for the price.

Pool Area, room size, locality to Universal Studios
5
The hotel is very expensive all round. Checkin / out was very slow due to lack of staff. Hotel was dirty and rooms not cleaned properly. For a five star resort woukld expect far better. eg: towels were thread bare, carpets not vacuumed properly (food was on carpet in the hallways for the whole stay), mini bar was half empty when we arrived and then they tried charging, $5 charge for any room service (including asking for two wine glasses), mini bar prices extortionate (even for Singapore), no free internet. The price we paid through Agoda was very good (sopecial deal booked 6 months in advance), however would definitely be very unhappy if we had paid normal rates. Definitely not what you would expect of a 5 Star Resort. The pool area was great but the sun beds were lacking and in need of repair.
Daniel N. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Excellent location to visit Universal Studios

The Location, Pool, View
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hard Rock Sentosa and are planning to visit again in the near future with family and friends.
David S. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
great facilities and location

location, family facilities
7.3
check in staff were excellent - only negative feedback was the breakfast, the cafeteria style buffet was noisy and not at all relaxing, no atmosphere - queues for tables - its eat and run
Della M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Excellent

Balcony, friendly staff, swimming pool
8.3
Excellent, we were given a pool view with balcony and there was a rolling bed underneath the main bed which gives more space to sleep for the kids.
Mely L. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2013
lovely place to enjoy

location, entertainment, food
8.7
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Hotel that is near to main attractions

Nice View, Nice Room and Near to Attraction
8.3
Stayed at Hard Rock Hotel for a mini gate away from Singapore island with my wife on 17th Sept to 19th Sept 2013. Check in was average. Waited about 15mins with 3 people queuing in front of me. The room is spacious with the pool facing. Nice comfortable. We did requested for queen size bed upon booking, but we were disappointed as they are not able to provide us. Only able to provide twin bed. The bathroom has a nice design. With all the hard rock stuffs. Quite cool. The swimming pool is superb nice with pool bar. The pool is huge. Small part of the pool, the management designed it as a mini beach. The kids can build sand castle over there. Didn't try the food as our stay doesn't come with breakfast. We took the Sentosa Express to Vivocity which is 5mins ride. There are foods to fill our stomach. Request for the Sentosa Express Pass so that you can ride on the monorail for free. Walking distance from Sentosa Express (10mins walk). Not that disabled friendly as in order to reach the hotel, we must walk past Resort World and climb the stairs. Other than that, I think this hotel is the nearest to Universal Studio Singapore, S.E.A Aquarium and Adventure Cove Park
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Great, fun, comfortable, clean, nice.

Great location with comfortable room
8
The hotel is centrally located and surrounded by shopping venue and tourism spots. Rooms are comfortable, clean and equipped with full amenities. We enjoyed our stayed here and will definitely visit the same hotel when we come back to sentosa.
Jun X. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
clean and uniquely designed rooms

clean rooms, spacious and overall nice design of the rooms
7.7
easily accessible and close to most shops and hotels have many entries. The only complaint I have is that the bathroom doors are not sealed properly at the bottom. So when you bathe, water leaks out and the whole toilet gets flooded. This was really irritating and not what you will expect from a 5 star hotel.
Benita L. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Not a 5 star hotel. Musty rooms & dirty bathroom

The pool was nice and staff friendly
4.7
I must say we were excited to stay at the Hard Rock Hotel. Unfortunately it didn't live up to expectation. The room was musty and had a damp odour. The bathroom was mouldy and it hadn't been cleaned properly. I can't say I'd stay there again. On the up side the resort pool was nice. Overall very disappointing.
Shaamelee M. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Awsome stay

Room,View & facilities
10
Its was a great stay. Well i would like to thank front desk staff Jennifer for making our stay a memorable one . I would definatly come back and would recommend this beautiful hotel to all friends and family : )

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06