or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5587 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5587)
Sort by:
Irene D. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Nice place

Swimming pool and the lobby is nice.
5.7
I was here for a short stay. The room was very impressive, with living room area, excellent room condition..staff was very cooperative..It is situated very close to Universal studio theme park..has many restaurants near by..Enjoyed the stay a lot
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Nice hotel stay

Cosy room, 2 doubled beds with a roll-out bed, swimming pool with beach sand.
8.3
Gayathri D. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
Neat, comfortable short stay

Starz Restaurant, Theme, Fast checkout
8
Looi M. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Suitable for family

Ambience, pool and room
10
Nancy F. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
wonderful stay

nice swimming pool, good food and friendly staff
9.3
Exciting and full of fun
Pakhrurrazi T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
service non existence. room very basic

location
6
Uneventful
Colin P. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Excellent hotel with nice pool

Clean and spacious room. Great swimming pool. Excellent facilities nearby
8.3
Hui C. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
convenient location

service, easy access to sites, convenient dining
7.3
room's ok. a little overpriced although it was partial peak season.
Gan M. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Marvelou

enviroment, cleaniless, comfortable
10
No. Thanks and appreciated. we enjoy!! Merry Christmas and wish you all a Happy New Year 2015 Love mary
Meina D. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Disgrace to the Hard Rock Group
4
The only best thing I could think of is probably the artifical beach where children can play with the sand. But, ANYONE could come in & use the pool facilities, no restricted gate, so no exclusivity.This not a serious problem, but its enough for my family and I to decide that it will definitely be the last time we will consider Hard Rock Hotel Singapore. My 6 and 9 years old children loved Hard Rock Pattaya and Hard Rock Bali. Both Pattaya and Bali's Hard Rock Hotel had strings of activities lined up throughout the day for adults and children. Here, we have to pay for the Kids' Club, which was miserably small. The only thing "Free", was the pool with the artificial beach, but it was overly crowded with the 'general public' and people hogging beach chairs with their big bags. The room was normal. Soundproofing was bad as we could hear children screaming and crying outside our door. No bathrobes provided in the room, we have to pay S$5 to use a wine glass, guests were told we "can take ice on our own" from the ice room next to the lift. Also, we checked in to celebrate my wife's birthday, but there was no complimentary cake, etc... We were told, "nothing is free in this world" In fact, the check-in staff told us she had upgraded us to a poolview room, but it was awfully noisy and no view to talk about. We switched on HBO and the movie was lagging and pausing at intervals. We brought the children to swim in the morning, and when we got back to our room at 11.30 am, our key card didn't work. My wife and children were wet from the swimming and cold, standing outside our door, waiting for me to go down to inform the concierge about the faulty card. They claimed there was nothing wrong with the card. Check out time was 12 noon and we were denied access at 11.30am. All in all, we didn't feel like we were in Hard Rock Hotel. The service, facilities, and activities were not up to par with the other Hard Rock Hotels that we have been to. We suggest changing the name of the h

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02