or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5085 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (5085)
Sort by:
Swee C. Families with older children Singapore, August 29, 2014
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, comfortable stay and easy access to all the tourist spots.
8.3
Comfortable and relaxing stay!
Kar Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Excellent pool. Service isn't as good as expected

Pool, location
6
I have requested late check out at 1pm. However, I found that my room key is not working after official check out time at 12 noon. When I came to the reception and reported the case, the service staff said it's becos I didn't come to the reception desk to activate my card for late check out. I wasn't told about this and the response from the service staff made me feel that it's my fault but not their. What kind of service mindset is that! Other than this, the pool and location is good.
Sam C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
An underwhelming experience

Location, style, staff friendliness
6
As a couple this was our first stay at the Hard Rock. We had a long weekend planned where we would visit most of the local resorts world attractions. Much to our surprise a pool party was to be held at the hotel that wouldnt finish till 1am. Not ideal as we couldnt sleep till after the party ended. Otherwise the room facilities were 'ok' however some things were quite worn out. The food options at the hotel were ordinary and the breakfast was awful. For the price we expected a better experience.
Lyl U. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Hotel is very nice, clean and awesome

Location, food and the hotel staff are very nice and accommodating
10
Very nice. Can be recommended to all my friends
Lyl U. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Hotel is very nice. Near to all places

Clean, near universal studios and accessible to city
10
We find it clean and the swimming area is awesome. You will really love the place
Suhaidah A. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
good location

comfy, good foods around, great staffs
10
A great getaway for couples from busy worklife
Denise W. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
Comfort stay

The staffs, bed and spacious room.
7.3
It's my 2nd stay in Hard Rock Hotel. The front desk staff is very friendly and polite. As there was no available king sized bed upon checking in, I agreed in taking the double beds. The size of the bed is just slightly smaller than a queen size bed. The environment is very cosy. However one of the towel given was still dirty and blanket was slightly stained with dirt. The staff replaced it quickly when I asked for a change. Nevertheless, it's worth the stay.
Hoi L. Families with older children China, August 22, 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel
4.3
After eating at the hotel restaurant, get food poisoning. The result is that the whole family need to stay at hotel to take rest for the next whole day. And the day after food poisioning, we bought the ticket for universal studio, but play nothing and come out to see doctor. It is really a bad experience.
Ying J. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
quite nice

cosy, good location near casino and attrations
7.7
Quite Ok but just tha it cannot give late check out
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
location

location is nice but price is too expensive.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04