or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1583 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (1583)
Sort by:
Mariana A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Awesome view

The pool view, near to main attractions in Sentosa and the facilities.
9.7
Had an awesome stay. Certainly two thumbs up for the staff service performance and room comfort.
Jocelyn C. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
Great for short getaway

Quiet, convenient, comfortable.
7.3
Charmaine C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
crowded hotel with families

room service, location
6.3
check in was horrible! I waited close to half an hour just to check in. It wasn't a long queue but the staff were some what inefficient. The counter staff told me that check in was 3PM, most hotels checked me in early, so this was quite a shock. That said when I returned at 4PM, they told me my room was not ready. 4PM?!!? she wasn't a least bit apologetic at all, despite seeing me drenched in water (we were caught in the rain). There was a room available to us in the end but it ALL THE WAY towards the end of the hallway which was a good 2 minute walk from the lifts. The leather chair in the room was peeling and the cupboards had a funky smell. Room service took close to an hour, but the food was absolutely delicious. Don't think I would stay there again.. but the location's fantastic if you're heading to USS or the aquarium. This hotel is popular with families - lotsa screaming kids running around.
Shan Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Nice beach pool

Nice beach pool, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
Erickson M. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
It feels a lot older after 2 years

Location, pool, the smoking rooms!!!
7.3
I liked it, although i felt it has aged a lot since i last stayed there 2 years ago. I actually feel sad about it. Still, you cant beat the location.
Leow P. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, services and nice ambience
8
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay. Will recommend to friends for the good services and cleanliness.
Sam A. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Value for money cos of Agoda offer

Cleaniness, Agoda price offer and nice environment
9.3
Overall not bad in terms of cleaniness, well equipped with amenities but service level is lacking. Infd way beforehand celebrating wife birthday but was onli infd of no king bed and left twin bed. Only option is to pay extra $50 per night to upgrade to pool view when at counter doing checkin. Staff did not even offer congrats to my wife nor attempt to offer any goodwill gestures instead a straight unsmiling face throughout checkin. Complimentary carpark also capped at 2 which I have to plan my itenary carefully in order not to exceed which shld be the last thing on my mind where I shld be having a good time with my wife and relaxed. If not for Agoda offer of $200 per night, i doubt i will ever go back again.
Julia R. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
The location was good.

Location, outdoor pool and the crowd.
6.7
Nothing special for a 5 star hotel. Check in was fast same as check out, but the employees are not that friendly, they don't smile and greet their guests. Will still consider to stay here again because of the location.
Wendy W. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Nice Stay

I stayed at Festive and Michael hotel before. They are not like Hard Rock Hotel. It rocks. Enuff said
8
Yip J. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Bad Staff Service

Great swimming pool. Good Location. Complimentary birthday cake for birthday ppl.
6
Stay was great and comfortable beds. However, windows are not clean up. Dirty. Staff and service was bad. Requested to bring up a birthday cake from the front desk, person who brought the cake up was not friendly, nor smiling, instead, giving a very piss and dissatified face. But room was not that bad, air conditioning was good, clean, (except the window). Rate 2 out of 5 because service was really bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07