Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2021 reviews

5503 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (2021)
Sort by:
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2016
Happy with our stay
4.7
Convenient location, friendly staff, a pity the pool facing room we stayed in that comes with a King size bed doesn't come with a balcony. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
Peter S. Couples Australia, May 16, 2016
s
3.7
s
Leng K. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2016
Nice place to wind down and relax
6.7
We checked in for a night over the weekend and the place is real cool and nice! There is a man-made beach where kids can play with sand and at the same time a pool for others too. A great place to spend relaxing time, will definitely come back again
Desmond Y. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2016
Delayed check-in and given wrong room
3.7
Check-in was delayed for nearly 40mins because of rooms were not ready. When its finally our turn, the staff gave us a room which was still in the process of cleaning. We have to carry out luggages back to the check-in counter to get a new room.
Charlene T. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2016
No complimentary wifi
5
We were given our room only at 4pm and what shocked us further was that there was no complimentary wifi?!!? Even the average hotels which we stayed in offer compliementary wifi. This was indeed disappointing. Everything else was good. Room was cosy and clean. Really hope that Hard Rock can consider offering complimentart wifi to their guests.
Stella L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2016
Feedback
5.3
The whole night was so cold as aircond not working even u adjust to 26 degree n after checking was told due to hotel renovation, so affect the aircond. During booking online there was no indication that hotel is under renovation.
Roslee H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2016
My stay at the best hotel
6.7
Is sad that no breakfast included
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2016
Great experience
5.3
It was a great experience with hard rock hotel singapore. The pool was great, and close to alot of restaurants. Would definitely recommend!
Mun K. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2016
Disappointing
4
Check in time was 3 pm but I queued for 1 hour to get my room key. Was then asked to check out at 11 am. Ridiculous policy and mediocre service.
Yasi Z. Couples China, May 8, 2016
Near universal studio and aquarium
6
Location is good for us. Aftershocks day of activities we can easily walk back to hotels and avoid crowds on monorail. Staff were helpful and friendly.
1 - 10 of 7234 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02