Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 406 reviews

5449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (406)
Sort by:
Ferdinand T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2016
Good hotel, but too many restrictions in going out
5
Nice place and very relaxing. The Manager is good, but the staff seems to be aggressive and not sincere in terms of recommending things which may not be beneficial in your stay. Probably, to get good tips. Taxis now are becoming choosy.
Report this review
Jenny A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2016
Good
5
To have wifi
Report this review
Thiak L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2016
Not what I expected

Location, pictures of singer legends, swimming pool
6
Love the location - inside amusement park! In-room entertainment is suck. Charge wi-fi? Come on, every where else is free. TV channels are boring. Also ridiculous, $100 deposit is going to be returned to my credit card in 2 weeks.
Report this review
Yuhsiu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 7, 2016
Nice and comfortable

There are nice cable car window could see
7
Thank u
Report this review
Ian L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2016
Awful cleanliness, Great customer service
3.7
Bad points - 1.New Bath towel has clumps of hair still found attached. 2.Shower has unstable heater that alternated between room temperature and scalding hot water 3.TV lagged when streaming 4. No free WiFi internet 5. I had booked on Agoda a queen size bed, check in staff informed me that they had been overbooked and i could only have the twin / double bed room Good Points 1. Value for money- one of the cheaper hotels in resorts world sentosa 2. Great service from counter staff and concierge Others 1. May have good view of resorts world sentosa
Report this review
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
Hard Rodk Experience

Location, Location, Location
7.3
The room was very comfortable and clean. The location was great and close to events, restaurants, etc. My only complaint is the Hard Rock restaurant in the Resort World area. All four of us wanted to eat at the restaurant in the early evening hour. It was semi-busy in the restaurant with some open tables. We were told there the waiting time was 40 to 45 minutes. We questioned the open tables and were told they were reserved? So you would rather inconvenience available customers only to satisfy a small group of people with reservations. We left and eat at another restaurant.
Report this review
Priscilla, S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2015
Slow response in my request for help

Nice view, Big rooms, clean
6.7
On the night when i stayed over, the aircon was spoilt. It was freezing cold even i set the thermostat at 30 deg celcius. I have to call the hotel twice before a technician came to my room to find out the problem and told me they change the valve, which I presumed was the fault. It was oreadi late by then.
Report this review
Wayne N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2015
Staycation

I guess that the 3 things would be the bed, staff and carpark
5.3
It was kinda bad? Only had Universal Studios, Adventure Cove and the beaches around, it was a 3D2N stay and on the second day we were confined to our room as it started raining so our plans to USS and adventure Cove was ruined. Couldn't do much at the hotel as it was very limited with the hotel being situation on sentosa, gym was really bad, not even a normal gym where most of the machines that were found in the gym were not present in the gym at the hotel. Room cleanliness, during our stay we had to deal with a HUGE cockroach in the room!! So overall I wouldn't say that this staycation was good.
Report this review
Zeng W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
great night stay

lovely pool, comfortable room, great room service
10
enjoyable and pleasant
Report this review
Karina M. Solo travelers China, November 16, 2015
internet problem

if in my room internet working for aditional charge then for what i m need this room with cpesial price?
7
Terrible bcoz no internet, I pay 300 usd for 2 days and after must pay internet for additional charge, so no need to do room with discount to attract people if in the end u pay same expencive price, cheeting!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7173 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05