Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 367 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (367)
Sort by:
Anthony K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Good resort hotel

Convenient location , nice resort.
8
Report this review
Lai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2015
Nice Hotel

Hotel location s , but far away. Luckily there are passes for sentosa express for residents. Hotel is relaxing and strongly recommend the swimming pool of the hotel.
9.7
Report this review
Wing K. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2015
No free wifi, the room is not clean enough

Have good swimming pool, service is good, and go facilities
5.7
Report this review
Stanley N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Nil

Room service, reception
5.7
Good,only the lagging of the TV is bugging
Report this review
Mohammed S. Solo travelers Fiji, May 22, 2015
Vacation

Exotic place
10
Report this review
Rabbani S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Its a awesome stay!

Customer service, cleanliness and the themed
8.7
It was fantastic! The service was fantastic, the staff was brillantly fantastic, The pool was fantastic, the room was GIANTASTIC! the saperate living room was FANTASTIC, the bed was fantastiCOMFY! The bathroom was spaciously fantastic! Well what can i say more, it was a hell of fantastic stay! HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR GROUP STAY!
Report this review
Yih W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
dissapointed

fast check in, comfortable bed
4.7
My flight in was delayed so I check in abt 8pm plus. Check in was fast probably since there wasn't any1 around, took under 3mins. So I was pretty jetlag and decided to stay in for room dining. Ordered something light which arrived in an acceptable time. Food tray was put on the desk top. So I went to grab for the chair but there wasn't one.@.@ I didn't notice there was no chair in the room for the desk. How am I suppose to eat? Standing up? I then notice there was no bathrobes or room slippers. I called up the front desk to inquire why. Reason given no chair since alot of kids had accidents with them. Slippers and bathrobes and chairs was only supplied upon request. Bathrobe came but it has seen better days. Looks overused to me. Next day I went out but I left my room quite late abt 3pm so I called up house keeping to clean my room n turned on the cleaning light. I came back abt 8pm the cleaning light was still on and I thought this can't be true. And i opened my door to find my room as I left it totally not cleaned. Called up and they came to clean my room after 30mins plus wait. I was in disbelief. Two days later I slept in late till abt 4pm. Called up house keeping told them to clean my room. I was having my doubts. I went out and came back around 10.30pm. And yup once again my room wasn't cleaned. Called up again and they sent someone up to my room who ask me do you want to change towels only? I was like wth no I want my room cleaned. Overall it's got 5 star amenities but leaves alot to be desired for. Definitely won't be staying there anytime soon. Its nothing compared to Macau hard rock hotel.
Report this review
Nirmala S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Hideaways in Sentosa

strategic location, friendly staff, good food
8.3
The elevator is so dark.
Report this review
Travis N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Cozy hotel

Location, casino, universal, and over all surroundings
8.3
I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore for its location, casino, and pool. The bars are nice as well for drinkers. Inside santosa, with universal is also a plus.
Report this review
Christina S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2015
Staycation

The swimming pool , The early check-in and the GYM
5.3
I booked it with a 50% price for a 2D1N stay a day before Good Friday. The staffs in the hotel are helpful and fast with our check-ins. It is very disappointing that the room facilities are poor. The fridge ain't working, the shower hose were loose which is kinda dangerous and there is no scenery in the room. I don't think I'll be back to the hotel for the overall disappointment.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01