or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (289)
Sort by:
Audrey C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Disappointed

Nothing great!
3.3
Checking in and out takes forever. Front desk staff was UNFRIENDLY and not helpful at all. Sheets and comforters had a damp feeling and room was really cramped
Yin B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great

Friendly staff, awesome pool!
9
It was a pretty good stay. The staff were all very friendly, helpful and attentive. The pool was so awesome! Minus the fact that we had some issues with the sound system of the TV which took them around an hour to get the technician to fix it, everything was great! Room was clean. We didn't get the pool view and I'm glad we didn't. The noise from the pool can be quite loud. And not to mention, I emailed the hotel informing them that it was a birthday celebration and they prepared a complimentary birthday cake. Really great service!
Rossukol R. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
Living like rock star

Location, People, Food
8.3
Ronald Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
value for money

various type of dining around the hotel; close to public transportation, and friendly staff
7.3
Ting T. Solo travelers China, May 22, 2014
average

no
6.3
the hotel is not worth such high price
Ooi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Best Stay

Nice room, Comfortable, Cleanliness
8
This hotel is very nice to stay and very big room. Quite quiet in the room. Everything is best/good for staying, the only one thing is there are chargeable on the wifi connection.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
It was OK

Comfortable bed?
7
Checking in took me nearly 30 minutes. It can be a bit frustrating. It was past 3. Requested for smoking room/high floor but none is available. I do not quite like the whole toilet concept as there isn't any lock for privacy, i guest this is trending now. Anyway to be honest, there is nothing great about the hotel. I don't think it is necessary to pay extra to get the pool view room.
Kok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
For fun and artistic people

Convenient, relaxing and entertaining
6.7
Overall experience is fine except the check-in. Took too long. Some of front desk staffs didn't serve me even though they weren't doing anything and let only one of their colleagues busy serve other customers. No team work.
Hoi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
Hotel with poor training at front desk

Good hotel room but bad staff training
5.3
Reception is quite unpleasant as I reached the hotel at 07:00 because of the morning flight, the female staff at the front desk expressed her unpleased attitude that I should be checking in at 15:00 & why coming in that early. She reinstated the check-in time to me again & I asked whether is better for me to walk around & come back after 15:00. She bluntly replied "Better!". I was really taken aback to receive such an attitude in this 5-star hotel. Haven't the staff should have been well trained to deal with such situation, or simply trained to have some courteous attitude that a hotel should have. Besides, no free Wifi is another setback as this is a little bit more a hotel should have given to its customers for maintaining just an all-other-hotels-can-offer feature, whats the big deal!??? Petty practice! Nevertheless, room facilities are averagely good.
Yuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
I will not recommend this hotel to my friends!

swimming pool
5
I think that it was not worth to stay there.I spent for 3 nights. However, the deluxe room with pool view was ordinary.Moreover, the room service was bad. The tissue and body wash liquid were not replenished.I will choose a better hotel with cheaper price next time.Therefore, I will not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01