or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Interior Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Night Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2231 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (2231)
Sort by:
Pan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
Let's ROCK!

Room design! Atmosphere! Close to Universal Studio!
8.7
Nice experience, but not suitable for yourng kids.
Lina J. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Good location but not value for money

swimming pool, view and location
7.3
Average. I was lucky to get the flash deal for this hotel. Not worth $600 per night. Amenities were average not distinctive of 5* hotel.
Ratu J. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great visit to Hard Rock Hotel

the best 3 things about this hotel awesome family getaway, fun and relaxing
8.7
Our stay was a great release stress together with family. A must stay again!
Chua H. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
best staycation

The best thing of hard rock hotel is the pool bar and beach like swimming pool. It will be a great place for family with kids.
8
I will be at rws hotel without fail each year for my wedding anniversary. A place where I can relax and enjoy myself as if I am overseas.
Manisah M. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Awesome hotel

bed, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
Stay was awesome. I stayed with hard rock hotel a few times and definitely will return again.
David I. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
hard rock dginnes

the pool; the band
2.7
Confusion at the check in desk got us off to a bad start. The hotel lighting is dim and dingy. The lobbies and corridors are worn and shabby. Food choices are unsavoury. We will not visit that place again. No value for money.
Chun Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
It's average considering the price we paid

the location is very convienet in sentosa, walking distance to various restaurants, aquarium, universal studio and casino; bed is very comfortable; the smell of the shampoo/bath/hand soap are nice.
6.3
it was OK, staffs are helpful although they seem not having very good knowledge about the city for tourists. we asked them the famous "ya-kun" breakfast place on china street, none of the front desk staffs knew what i was talking about. but they are polite and staying professional. we stayed 2 nights in hard rock, the next day, we left room at 9am leaving the "make up room" sign on, and we returned around 2pm, the room not yet cleaned. called around 3pm asking for clean up, then 4pm again, then 4:30pm again, eventually came around 5pm to clean up the room. this was the only thing that I think should not happen in a star rated hotel. And we requested a connecting non-smoking since we were traveling as a big family with 2 young children, but both rooms had a very strong odor of smoking when we arrived. called house keeping, they sent someone right away to try to fix by spraying air freshener but the chemical smell was too strong for adults and young kids to breathe in. I understand hotel rooms are at high demands during vacation seasons, but It would be nice to consider giving non-smoking rooms to families with young kids when making arrangement. Other than above, the pool was great, kids love it. very convenient location to explore around sentosa.
Kwong C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
rundown

location to activities
7
Cheung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
nice room ,early check in, excellent service

early check in, quick response for our request, tidy room
7.7
Very good, comfortable facilities
Matthew L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Every dollar is worth spending there

Clean and big room; nice location in SG; stylish
9.7
Every single dollar is worth spending there. - Big and clean room with Hard Rock style. - 5 Star facilities: nice out-door "beach" with bar; kids area; clean gym room. - Good location. - Food is good and not expensive. - Nice price if you got promotion from Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Guest Room InteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - NightResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino RoyaleResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - The GalleriaResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01