or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (761)
Sort by:
Shamshul A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Excellent

Location Universal Studio S.E.A
7.3
Excellent stay and enjoyable
Lia W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2015
Not to good, no wifi, dificult to find food

Good location, good view & free ticket train
4.7
No wifi dificult to online n dificult find food
Catriona P. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2015
Singapore April 2015

Friendly and obliging staff, pool and it's amenities, proximity to Universal Studios, Sea Aquarium, Adventure Cove etc
8
Very enjoyable. Stayed for a few days during the school holidays with a 7yo and 11yo on my own. Found the staff to be very helpful. Kids loved the food and really loved the pool
Craig S. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2015
Great location

Location was great, really loved being on sentosa. Close to major attractions, transport and restaurants. Great pool.
6
Bathroom not suitable for family with older teens as no separate bathroom door and toilet and shower frosted glass. No free wifi. Buffet breakfast was worst ever experienced in major hotel.
John G. Families with older children Canada, April 17, 2015
Not very impressed

Location is good. Rooms are large and comfortable.
7
The hotel is OK. I have stayed at other Hard Rock hotels and found this one a disappointment relative to the others I have experienced. Very poor pool layout, no pool activities or games to keep kids engaged, food is below standard, internet is $35 Sing per day per device so not cheap for a family of 5 ($175 Sing per day - same price as the room), the hotel policy is a 3PM check in so bad luck for you if you arrive early - there is zero flexibility. Rooms are large and comfortable and the hotel location is excellent.
Hui J. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2015
Nice staycation

The staff are very friendly. Nice ambience. Comfortable stay
7.7
Personally, I feel that the check-in process is a little bit slow. It took us around 15 mins when there is only 1 person in front of me and 2 receptionists attending to the check-in queue. Anyway, the staff are very friendly and attentive to details to ensure that all amenities come in threes as there are 3 occupants in the room. They responded to my request for a stool in the makeup room within 15mins.
Concepcion M. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2015
Something to look forward to

The hotel is located within reach of fun activities, clean and the staff are courteous
8.7
Our stay in hotel was relaxing and so we wish we could have stayed longer, however, since I have prior commitments, I have to leave as planned. I did not have enough time to go around, because I have to rest from a our travel from Kuala Lumpur. Our room has the view of the harbor and gardens, something i love about Singapore, their gardens. I was empressed with how the fron desk people entertain the giests despite of the many giests when we arrived. Well, I will definitely go back to Sentosa, and maybe experience other Resort World Hotels too.
Jack L. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2015
..

..
7.7
..
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2015
convenient

Near to attraction places
6.7
Ok
Vivien T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Central to activities and F&B outlets

Location near activities and F&B, Interesting pool(s), efficient and friendly staff
8
I was traveling with 2 teenagers. I booked a 3 day 2 night package (with complimentary tickets for 3 attractions for 2 adults). Although I didn't have complicated requests (e.g. extra mugs, pillows and blankets) but everything which I had requested for was promptly delivered. All the staff I'd encountered were knowledgable and friendly. I love the fact that there were many choices for F&B outlets and even 24 hr convenience store within walking distance. The main attractions like The Universal Studios, Water park and SEA aquarium were within walking distance. Getting to other activities on Sentosa Island was only a free train or bus ride away. There are a couple of negative feedback: (1) the car park entrance signage to the Hard Rock Hotel was NOT prominent enough. The words were huge but the colour didn't stand out and it wasn't well lit. We missed it even though we were looking hard for it and had to double back. (2) No bathtub - something which my family associates with pampering when on a holiday. Especially after a long day of activities we love to have a soak in a tub. Overall, it was a nice experience and I would recommend returning - although I might try another hotel within the Resort World Group just for the sake of variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07