arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.8
Based on 7298 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7298 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Thian T.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Great staycation
Very good facilities with kids friendly staff. They are very helpful and helps us deal with all kind of vacation challenges

CHIA T.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Hard Rock Hotel @ Sentosa
Good staycation for families with young children with the extra pull out bed and swimming pool. Swimming pool security have improved as it prevent other hotel guests from entering. WiFi should be complimentary for in house guests.

Chantana N.
Thailand
June 21, 2016
A very smooth stay
We booked without breakfast included, so we didn't get to try. Nor did we have a chance to use the pool, but it looked great. The hotel has a great location in Sentosa and very friendly staff. We loved our stay.

Yohanes W.
Indonesia
June 20, 2016
Review
No breakfast.., cannot the picture at big chairs

Kim P.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
nice swimming pool and clean room
nice swimming pool and clean room

Yu H.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Good hotel for families with young children
Good hotel for Stay in Sentosa for families with young children, especially the pull up bed and swimming pool. Service and swimming pool security have improved this time as compared to last year, I think wifi should be complimentary for a 5-star hotel and in Singapore. If USS can provide wifi for public, I dun see why hard rock cannot provide.

goh H.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Nice hotel because near Universal Studio
Hotel room so so only. Love the view of the pool. Walking distance 10mins to Universal Studio. Just love the Universal Studio. Everything quite convenient staying here while in Sentosa.

Hung N.
Vietnam
June 19, 2016
Nice hotel
We had nice time at the hotel

juliana C.
Indonesia
June 17, 2016
Family trip
Nice,

Shing P.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
No free Wifi
There is no free Wifi. This is not usual.