or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (694)
Sort by:
Pakhrurrazi T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
service non existence. room very basic

location
6
Uneventful
Marini H. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Best place to be when you visit Sentosa.

Friendly staff, awesome pool and fantastic room.
8.7
It was surprisingly great given the high occupancy due to local school holiday and weekend. Staff was in good spirit and friendly. Will definitely return.
Siti F. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

Big Rooms,Clean and Great Service
8
Overall the hotel is nice and service is great.Near to all sentosa attraction.Highly reccomended.
Janice L. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Overated

1) sheltered roof 2) easy access 3) serve delicious in room dining food
6
I only stayed for a night on 17th Dec. After I gotten my keys I checked into my room & when I reaches level 4 (Room no.439) welcome me was a total darkness & scary walkway which I am unable to find my room. My daughter was so scared & asked me not to look for the room anymore. The recep should have the courtesy to inform guest of the hotel walkway blackout incident & not let guest find out themselves. Wifi is chargeable which is not acceptable in a Five star hotel. Room tv & telephone line was out of service for almost 2 hrs. Have to check out what happen again at lobby to find out what happen. Hotel Should have a note on door way to inform guest. My Stayed in this hotel was ruined with unprofessional service standard rendered. I enjoyed my stay in Festive Hotel last year very much. Hope Hard Rock can review & look into service standard and anticipate the needs that their guests will love to be well assisted without having to find out or ask by ourselves if mishap like I have mentioned above should arise again. Thank you & hope you take my feedback as constructive feedback. kinds regards, Janice Low
Priscilla H. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Great stay but still room for improvement

Helpful staff, Acessibility to places of attraction, Great pool
7.7
Overall a great staycation and my children would love to return again. All was great until we discovered holes in the towels. Not just the bath towels but the floor mat as well. This is totally unacceptable for a 5-star hotel. Though housekeeping was quick to replace the towels but this has dampened our mood a little. We will give it another try next time but hopefully, condition will improve.
Nadzirah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
priceless

clean, good staff , easy access to everywhere
9.3
Cool
Arman M. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
''ROCK STAR'' TREATMENT

Huge Swimming Pool, Near to Theme Parks & lots of eateries nearby
9.7
I was greeted with warm, helpful & friendly front desk staff who will answer all my question..even the bell hop bros were very friendly also, some of the frontdesk long haired Rockers male staff was well manered & friendly too..he even grant my request for late checkout.. i will be sure to come back probably next year, cos the adventure cove is next on my wish list..it is a great place for a short getaway dun have to go very far..It is here on our own country!! :*)
Hasnida H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Great stay

comfortable room, great location, friendly staff
9.3
for check in I had to queue for 40mins standing. Only 2 staff handling at my side of queue. Not a good first impressions. Staff is super friendly except for the housekeeping lady that can't understand my English. Don't think my English is that bad. Room is superb n we had great location n view of pool. Kids definitely loves it.
Amanda T. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Hotel Stay

Clean,tidy & staff are very friendly
7.7
The toilet roll holder was spoilt and it was not fix when we checked in. A 5 star hotel should ensure everything in the room to be in prefect order before letting guest to enter their hotel room. That they should look into it.
Hasnida H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Great stay

Location, room comfort, cleanliness
8.7
It was very cozy n relaxing after long day of kids activities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08