Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock Shop Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail Beauty Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor Plans
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
865 reviews

5264 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (865)
Sort by:
Siti S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 11, 2016
Hard rock hotel singapore

Very good location as one stop entertainment, value for money as the room price included attraction tickets (3 attractions for 2 adults),
9
Awesome!
Report this review
Ruth L. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2016
Good staycation

Cleanliness, Location, View
9
It was enjoyable, service staff were responsive although the check-in process did take quite a bit of time. Everything else was up to par. The location is close to main attractions, the pool bar was really cool and overall it had a great vibe typical of HR hotels. Our deluxe suite was well-furbished, there were plentiful supplies, such as soap/consumables,as well as bottled water. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Termboon D. Families with older children Thailand, December 29, 2015
2016 New Year

The Location is very close to everything, however, the hotel is overcrowded and the services were slow.
6
Report this review
Theresa T. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Slow computer systems needs to be replaced

Multi- concepts pool, lobby lighting, proximity to eateries at Forum
7
Front desk staff tries very hard but the slow computer systems means most of the time, staff and I were just waiting for the system. I arrived 6th in the queue to check- in. All 6 counters were open, it took 40 mins before it was my turn! My pool-facing room has a few problems - fridge couldn't close, balcony door lock was spoilt, safe deposit box was locked. I called and was told engineering will come to fix it, but till I checked out, no one came. I received a voicemail, but all I could hear was a recording of staff having their own conversation. Given the repeated tragedy that has happened in this hotel pool, i was expecting to see more lifeguards, but of the total 10 hrs I spent at the pool during my stay, i only saw 2 lifeguards for less than an hour, and both were seated together. Oh, and this is probably one of the last few 5-stars hotels in the world who doesnt provide free wifi.
Report this review
Wei L. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
condition of room

size of room, Good promotion price, location
5.3
The condition of room was bad. TV not working well, toilet flush not working, hair dryer spoilt
Report this review
Evangeline P. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2015
Room more spacious and the beds were big enough to

Clean and accessibility is a must.
7.7
Very good despite long hours of waiting time upon checking in
Report this review
Chan L. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2015
Disappointed with the hotel staff

Clean, environment, food
6.7
I'm disappointed with the hotel staff, after my family have checked out of the hotel, notice we left a pair of shoes in the hotel, called and check with the hotel staff, but their reply is no shoes were left behind and we are pretty sure we left it in the room as after checking out we drove straight home. Initially we thought should be alright assuming Singapore's 5 star hotel, they would have kept the shoes for us to collect if we've called them. But to my disappoint they said no and on the day of arrival it take us an hour to queue for checking into the hotel, what a bad experience as we are running short of time.
Report this review
Wan F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Disappointing Stay
3.3
We were disappointed as we were expecting it to be more lively as the one in Hard Rock Hotel Penang. We had to wait in line for 1 1/2 hours just to check in. No one seemed to care that the queue was long. The least they could have done was give us, those who were in line, some welcome drinks. We regretted choosing Hard Rock Hotel.
Report this review
Choon H. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2015
Stylishly comfortable

Clean and stylish hotel room. Good attention paid to children, Children-friendly facilities, located near USS and ACW, Near Vivocity too.
8.7
Generally quite comfortable stay. Staff are polite and helpful. It is located conveniently near children's theme parks. The CD/Ipod/Radio player should be upgraded. It is meant for the old ipod/iphone.
Report this review
Judy S. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Room cleanliness rooom for improvement.

Good location, spacious room and big swimming pool.
6
Can be better.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6947 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07