or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (390)
Sort by:
Laila A. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Great Staycation

Room, Pool , Shower
10
Muhammad Z. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Read if you want to.

1. The concierge (Andy) 2. The location. 3. The shops around the hotel (Starbucks, McDonald's, etc)
7
Just so. The TV remote does not work that well. Even if I were to watch a local channel, experience some lag in the broadcast. Toilet does not have a lock. Flushing system does not work properly. The shower and tap has either a (I rather live in Antartica) cold water or (Depths of hell) hot water. If you plan to drink and get drunk, don't bother booking cause the corridor is dimly lit. Cannot see your room number that well. That's the bad part. The good part, the concierge is an excellent staff. Outgoing and understanding. Makes you laugh as well. The view is a plus point. You can get excellent food around the hotel. If you are on a budget, McDonald's is super near. Staying at (Deluxe room, Pool side view)
Patricia E. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Hotel with convenience

near to Universal studio
5.3
The hotel is over rated as i do not think that this is a 5 star hotel. Service during check in is not a very good experience. I had 3 rooms check in but unfortunately, rooms are not be able to ready on time and one is ready at 3pm, 4pm and 5pm. Checkout time is strictly 12pm and when we challenge back that our rooms only ready at 5pm, why not we can get extended to 2pm. Then only they allow.
Eric C. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Hotel room

Bathroom design and material used is below expectations. Floor tiles is slippery and gives guest a feeling that the bathroom is dirty.
6.7
It was average. Expected to be of higher standard.
Ashley L. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Good

Clean , enjoy ,comfort
9
Chermaine P. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
Clean and comfy

1) clean
8
Ace J. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Awesome Pool!

Location, room, swimming pool
9
Awesome stay and will definitely come back. Big room suitable for family. Nice view and amazing swimming pool.
Noordin N. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
Bad Experience

Food, location and ambience.
8.3
I booked 3 rooms for one night's stay, for 3 families. I queued up at 2:45pm and at 4pm, it was my turn to talk to the counter staff. I spoke to her and she told me that I still had to wait for the rooms to be ready. The first room would be ready in 15 mins time. They told me that they will contact me again when the other 2 rooms are ready. The second room was ready at 5.00pm and the third room was ready at 5.45pm. As a form of compensation, they offered late checkout for 2 rooms. We had activities planned throughout the day and we had children with us. 4pm was their nap time. We had planned to check in there and let the kids sleep before heading out to the swimming pool. The hotel's late checkin had screwed up our timing. When kids don't get sleep, they get cranky and fall asleep at odd timings, while they were having activities. While it was understandable that it was probably a long day for the counter staff and she was probably sighing at why the rooms aren't ready, she should have kept her sighing to herself. I felt that I was troubling her when all I needed was 3 rooms, which I had paid for. The offer of late checkout for 2 rooms was illogical. I came with 3 families. The other 2 families which could checkout late, would be pressured to checkout early because we had planned to go out together after that, as a whole group. In addition, the first room which I had obtained was at 415pm. That's 2 hours and 15 mins past the check in timing. And they had the cheek to remind me not to check out late otherwise a charge will be levied. The ambience and setting of Hard Rock Hotel may be family-friendly. But I assure you, the counter staff are not friendly at all. Needless to say, this will be the first and last time I will ever visit Hard Rock Hotel Sentosa. The late-checkin timing and threat of late checkout fee has left a bad taste in my mouth. The counter staffs' empathy was abysmal and utterly disappointing, undeserving of a 5 star hotel.
Xiong X. Groups China, November 18, 2014
Great location in sentosa

location
7.7
Valerie G. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Pretty good !

The view the bed and the pool
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02