Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6947 reviews

5264 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6947)
Sort by:
Soffian Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2016
Great family hotel but....

Pool, view and location.
8
It was a pleasant experience. Friendly staff. Food is nice. However lack of facilities like sauna, entertainment, bathtub and dont even provide bathrobe or slippers. There is complimentary ice dispenser. The jacuzzi and kids pool are not warm as expected. The toilet has no water spray. 3g network for singtel is terrible in the room. For cny period the rate is quite overpriced for 650+ per night. Overall it is a good hotel for families to relax by the man made beach pool.
Report this review
Suriadi T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2016
Check in too long time

Only pool is good
5.3
I very disappointed in check in process,taking to much time. It's only me in a row,but nobody in counter. After waiting 30minutes than they process me. Checkin time 15.00 while check out time 11.00
Report this review
Surattman A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2016
the best stay i ever had.

comfort..nice..n friendly
10
Report this review
Eduardo V. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2016
Great location, but lacks facilities

Great pools (beach pool, lap pool, lagoon pool); excellent location in sentosa; warm staff
7
First off, my favorite part of the hotel is their pool. There's something for everyone: a beach pool for beach junkies, a lap pool for those who want to get reps in, and a lagoon pool for just lounging around. The location was great as it is mere steps away from Universal studios (pass by the Hard Rock Cafe staircase). Staff was very helpful too, from Geraldine at the front desk to Mani at the concierge. Very warm and showed utmost care for us. Facilities were worn down though. The TV barely worked, the iHome sound system was broken, and the bathroom was pretty underequipped. For a five star hotel, it was quite bare.
Report this review
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
Hard Rodk Experience

Location, Location, Location
7.3
The room was very comfortable and clean. The location was great and close to events, restaurants, etc. My only complaint is the Hard Rock restaurant in the Resort World area. All four of us wanted to eat at the restaurant in the early evening hour. It was semi-busy in the restaurant with some open tables. We were told there the waiting time was 40 to 45 minutes. We questioned the open tables and were told they were reserved? So you would rather inconvenience available customers only to satisfy a small group of people with reservations. We left and eat at another restaurant.
Report this review
Christian D. Couples France, January 19, 2016
Nice place

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Very comfortable, location is amazingly convenient. Staff very helpful and room very clean.
Report this review
Xue L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
Convenient

Good location, prompt services and good facilities
9
The staff were friendly and prompt to our requests. We manage to get our corner room as per request. Beds were comfortable. It was an excellent stay at Hard Rock.
Report this review
Agnes H. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
not the best experience

nil
5
its unfortunate that the hotel does not offer free wi-fi. moreover, our phones had no reception inside the room and we figured the balcony door has to be kept open to get reception. called the operator to ask for cutlery (fork and spoon) and was told that there will be charges as well, which we do not understand why?! TV had lousy reception and was jumpy.
Report this review
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Comfortable place

like the environment, pool, easy to find
8.3
so far everything is good, staff good service.
Report this review
Youchan S. Families with young children South Korea, January 17, 2016
Perfect staycation for a family with young child

swimming pool, location, breakfast buffet
9.3
Room was a bit small and old, however swimming pool was perfect with sands. Was not happy with no complimentary wi-fi, if you stay 2 nights, only 2 complimentary car parks are given which makes traveling to other parts harder especially when you have a young kid.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5264 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business CenterResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom FoyerResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Rock ShopResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02