Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool View Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Business Center Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Foyer Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum & Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6207 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6207)
Sort by:
Yeo W. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2015
everything is well organization.

quiet, clean & friendly staff.
10
Very very gd..
King Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
all things are in good condition

Good service, good room condition, good location
9.3
Satish K. Families with young children India, May 19, 2015
Middle of everything.

Room, bar and ambience
8.3
The hotel stay was good. Staff were friendly. Early check in not possible as too much rush. No in room dining. When I asked for a beer can I was told it would take one hr:( If you don't want any of the frills then it is a place closer to universal, aquarium, forum and other eateries. Comfortable stay.
Ermie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
FUN within SENTOSA

Location
8.7
Very near everything. You can go around Sentosa even after the shops close just to stroll around.
Bernadette J. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
very good amenities location is also good

accomodating staff, clean room and very nice
9
we will surely comeback and we can also refer hardrock hotel to our friends, but lack of tables and chairs inside our room but aside from that everything is absolutely good.
Sarah S. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
weekend break

The location, short walk to Universal Studios and other attractions, Swimming pool well done, small children tend to keep to one area, large enough to accommodate all, some interesting memorabilia
6.7
We enjoyed our stay but did not spend much time at the hotel, fine as a base. I think the hotels should have individual telephone numbers rather than a central number - I was kept holding for 35 minutes on an overseas call to answer a query about our forthcoming stay - feels too big to lump all the hotels together, personal individual hotel service feels lost. The pool was great. Would prefer bathrooms with a bit more privacy. Annoyed that no free wifi anywhere in the hotel and that each device is charged separately - should be a nominal charge for wifi per room if at alll. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Iryati A. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2015
A pleasant staycation

Location, nice pool and convenient
6.3
I expected more of a 5 star hotel. I find the hotel a bit gloomy with the lack of lightings though I understand its part of the concept, maybe. My room had no seat or stool just 2 double beds. I had to call housekeeping who send one dining style chair. I stayed for 2 nights 3 days and given only 2 complimentary parking coupons which are single entries. When requested for an additional coupon; I was denied. And parking was ridiculously expensive! I would expect a little more flexibility...
Mei X. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2015
Swimming pool is great!

swimming pool, location, friendly staff
8.3
Good location. I like the swimming pool very much. Staff is very friendly.
Elizabeth Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
Nice place, clean but lack of lights.

Hallway very quiet during rest time! Staff are very accomodating, whatever request you ask them they will do it for you. Child friendly hotel.
9.7
I'am very satisfied to my 3days 2nights stay at hard rock hotel and definitely when I come back to singapore I will book again to this hotel.
Yih W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
dissapointed

fast check in, comfortable bed
4.7
My flight in was delayed so I check in abt 8pm plus. Check in was fast probably since there wasn't any1 around, took under 3mins. So I was pretty jetlag and decided to stay in for room dining. Ordered something light which arrived in an acceptable time. Food tray was put on the desk top. So I went to grab for the chair but there wasn't one.@.@ I didn't notice there was no chair in the room for the desk. How am I suppose to eat? Standing up? I then notice there was no bathrobes or room slippers. I called up the front desk to inquire why. Reason given no chair since alot of kids had accidents with them. Slippers and bathrobes and chairs was only supplied upon request. Bathrobe came but it has seen better days. Looks overused to me. Next day I went out but I left my room quite late abt 3pm so I called up house keeping to clean my room n turned on the cleaning light. I came back abt 8pm the cleaning light was still on and I thought this can't be true. And i opened my door to find my room as I left it totally not cleaned. Called up and they came to clean my room after 30mins plus wait. I was in disbelief. Two days later I slept in late till abt 4pm. Called up house keeping told them to clean my room. I was having my doubts. I went out and came back around 10.30pm. And yup once again my room wasn't cleaned. Called up again and they sent someone up to my room who ask me do you want to change towels only? I was like wth no I want my room cleaned. Overall it's got 5 star amenities but leaves alot to be desired for. Definitely won't be staying there anytime soon. Its nothing compared to Macau hard rock hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07