Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of Dream Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail Beauty Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Gaming Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 461

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2530 reviews

1972 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2530)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
A surprise stay as a first timer

Very nice gesture from Hotel Michael as they upgraded me to their Deluxe Premium Room
9.3
Report this review
Hoang L. Families with young children Vietnam, May 29, 2015
Very good hotel at a great place

Atmospheres, destination, convenience
10
Everything was perfect
Report this review
Yong A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Nice & Clean Hotel

Clean, big room, good service
6.7
Great stay in the hotel but breakfast is excluded.
Report this review
Yeoh S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Room stay for buisness trips

Decoration, location to universal studio and easy to get food
6.3
The furniture and decoration was great
Report this review
Joemar F. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2015
A 3 star hotel!

Location
5
Eerie place.. Nothing special..
Report this review
Elicia E. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
Fantastic Stay!

Location, staff, room
8
Clean room, very good location.
Report this review
Silin L. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Excellent

good nice view
10
excellent
Report this review
Jackie N. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Clean & Comfort Room
8.3
We are being upgraded to Suite room and it in turn make our stay a good one as the main motive of our staycation is to de-stress ourselves from our daily routine. We believe the experience will be different if we are not being upgraded since we always spend most of our time in our room whenever we go for staycation or holiday. We are upset that we can only check in an hour later then the standard check in time due to our room is not ready yet. It will be better if the hotel can initiate to provide some service recovery for the lag. In room amenities are great but was surprised that there is no complimentary Minibar and newspapers given. This is because whenever we get upgraded to Club or Suite rooms in other hotel, we are given the same perks as their Club or Suite rooms guest. Probably Hotel Michael does not provide such benefits to their Suite room guest? Microwave is provided in our room and it add on to our convenient. Not sure is it due to most of the guests check out on Sunday as we can hear the sound of trolley pushing along the corridor when we are having our breakfast in our room.
Report this review
Olivia L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good location near Universal Studios. Good view from hotel room. Polite staff.
8
Report this review
Tan O. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Value for every single cent

food, location, entertainment
10
It has the over view of the whole resort world. Very spacious room With good entertainment all round the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1972 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BRResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR Living Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2BR TwinResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite 2 Bedroom (Twin)Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2-Bedroom Suite bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2-Bedroom SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - 2-Bedroom Suite KitchenResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - 2-Bedroom Suite TwinResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Premium Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium suiteResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Premium Suite Living Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08