Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining Area Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of Dream Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail Beauty Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino Gaming Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 461

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2411 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2411)
Sort by:
Amirrah N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
experience at hotel Michael

atmosphere; pillow and location
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Jessica N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Simple and clean hotel

Comfy bed, clean & reasonable rates
8.3
We were given a room on the #10, facing the hotel opposite. Gym was quite big and there were quite a number of equipment. To our dismay, the pool was just a small lap pool. Jacuzzi was alright though. Another thing to note was that there are no parking lots allocated below the hotel, we had to walk quite a distance(to Hard Rock Hotel), where it was already the nearest place we could possible park. Service was ok, but I would rate this as a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Steven S. Families with young children South Africa, January 5, 2015
Nice Sentosa Hotel

Location, staff, rooms
9.7
I've stayed at Hotel Michael a few times and find that its very good value for money considering that it is a 5 star hotel (with very nice new rooms and excellent staff) in a very good location. If you can get it at a good discount then it ends up being cheaper than some of the lower quality hotels that you find on the Singapore mainland. Sentosa also always feels more relaxed, spacious and pleasant to me than the busier areas of Singapore. Considering how small Singapore is it really isn't a hassle if you want to go to Orchard Road or elsewhere as taxis or the nearby train can take you there quickly enough.
Report this review
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good stay

Location, good staff and good bed
9.3
Good experience and worth money for stay holiday.
Report this review
Wonil K. Families with older children South Korea, December 26, 2014
great location but poor system

location, cleanliness, room
8.3
Generally great. But due to the butler call system, i could not get my room service for more than one and half hour and there was no teacking for my order.
Report this review
Shida S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
simple hotel nothing much

near to uss, convenient and comfortable
9.7
Room facilities is great. Service is excellent. Only need to improve on cleanliness for the wardrobe. Abit dusty on top of the locker and wardrobe smells. Mini fridge is not operating and not advisable for family enjoyment as swimming pool is very very small. Could only fit ard 10 person maximum in the pool if not it will be packed. Overall a good stay!
Report this review
Sarah T. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Very Good Hotel with great service

Great room, helpful staff, great location
10
This was a very pleasant stay. It was my husband's birthday and the staff very kindly arranged for a birthday cake for me. They also gave me a free upgrade to a deluxe suite which was very spacious, luxurious and comfortable. This hotel is in the middle of all the attractions and it is easily accessible. I will definitely come back here again for another staycation.
Report this review
Imelda T. Groups Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Hotel Michael

Location, Promo, and Cleanliness
7.7
The stay was wonderful especially the location is in RWS.
Report this review
Ak A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 28, 2014
I expected more

Location is good as it is in sentosa; Easily accessible by tram and buses; Close to main attractions
6.7
I expected more based on the star rating and published rates (i paid less due to promo) but there was nothing fantastic about the rooms and facilities. Everything was average. But nothing was unpleasant.
Report this review
Rhyn C. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Bad Service Standards
3.3
I didn't like what I paid for. Service charge is $5 everytime you request for them to deliver something to you. What is the point in doing that?
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe King RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite Dining AreaResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Deluxe Suite BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Hotel Lobby and ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Swimming Pool - Michael PoolResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Lake of DreamResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02